Cornerstone Gardens

Cornerstone Gardens Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Sandy Simm
Sandy Simm
2024.04.13
Corner Stone Gardens what a beautiful gardener. Neat clean and tidy. I am so pleased with the work that's been done.
Advertisement
Lee Asbury
Lee Asbury
2024.03.06
100% perfection, quick responses, turned up as planned and on time, job finished quicker than expected, responds well to ideas and feedback, clean and tidy, a quality landscaper at an affordable price, totally recommend!
Elaine Nason
Elaine Nason
2024.02.17
Many thanks to Rob for my lovely wildlife pond. Rob turned up when he said he would, worked non-stop and everything was left neat and tidy. The pond looks like it's always been there. I'm so pleased with it and can't wait to see what wildlife it brings in. I'd certainly recommend Rob.
Will Owen
Will Owen
2023.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Rob did a complete landscape of our garden, elements involved, redesign, slabbing, fencing and turfing. As well as leveling, draining etc, a big job which he we are extremely happy with, thanks alot Rob, great job! Would definetly recommend!
Emily Foreman
Emily Foreman
2023.10.09
Excellent service! Friendly, reliable, professional and very good value. Good to support local business. Would highly recommend (and already planning to use again!)
Advertisement
jason hulme
jason hulme
2023.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Received a reliable professional service from the first phone call to completing the job. Highly recommended and will use again.
Stephen Fox
Stephen Fox
2023.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rob comes every two weeks for a couple of hours, he has always been on time and worked hard. Garden waste is always taken away and he tidies up after himself. Highly recommended.
Hannah
Hannah
2023.09.15
Fantastic gardening service by a local, small business. Great at communicating and has done a good job at getting our garden under control! Friendly and trustworthy, would highly recommend to anyone.
Lucy Harrison
Lucy Harrison
2023.09.15
Rob is brilliant! Extremely knowledgable and works really hard. He has fantastic ideas about landscaping. I can’t recommend him enough.
Advertisement