Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic

clusker.co.uk

Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
425 reviews Verified
Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 386 ) 4.9

CJ Webley
CJ Webley
2024.05.14
This has been a game-changer for me! I was suffering from excruciating back pain, attributing it to gym workouts, but it turned out to be more complex. Skeptical at first, their approach, including acupuncture, worked wonders within just 2 weeks. Now, I'm back to my active lifestyle, thanks to Rasti. I'm committed to monthly sessions to keep the pain at bay. Massive gratitude for their expertise! I've even referred my wife, that's how confident I am in their services.
Ahmed Byrne
Ahmed Byrne
2024.05.01
All the staff I came in contact with were friendly and helpful , Rastislav explained want we would work to achieve both with acupuncture and exercise , I was not sure that this would be any good as I have suffered from a bad back since the 70s Will say that my back feels much looser , not a100% , wish I had gone down this route earlier Thanks guy's
Anna Wisdom
Anna Wisdom
2024.04.27
I’ve been to this clinic and they haven’t done anything to relieve the pain in my body(lower and upper back, neck pain for many years.. l wasn’t happy because the lady stuff just keep on talking and l was hoping she will do something that day to help me get rid of the pain in my body but it din’t happen. What a waste of time and first payment.’’ Will never recommend. I hope they have done something at least…
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2024.05.02
Dear Anna, we are confused! You came in to the clinic on 11th of July 2022 for your initial consultation and, again, on the 12th of July 2022 for your verbal report of findings and your first treatment. It is now almost two years later and your 1 star review has only just been written. Is there any particular reason that you are posting this now as opposed to July 2022? Secondly, I am completely unclear as to the meaning of this review. The words simply don't make sense to me. Finally, I have reviewed your notes and can find nothing wrong with the history, examination and treatment provided. It is crucial to do a thorough examination and provide a detailed explanation of the cause of your symptoms and the treatment plan proposed. This is both a medical necessity and a legal obligation to provide you with a comprehensive explanation before any treatment is commenced.
Wasim Mahmood
Wasim Mahmood
2024.03.18
My mum recently finished attending sessions at this clinic and she cannot stop singing the praises of the 2 therapist's who diagnosed and treated her lower back/Sciatica pain.At the initial assessment she was seen by Daniella who was really friendly and assuring that she would make a full recovery from her symptoms despite being in so much pain at the time. After the initial appointment she was assigned Apurva who is such an amazing therapist and was really friendly throughout the treatment.My mum has made a full recovery now and is back to feeling normal so this is a clinic I would reccomended for anyone suffering from back pain.
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2024.03.19
Thank you so much for your review. It has ben a pleasure to look after your mum and get her to full recovery. My best wishes, Daniela
Steven Moule
Steven Moule
2024.03.05
Good place to go to get your back sorted. Friendly staff.
jane smith
jane smith
2024.02.28
It always has a positive impact. A wonderfully professional yet friendly team
stephen aston
stephen aston
2024.02.01
Can't recommend this place enough they have put me back together more times than I remember awesome team
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2024.01.09
Hi Stephen, thank you for your thumbs up!
pepe pepe
pepe pepe
2024.01.06
Card details required to even view available appointments. Not come across this in 30 years. It's like prepayment to see a menu at a restaurant.
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2024.01.09
Thank you for your review and for your feedback. Our front of house team are able to available by phone 8AM to 8PM Monday to Friday and 8AM to 2PM on Saturday. This allows them to answer any questions, provide further information and find the most suitable time for you in the clinic diary. Once all questions have been answered and the best availability found, the appointment can be booked either via the phone with our front of office team or via the website. In both situations, the clinic takes a pre-payment to reserve the discounted initial consultation booking. The decision was made 5 years ago to implement prepayment in order to stop people booking but not arriving for their appointment and not letting us know in advance! Sadly, the prepayment is there for a reason and the software does not permit us to have an option to view the diary without prepayment. we are unable to alter the steps in the software to open the diary without prepayment. On the basis of your feedback, we are now looking to find a way to open the diary to view appointments online without having to enter card details or make payment online. Rather, our clinic team will confirm the appointment and take the prepayment by phone after the booking has been made. If you have further questions please email me personally to info@clusker.co.uk
J D
J D
2023.12.04
Earlier this year I was in considerable discomfort with a (self-inflicted) muscular injury which started from my neck, through my right shoulder and down my arm to the tip of my thumb! I got in touch with BAC and started treatment with Daniela and even after 4 visits I noticed massive improvements and huge relief to the pain I was experiencing. After regular treatments throughout the year I can safely say I was fixed. Daniela gave me a clear explanation of what my injury was and also many great tips and exercises to do at home. A great team of people.
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2023.12.04
