Nelson, Wesley DDS

Nelson, Wesley DDS Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
450 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (450)
RobinsonTranquilTravel
RobinsonTranquilTravel
2024.04.22
My first time at Creekside, everyone was very nice, the Doctor was very soft spoken which I loved, he gave you that relax feeling..I will be visiting again
Michael Anthony
Michael Anthony
2024.04.18
Such a wonderful visit everybody friendly and caring would never go anywhere else they are the best
Olivia Merjudio
Olivia Merjudio
2024.04.03
Koi Taka
Koi Taka
2024.03.22
It’s excellent dental place it’s definitely highly recommend .
Phil Glassman
Phil Glassman
2024.03.14
Sarah Dennis
Sarah Dennis
2024.03.11
this place is absolutely awesome. Everyone was so kind. I ran a little late before my appointment, and they were very accommodating. Everything ran smooth and easy just how I like it! Would definitely recommend
Dan Pipes
Dan Pipes
2024.03.07
They are always positive and quick to check you in. All staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Nelson is the best dentist out there. I’m very impressed with him and his staff. We love them. Thank you so very much.
Lucy Camba
Lucy Camba
2024.03.05
Rick Peraza
Rick Peraza
2024.03.02
Marcy Lokietz
Marcy Lokietz
2024.02.29
Mercedes is very professional and thorough. She makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.
John Papendick
John Papendick
2024.02.27
Best dentist i have ever had!!! So patient and not pushy doesn’t have you do anything that isn't necessary an the staff is so friendly and professional
Dustin Williams
Dustin Williams
2024.02.25
I do not like people lie and use my health to play game. I had a lump under my teeth and Dr. Nelson did operate it. After the operation, he told me "to call him if there is any problem or issue". Now the lump is appeared again, then I call him. He neither sets up the schedule nor calls me back. IT IS YOUR HEALTH.
Mark
Mark
2024.02.22
Milagros Neumann
Milagros Neumann
2024.02.21
Just had my dental routine procedure , Dr Nelson, Mercedes and all the staff in the office are great, they treat you like a family, they take time explaining and helps keep your nerves calm, gentle in their touch and you don’t feel rushed.
Gary Axelrod
Gary Axelrod
2024.02.20
From scheduling to appt sign in. Everything very coordinated. Appointment was on time. Dr was courteous and explained everything before proceeding. Had an extraction and everything went smoothly and as pain free as possible.
Jay Ward
Jay Ward
2024.02.14
I lost a crown. They got me in asap and had me fixed up and on my way in less than 2 hours. Mercedes is the best hygenist I’ve ever had and Doctor Nelson is very informative. He explains everything as he goes. Highly recommended.
Reply from Nelson, Wesley DDS 2023.09.20
Thank you Jay we are here to keep your mouth healthy, look forward to seeing you
candy nathanson
candy nathanson
2024.02.13
I got there early and I was taken promptly at the correct time. The people were kind. They answered all my questions I'm a believer I'm going back. The dentist was wonderful as was the hygienist Mercedes… Even the people behind the front desk were kind
Victoria E.
Victoria E.
2024.02.08
This was my 2nd visit with Dr. Nelson and it's always been a great experience . (He is also my daughter's dentist.) The office is neat and tidy with state of the art equipments. His staff were all very professional, courteous and friendly. And Dr. Nelson is super nice, with great bedside manners, and always very thorough and detailed with his treatment plans. I intend to keep him even I reside in Palm Beach county. It's worth a drive to have a great dentist like him. Highly recommended!
Nick Gage
Nick Gage
2024.02.06
atime2go travel
atime2go travel
2024.02.05
The hygienist & dentist were both very thorough. I had complete confidence in their work.