CleanView Property Services Reviews

CleanView Property Services Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 81 reviews

cleanview.biz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
Gregory Steffine
Gregory Steffine
2023-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After doing a fantastic job on my house, I hired Peter to clean my large fabric awning. Looks terrific. Highly recommended.
Reply from CleanView Property Services 2023-11-07
Thanks Greg for leaving a review and hiring us again.
Paul Binotto
Paul Binotto
2023-10-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our experience with ClearView Property Services was a good one from start to finish - Peter power washed and sealed our concrete driveway, sidewalks, and patios. We are so pleased with how brand-new they now look! We really appreciate the work Peter completed for us, today and earlier, and are fully satisfied. We hope we have the opportunity to use CleanView Property Services again in the future. Be assured, we will refer CleanView to friends and family.
Reply from CleanView Property Services 2023-10-04
Thanks Paul for the kind words. And I’m glad you and Lisa are satisfied with the work.
L F
L F
2023-08-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a very good experience with our patio and driveway cleaning. I am very happy with the finished product. The job was not only done well, but dealing with Peter was very easy and professional. CleanView will definitely be my go-to contact in coming years.
Nick Caputo
Nick Caputo
2023-08-13
Positive
Professionalism
Fast and efficient. Very responsive and reasonable. Pressure washed / sealed my concrete and my siding.
mike
mike
2023-06-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can’t thank Peter Blau and the crew for the great job they did! We neglected our siding for a good 10 years and in 1 day these guys made it look brand new! Very good communication, a professional job, and a great price! They even cleaned a couple extras not in our estimate like our porch railing and a deck box beside the pool. So glad I got their number from a friend.
Sue Jelinek
Sue Jelinek
2023-06-05
We contacted Cleanview asking if they could build us a small deck and put up a new awning for us...they did a great job! We love it! Peter and Frank are very nice people.. highly recommend them!
shelly Lagrotteria
shelly Lagrotteria
2023-05-26
We had Paul and his Son clean a roof that was smothered in moss and debris. This roof has not been cleaned in 25 years. He came to Shadyside. He and his son were a pleasure to work with. He cleaned all the debris and a ton of moss. I had my doubts as to how clean it would come out. The results were amazing!!! The roof is looking great and clean! I will have Paul back again!!!!
Jeff Densmore
Jeff Densmore
2023-05-22
Positive
Value
I contacted CleanView because my deck was in need of some serious TLC. Peter came to my house to give me an estimate and discuss the different options with me. In the end I settled on painting with DeckOver, which Peter did for a very reasonable price. There were some hiccups regarding scheduling (an equipment problem on Peter's end, but mostly uncooperative spring Pittsburgh weather), but Peter communicated with me satisfactorily. Overall, I'm quite pleased with my re-painted deck.
Cecelia Stack
Cecelia Stack
2023-01-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cleanview property services installed a railing on our driveway and a railing in our garage. Their work is professional. They are very good at communicating by text and email. We are pleased with their work.
Kimberly Batchelor
Kimberly Batchelor
2022-12-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Frank and Peter are truly a dream to work with ~ extremely knowledgeable, helpful and full of great ideas! I highly recommend them as professionals and human beings. 10+++
Sarah Pietrzykowski
Sarah Pietrzykowski
2022-09-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter pressure washed the vinyl siding, trim, and soffit at our rental property. He was responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with. He was able to come out within a couple days and did such a great job. The house looks amazing! I would recommend Peter to anyone.
Amanda Czajkowski
Amanda Czajkowski
2022-08-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter was great to work with! He was very professional and you could tell he takes great pride in his work. He turned our black, sad looking roof and restored it to its beautiful green color with his roof cleaning services. We couldn't be more pleased! Thank you, Peter.
Charlene Helba
Charlene Helba
2022-07-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter cleaned our siding & deck. He exceeded our expectations. The work was excellent, he traveled far and he offered to do several other tasks (at no charge) that needed done. We are thrilled with the results and highly recommend him. Charlene (South Hills)
Tom Sloniger
Tom Sloniger
2022-06-14
Very pleased with the siding cleaning performed on my vinyl sided house on 6-10-22. Peter was very professional and meticulous about completing the job.
Kj Hay
Kj Hay
2022-06-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Frank and Peter replaced our old, rusty porch railings with Trex railing and added new railing down our front steps. They built and installed a very attractive overhang over our double garage door. AND...they did all this in less than a week, for a reasonable price, and without interrupting our days (we work from home). Frank located and picked up all needed materials before arriving at our house each day and then went straight to work. The house has so much more curb appeal now and my older friends are thrilled that there is finally a hand rail on our front steps. I will definitely be contracting with CleanView again. I've already asked them to add us to the list, so that they can improve, replace, and repair a set of steps and a path along the side of our house. Finding a company like this is wonderful, now I know who to call to help shorten my home improvement and repair wish list.
Dale Johnson
Dale Johnson
2021-12-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter and frank built deck stairs from the upper level of our property to the lower level. It was a difficult project that required planning and difficult access. Peter and Frank did an excellent job, the stairs are beautiful and turned out exactly as we wanted. We couldn't be happier and strongly recommend them.
Tim Wilson
Tim Wilson
2021-12-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
CleanView completely replaced our old pressure treated 12x16 elevated deck with the latest Trex product, including deck surface, railings, complete stairway rebuild, and all posts wrappings. Both my wife and I are were thrilled with the high quality of the workmanship provided and the finished product turned out beautiful. We would highly recommend Peter and Frank to anyone considering any type of construction project. They were very neat, courteous, timely, professional, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended, we cannot say enough good things about them !
Deborah Wise
Deborah Wise
2021-11-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We contacted CleanView to clean the exterior siding on our home and our deck. They were prompt, professional and efficient. We enjoyed working with Peter and team. The siding and exterior of our home looks brand new. We highly recommend them to help make your home shine!
Ron Gigliotti
Ron Gigliotti
2021-10-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After seeing their work on a neighbor's house, I contacted CleanView to have a large retaining wall rebuilt in our back yard. Frank and Peter were very prompt in coming to the house to view the project and provide an estimate. They arrived when they said they would and did a great job on building the wall and replacing two sets of stairs. They were meticulous in their work. We couldn't be more happy with the results. Will be using them for many upcoming projects in the future.
Jeff Poholsky
Jeff Poholsky
2021-10-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
CleanView did an excellent job washing my vinyl siding and the exterior of the home. Peter was prompt and came out on a Saturday to do the work. All communication and the entire experience was simple and efficient. Highly recommend!