Patriot Mechanical

Patriot Mechanical Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
472 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (472)
William Simpson
William Simpson
2024.04.17
Great service! Eric is very knowledgeable and took care to ensure our unit is in working order.
Rebecca Satterfield
Rebecca Satterfield
2024.04.17
Your personnel was very detailed oriented and found a few things that needed adjusting and took care of those items. He was very friendly and professional.
Pastricia Krimmel
Pastricia Krimmel
2024.04.17
Great service. Good advice. Good pricing. These folks worked with me when I had a new a/c unit put in. I am staying with them for maintenance contract and future repairs if needed. Good company!
Judi Francis
Judi Francis
2024.04.17
Josh was on time and completed the requested work in a timely fashion. He was pleasant and informative regarding the installation. I would certainly recommend him.
Wanda Grimes
Wanda Grimes
2024.04.17
Josh was great. Explained what he was doing and was very professional.
Julia Luna
Julia Luna
2024.04.17
I appreciate Chris so much. He’s always able to solve the problem & he’s trustworthy too. He’s the plumber I will ask for.
Michele Green
Michele Green
2024.04.16
John was awesome and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend.
Dianne Atwater
Dianne Atwater
2024.04.16
Joshua was very professional on time and responsive. Thank you very much
Denise Stillman
Denise Stillman
2024.04.16
Devin from Chaffee was prompt, smart, efficient, polite. He solved an issue in 10 minutes that our other HVAC guy (from another company) had been working on for hours/weeks! He is our new HVAC guy!
Connie Alvis
Connie Alvis
2024.04.16
Devin was very nice and explained everything to where I could understand what was going on.
cory gross
cory gross
2024.04.15
My air conditioner glitched out the first warm day this year. Chaffee fortunately already had a tech, John, in my area when I called, and he was able to swing by that afternoon. John diagnosed the issue quickly, a faulty electrical part, and made the repair start to finish in an hour or so. Super friendly guy. Thanks!
James O'Kane
James O'Kane
2024.04.15
John serviced our unit today and did a great job. Highly recommend Chaffee and its staff.
Chris Sklad
Chris Sklad
2024.04.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Joshua came out and did our 6 month checkup. He pointed out some issues with our system (20 years old) and fixed them on the same visit. He was courteous and professional.
Ruth Hickens
Ruth Hickens
2024.04.15
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Marie Nelson
Marie Nelson
2024.04.15
I signed up for monthly maint. service 2x a year with 1x a year for water heater flush. I appreciate the followup with Michelle. Eric the service tech. was detailed and having used many HVAC companies, this one is affordable and honest. I switched as Cook's Comfort sold out to Pioneer Comfort.
Fred Brown
Fred Brown
2024.04.13
Very knowledgeable and Courteous. Shows up on time, and pleasant to work with.
William Glanton
William Glanton
2024.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been using Chaffee Air for several years, and the service is great. I would like to give a special shout out to my technician Jason. His service and dedication to do the job right are outstanding. He also takes the time to answer and explain any questions that I may have. Keep up the good work!!!
Bonnie Mysinger
Bonnie Mysinger
2024.04.12
John was great!! He resolved my heating problem!!
Juani Tamayo
Juani Tamayo
2024.04.12
Good customer service. Ease in making an appointment. Technician was friendly, competent and explained everything. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Carolyn Tabors
Carolyn Tabors
2024.04.11
Very professional and told me very thing that needed fixed in the near future. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Reply from Patriot Mechanical 2024.04.11
Thanks for the review!