Comfort Works

comfort.works

Comfort Works Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
40 reviews Verified
Comfort Works
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 4.5

bryan martin
bryan martin
2024.07.14
We were at our WITS END with our local Geo thermal companies as it pertains to the 3 units in our home. After several local repairs failed, we reached out to Comfort Works and thanks to their willing management and Chris (Smileys) impressive tech skills, it appears our problem has been solved. Cant thank them enuf and we will recommend them to anyone who asks! Great Job ComfortWorks! Bryan and Sarah Martin
Susie O
Susie O
2024.07.13
Josh the technician really helped us out when we were in a bind. So friendly, fast response and went above and beyond to help. We really appreciate him and this company. We will highly recommend to all our neighbors and friends
Erin Butts
Erin Butts
2024.04.24
Very professional, super helpful and helped us fix our geothermal on a better price than anyone else.
Alexis Ensor
Alexis Ensor
2024.04.24
Wesley Stinson
Wesley Stinson
2024.04.07
Joshua Koch
Joshua Koch
2024.03.13
Hands down the absolute best HVAC company out there for commercial, residential, standard and geothermal units!! We've used them for all of the above. After being taken for rides by several well-known HVAC companies, it is a pleasure to be working with honest folks, who are professional, friendly, and great at communication. Easy to schedule with, fair and reasonable prices, quotes and problems communicated directly with us, fixing problems the first time called, stewards of our money by having almost everything they need on their truck when they show up for a job... it's a breath of fresh air! Recommend them for any job of any size!!
Herbert Martin
Herbert Martin
2024.02.12
Comfort works is a first class top notch provider in every way. From help during emergency to day-to-day maintenance we have never been disappointed. I recommend them with full confidence to anyone! Especially in the geothermal world, they can’t be beat.
C B
C B
2023.11.07
Very helpful & trustworthy. This is DEFINITELY the best place to call for geothermal units. We found out the hard way that other companies that claim to be “experts” on these units are anything but.
Kristin Lackey
Kristin Lackey
2023.10.18
Almost ran us off the road, not paying attention while driving
Deshon Williams
Deshon Williams
2023.09.09
I want to give a big thanks to a guy name WES who works for comfortworks…. I had some trouble with my air and he came and got me and my wife handled… if it wasn’t for him helping me with my unit i would probably would be in a hospital somewhere from having a seizure from how hot it was inside my house which was 90 degrees i will be recommending my friends and family + anybody who is reading this to give COMFORTWORKS a try! You want be disappointed i promise thanks again WES!
Janna Pirtle
Janna Pirtle
2023.06.28
For our AC repair, he showed up even earlier than we expected and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently and charged a very reasonable rate.
Joel Norman
Joel Norman
2023.06.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Comfort Works is top shelf, I’ve had a Geothermal unit for 14 years it’s worked great with very little maintenance. There service and employees are excellent. Great company and Climate Master geothermal is also top shelf!!
Terry
Terry
2022.11.23
David Davidson
David Davidson
2022.09.29
I was excited to find a service provider with excellent knowledge of my Climate Master Geothermal Unit. They were willing to travel 95 miles to my location and provided excellent service! Thank you Zack for the top notch work! Will definitely call upon you again when the need arises!
PAUL Buckley
PAUL Buckley
2022.09.01
These guys always do quality work
Clayton Doss
Clayton Doss
2022.07.24
A.R. M
A.R. M
2022.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The staff here is so incredibly professional. Josh responded quickly to my AC issue. They've always been very fast and professional. Not ridiculously expensive either. They got my unit's problem fixed very quickly.
KD Williams
KD Williams
2022.07.05
My AC stopped working on one of the hottest days of the year. The receptionist was super helpful when I contact the office. Once we discovered we could not fix the problem over the phone she had a tech out the same day...he even came a few hours early. Josh was great!!! Very professional, friendly and overall great to work with. I would definitely recommend their service. I thought, I was going to be without AC for the remainder of the week, but they got me in, up and working.
Loretta C
Loretta C
2022.06.02
Geothermal unit- a/c not working Many thanks to Comfort Works for excellent service! Responsive, professional, expert service technicians with integrity! Had another company tell me my system was completely worn out and needed to be replaced for over $20k! Chris from Comfort Works fixed my a/c with a simple service call and assured me all was well. Can’t praise them enough for saving me from a predatory company preying on the naive. Thank you!
Cynedra Berry (MizzLadyBo)
Cynedra Berry (MizzLadyBo)
2022.04.25