City Sign & Graphics

City Sign & Graphics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Claire Merrick
Claire Merrick
2023.11.22
Great service as always from City Signs, they have done a lot of work for me this year and have always been professional with great workmanship and always stick to their promises. I highly recommend city signs!
Advertisement
Lyndsey Hulm
Lyndsey Hulm
2022.02.17
Thank you, City Sign & Graphics Coventry, for our new office sign. Great service, from design to install, 5* job, we are so pleased with the result.
Reply from City Sign & Graphics 2022.02.17
Thank you for your feedback we’re glad your happy with our service and product. Many thanks for your custom
JAH Shogun
JAH Shogun
2022.02.07
Top set of lads professional and courteous with their work. Highly recommended
Reply from City Sign & Graphics 2022.02.17
Thank you for your excellent feedback
Kadeer
Kadeer
2022.02.03
Very helpful, and a pleasure to work with. Cory helped with the design and ensured the final result was perfect. Will definitely use again.
Reply from City Sign & Graphics 2022.02.17
Thank you for your excellent feedback we will pass this on to Cory
Jessica Thorneycroft
Jessica Thorneycroft
2018.10.16
Couldn't recommend City Signs & Graphics highly enough, Carl made the whole process incredibly easy and effortless. Our sign quality and fit is perfect and the service received faultless. Within two weeks from inquiry our sign was up and at a very competitive price.
Advertisement
Parallel
Parallel
2018.03.27
We have used City Signs for a while now and they are first class! We will continue to use City Signs as we are really happy with the service that we get.
mark King
mark King
2017.08.15
Really good service and quality product thanks guys
Simon Page
Simon Page
2015.10.23
Great service! Quick turn around and cheaper than I expected. Will happily recommend and use again.