Thank you for such a lovely review, I’m so glad I could help to explain your injury to you and help you to get out of pain. Thank you for keeping up with your exercises and taking everything on board, it’s been a pleasure to be part of your journey to wellbeing, my best wishes, Daniela - Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic
Ian Murray
2023.12.02 2023.12.02 | Canada
On a recent trip to the UK from Canada, I began suffering some back pain. I was grateful to meet Agostino who gave me a very thorough examination and assessment.I found some immediate relief with acupuncture but knew my problem was more chronic in nature and received valuable information for moving forward on my return home.Thank you so much Agastino.
Joan Nulty
Joan Nulty
2023.10.27
I started at the Sutton coldfield clinic kings road august 2023 I have for some time had lower back discomfort then started to have discomfort on left hip/top of left leg I started having treatment from DANIELA and my condition has improved She gave me advise exercise etc lovely lady and explains everything I shall continue going to this clinic on a regular basis
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2023.10.30
Thank you very much for your review. Well done for being committed to your wellbeing and always implementing the drills. It has been great to see the changes for you and I am looking forward to working with you. My best wishes, Daniela.
Balbir Bains
Balbir Bains
2023.10.25
Very happy with the service I got
Selba
Selba
2023.08.30
I highly recommend this clinic. The staff are very friendly and professional. Finished a course of treatment today, with Daniela as my consultant; she’s a miracle worker! I was always kept up-to-date with what stage of the treatment we were at and informed of any exercises I could do at home. Always given an opportunity to ask questions, to which were always answered well. Can’t thank Daniela and the wonderful staff enough 👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2023.09.01
Thank you very much for your review. It has been great to work together and see the changes achieved. Looking forward to our wellbeing sessions. Best wishes, Daniela and Backcare and Acupuncture team.
sarah smedley
sarah smedley
2023.08.28
I have recently been visiting the sutton coldfield clinic as I have had very bad knee pain during and after my pregnancy. I have been looked after by Daniela who has worked absolute wanders on my Knee's. I can now do the simple things I couldn't do before, like getting up and down off the sofa and now able to get up safely with my baby in my arms without chronic pains through my knee's. Thank you Daniela.
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2023.08.29
Thank you very much for your review. It is absolutely great to be able to celebrate all your improvements! Well done and great team work. My best wishes, Daniela and Backcare and Acupuncture team.
Nash Patel
Nash Patel
2023.08.25
I had been suffering with back pain for a number of years and it got to a point where I couldn't even bend down to put on my socks. I reached out to the team and was treated by Jonathan. In 4-5 months I feel completely transformed. I have no pain in my back I can bend down. I can even ride my motorbike again. Many thanks to the team very well organised and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again.
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2023.08.26
Hi Nash, Thank you so much for the review. I'm so glad to hear you are back on the motorbike again! its been a pleasure to help you get back on your feet and enjoying life again. I look forward to helping you maintain this progress. Kind regards Johnathan
Kevin Southall
Kevin Southall
2023.08.11
Fantastic service staf are lovely, Daniela fixed my back problems now pain free couldn't recommend highly enough. Many thanks.
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2023.08.29
Thank you for your review and compliments. It has been great to work with you and help you achieve all the goals! Anything you ever need, we are here to support you. My best wishes, Daniela and Backcare and Acupuncture team
Jody Smith
Jody Smith
2023.07.29
I would highly recommend the Backcare & Acupunture Clinic. All of the staff are polite and helpful, and Jonathan set up a plan that really worked for me.
Jacqui Holloway
Jacqui Holloway
2023.07.27
I’ve been coming for a back massage once a month since March as part of my self care routine but today felt different. I literally floated out. It’s important to be proactive in your personal wellbeing and although I work holistically myself, it’s always nice receiving some much needed support. I would highly recommend it x
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2024.01.09
Hi Jacqui, thank you for your lovely review and we totally support your wise words about looking after yourself!
Daniel Haywood
Daniel Haywood
2023.07.22
Terrible bad back could hardly walk. Apurva was fantastic and really helped me get back moving freely over a few visits. Highly recommended
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2024.01.09
Thank you Daniel for those kind words. You were a great patient to work with and took all the advice given and took action yourself! Together we got you back on your feet.
Martin Sneyd
Martin Sneyd
2023.07.17
Went to backcare and acupuncture clinic after doctor gave me painkillers. First visit assessed me and gave me some physio. Then gave me a plan to correct my problem 4 weeks later very little pain still have another 4 weeks treatment. Explained what my problem was and how they can help me and explain what they are doing each time
Reply from Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic 2023.07.26
Hi Martin, thank you so much for your review, it's an absolute pleasure to help you on your wellbeing journey. I look forward to our continued work together over the next few sessions. Best wishes, Apurva and the Backcare & Acupuncture Clinic