Managed IT Services - CK Computer Solutions Reviews

Managed IT Services - CK Computer Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

cksolutions.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
MV
MV
2023-05-25
CK Computer Solutions manages IT services for iur company. They are very talented and professional in their service. Every query is dealt within the day. It is always a pleasure to work with them
Advertisement
Caoimhe Davitt
Caoimhe Davitt
2022-03-23
Excellent! Andrei is always there to help and do more than expected
Keith Skelly
Keith Skelly
2022-02-09
Perfect at doing what's asked and explaining what's needed ..
Genesis Ireland
Genesis Ireland
2022-02-03
It makes such a difference to our ability to do the job for our customers that CK are there to provide the appropriate support and guidance whatever the ask.
Veronika Alwashová
Veronika Alwashová
2021-11-09
Positive
Professionalism
Advertisement
Eva Paternova
Eva Paternova
2021-11-09
Josh Linton
Josh Linton
2021-02-19
Positive
Quality
CK are a great team, we have very few IT problems because of their proactive work.
justin carroll
justin carroll
2020-12-18
D Deer
D Deer
2020-10-13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A really efficient, jargon-free run through of the problems with my system, issues were resolved within the hour.
Advertisement
Niall Flynn
Niall Flynn
2020-09-12
Sinead Ivory
Sinead Ivory
2020-08-28
Excellent service, quick to return calls and very helpful. Thanks Bijesh. Sinead Ivory Solicitors.
El Mito De la Cueva
El Mito De la Cueva
2020-07-05
Astonishing
Rory O'Connor
Rory O'Connor
2020-06-27
Well run operation.
Advertisement
Paul Williams
Paul Williams
2020-05-19
Rebecca Hadrill
Rebecca Hadrill
2019-10-21
CK are always so helpful and professional. Andrei is a pleasure to deal with. Any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently.
William Fallon
William Fallon
2019-10-16
Great company/ brilliant service/nice people. Both my Laptop and Desktop are supported by CK and I find them very good especially when I ring up with silly questions. Always there and always able to solve the problem
Aine O'Malley
Aine O'Malley
2019-10-01
Best place in town to fix any technical problems, very efficient people and always respond instantly, opening up a personalized conversation and offering a solution. Andrei is very helpful quick and easy to deal with!
Advertisement
Alba
Alba
2019-10-01
Great place with great people working there. Andrei is our main contact when we have an issue , he's very patient and always finds a solution for everything. Thanks Andrei and CK for making our lives so much easier!
John Hamilton
John Hamilton
2019-08-13
We have been working with CK for a few years now. Great service, very efficient and very helpful with all technical issues.
aishwarya sanan
aishwarya sanan
2019-08-12
Great Service. Very helpful with all technical issues.