Colorado Springs Garage Floors Reviews

Colorado Springs Garage Floors Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 40 reviews

coloradospringsgaragefloors.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
IntheCity727
IntheCity727
2024-02-21
Paul Grey
Paul Grey
2024-01-25
Very professional and the price was great
john brush
john brush
2024-01-25
Swift response, extremely knowledgeable, great suggestions about a problem concrete entry. They had a huge amount of samples to show. Very reasonable price for a messy glued on carpeting prep. Installers were very experienced, even laughed at my jokes. Turned out terrific. Tight knit family operation, a pleasure to work with. You will not regret using their skills. Jack Brush
Barbara Barrows
Barbara Barrows
2024-01-19
Very thorough and accommodating! Everyone loves my garage floor. They have gone over and above to make things exactly as I specified.
Jeff Munn
Jeff Munn
2023-12-06
Absolute professionals and delivered a high quality product on time and as advertised. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to protect their garage for years to come!
NELLY Barreto
NELLY Barreto
2023-11-30
Great experience, everyone is conscientious about their work, very thorough. They explained the process and detailed and made sure we were happy. Wish we had done it sooner, we highly recommend them
Mathew Waldera
Mathew Waldera
2023-11-20
Pecos Bill
Pecos Bill
2023-11-16
This is the fourth home in which we've had a garage floor coating installed. For the first three we used epoxy, and this time we choose polyaspartic. Colorado Springs Garage Floors did an outstanding job for us, on time and on budget. We'll be using them to seal our concrete driveway and install our garage cabinetry once our current new build is complete. Great family owned business.
Gretchen Bricker
Gretchen Bricker
2023-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had our concrete front porch floor covered and it looks great. We were very satisfied with all aspects of the project. Steve and Alyssa were very knowledgeable, professional and completed it as scheduled. We definitely recommend using them.
Ron Carter
Ron Carter
2023-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Alyssa and Steven are good people. Alyssa and Tobin did a great job. Patio floor looks great and I would highly recommend them
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
2023-09-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great working with this company. They rode in to the rescue when a previous company went out of business. Steve and Alyssa completed the project that had been abandoned, and were super easy to work with. Great job.
Kenneth Rivera
Kenneth Rivera
2023-09-06
CJ Schreiner
CJ Schreiner
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It is great to have a family-owned business do such a great job! Quote was accurate and showed-up on time and got the job done; on time and in budget! There was a couple of anomalies (I am picky) from some issues in our floor left over as our house was a model and had some concrete damage. This was pointed-out and CSGF promptly scheduled to fix and did so! Very happy with the end-results and love the look. Floor seems very durable and looks great!
Thomas Kwolek
Thomas Kwolek
2023-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Didn't even know it was my garage after they were done. Absolutely beautiful work. Changed the whole look of my garage. Thier team went above and beyond to meet my timeline and really knocked it out of the park. If you're thinking of doing it yourself.... don't, you'll be so much happier with thier work. Guaranteed. Neighbors are jealous they didn't do thiers already lol.
Jane Elliott
Jane Elliott
2023-08-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
From beginning to end, it was a pleasure working with Colorado Springs Garage Floors. We had a specific timeframe we needed for installation and the schedule was perfectly met. Most importantly, our floor looks great and we have received numerous compliments.
Tim T.
Tim T.
2023-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Flooring came out PERFECT! The only regret I have was not getting it done sooner! Cleaning it now is a breeze!
Larry Hawman
Larry Hawman
2023-08-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our new garage floor is great. I just wish we had done it sooner.
Sean Huss
Sean Huss
2023-08-04
Positive
Professionalism
Working with the Allen family at Colorado Springs Garage Floors was a pleasure. They were quick to return all phone calls and emails, and when we had a small issue with drainage/water pooling, they quickly remedied the issue AT NO CHARGE. The materials they use are high quality/commercial grade and much better than the big box store garage floor epoxy.
Johnnie Antoniato
Johnnie Antoniato
2023-07-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Colleen Kelly
Colleen Kelly
2023-07-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Customer service is the BEST! The crew went above and beyond to answer questions during the process. Specialized color at no extra cost. Hope I can now call Steve a friend, as he and Alyssa gave me personal attention to assure me a Great looking, Easy to clean garage floor. So looking forward to having my basement floor coated by Colorado Springs Garage Floors. When considering having a nice Garage for your home Make Sure you contact: Colorado Springs Garage Floors if you want a great job, at a fair price with Great Customer Service, and is locally and family owned. I am willing to be a reference to anyone who wants to verify CSGF service.