chronicfarms.cc Reviews

chronicfarms.cc Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 221 reviews

chronicfarms.cc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (159)
Joey Huet
Joey Huet
2024-02-11
Great price, a lot of choice, they’ve been recomanded to me by friends and I can’t way to try their products!
Miike Wazowski
Miike Wazowski
2024-02-05
Great selection and staff are always friendly. They always go above and beyond to make the customers happy ! Thanks Team
Don J Legacy
Don J Legacy
2024-02-05
Tried my friend's product from this site and it was a great value. Had to sign up myself!
Garnett Henry
Garnett Henry
2024-02-03
So, I've been ordering here for almost a year now and so far, every order has been superb! Never had any problems, only problem was from the post office (shakes fist at sky!) Been ordering online for 8 years searching for that true gem, i think I found it (sheds tear) I give it a Billy Bob 10! A 10! A....
christian aubin
christian aubin
2024-01-31
very good price
Rayan Shaikh
Rayan Shaikh
2024-01-29
Great quality for the price! Always satisfied with Chronic Farms. Would recommend to anyone looking for better prices without sacrificing quality!
Jellyman
Jellyman
2024-01-21
Love the bulk deals, only place i buy from now
tthrownak
tthrownak
2024-01-18
I recently ordered from this online shop, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The website was easy to navigate, offering a wide variety. The delivery was prompt, and the customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend shop. Five stars
Edith L.A Markyze
Edith L.A Markyze
2024-01-10
186 Onez
186 Onez
2023-12-29
Can’t find address, take forever for answer the phone
Tritrix Qc
Tritrix Qc
2023-12-26
Très bon service a la clientèle et bon service en général avec la grande variété de produits
bguibert
bguibert
2023-12-13
Jazmine Kidd
Jazmine Kidd
2023-12-12
The blueberry hash tastes so good
rob smith
rob smith
2023-12-12
Blue berry hash is top notch. Order for my dad and he won't smoke anything other than what I get from here. Quick processing and delivery! Would recommend
Maxime Côté
Maxime Côté
2023-12-12
Great service, great price and fast shipping. They were able to help and resolve an issue I had very quickly. Great customer service too
Brian Lahey
Brian Lahey
2023-12-08
Does not send or respond to emails. Hard to believe these reviews.
Joseph Song
Joseph Song
2023-12-07
Super affordable and high quality goods!
Isabel May
Isabel May
2023-12-05
Amazing prices!!! and even better weed
Matt
Matt
2023-11-27
10/10 popcorn
George Mallari-Lee
George Mallari-Lee
2023-11-24
Great selection from flowers to concentrates. Everything I've tried was great quality and value was incredible compared to local dispensaries.