Ck Solutions

cksolutions.ie

Ck Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
Ck Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 5.0

Layana Mukkadekat
Layana Mukkadekat
2024.03.12
They've been very helpful and very responsive!
MV
MV
2023.05.25
CK Computer Solutions manages IT services for iur company. They are very talented and professional in their service. Every query is dealt within the day. It is always a pleasure to work with them
Caoimhe Davitt
Caoimhe Davitt
2022.03.23
Excellent! Andrei is always there to help and do more than expected
Keith Skelly
Keith Skelly
2022.02.09
Perfect at doing what's asked and explaining what's needed ..
Genesis Ireland
Genesis Ireland
2022.02.03
It makes such a difference to our ability to do the job for our customers that CK are there to provide the appropriate support and guidance whatever the ask.
Veronika Alwashová
Veronika Alwashová
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Eva Paternova
Eva Paternova
2021.11.09
Josh Linton
Josh Linton
2021.02.19
Positive
Quality
CK are a great team, we have very few IT problems because of their proactive work.
justin carroll
justin carroll
2020.12.18
D Deer
D Deer
2020.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A really efficient, jargon-free run through of the problems with my system, issues were resolved within the hour.
Niall Flynn
Niall Flynn
2020.09.12
Sinead Ivory
Sinead Ivory
2020.08.28
Excellent service, quick to return calls and very helpful. Thanks Bijesh. Sinead Ivory Solicitors.
El Mito De la Cueva
El Mito De la Cueva
2020.07.05
Astonishing
Rory O'Connor
Rory O'Connor
2020.06.27
Well run operation.
Paul Williams
Paul Williams
2020.05.19
Rebecca Hadrill
Rebecca Hadrill
2019.10.21
CK are always so helpful and professional. Andrei is a pleasure to deal with. Any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently.
William Fallon
William Fallon
2019.10.16
Great company/ brilliant service/nice people. Both my Laptop and Desktop are supported by CK and I find them very good especially when I ring up with silly questions. Always there and always able to solve the problem
Aine O'Malley
Aine O'Malley
2019.10.01
Best place in town to fix any technical problems, very efficient people and always respond instantly, opening up a personalized conversation and offering a solution. Andrei is very helpful quick and easy to deal with!
Alba
Alba
2019.10.01
Great place with great people working there. Andrei is our main contact when we have an issue , he's very patient and always finds a solution for everything. Thanks Andrei and CK for making our lives so much easier!
John Hamilton
John Hamilton
2019.08.13
We have been working with CK for a few years now. Great service, very efficient and very helpful with all technical issues.