ChiroPath Spine & Posture Centre

ChiroPath Spine & Posture Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
426 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (426)
Deborah
Deborah
2024.04.12
They treat my son very professional way and corrected the spine problem. Very comfortable and friendly experience! Definitely will recommend it to my friend.
Tan June
Tan June
2024.04.11
Jon HBK
Jon HBK
2024.04.04
J G
J G
2024.04.02
I came to this chiro clinic for neck pain and bad posture, had a good experience and results in the past, amazing reviews brought me here. This clinic is the best! Always leaving feeling amazing, the care and the team are the best, I am pain free and feeling great, better sleep!
Andrew Scott
Andrew Scott
2024.04.01
My partner comes here and I was having back issues, it has been good at this clinic so far, feeling better and staff are friendly and welcome. They are knowledgeable and helpful and made a huge impact on my day to day abilities!
Yumi pu
Yumi pu
2024.03.28
Vivian Chan
Vivian Chan
2024.03.27
Iman Karibzhanova
Iman Karibzhanova
2024.03.26
ChiroPath is a truly an amazing facility for anyone experiencing pain or postural conditions. Not only are the practitioners very competent and skillful, but the clinic itself holds a very warm and kind atmosphere. I have been to other practitioners and physio therapists before, but the uniquely warm atmosphere at ChiroPath has been unbeatable. Going to my adjustments honestly makes my day. You always feel welcomed, heard, and taken care of. From great conversations with practitioners, to adjustments that effectively relieve my scoliosis pains and tension, I could not recommend this place more 🙏
Ro Ro
Ro Ro
2024.03.21
Cheryl Lew
Cheryl Lew
2024.03.18
Georgia Chen
Georgia Chen
2024.03.14
Yuxin Chen
Yuxin Chen
2024.03.14
Wang Yuqi
Wang Yuqi
2024.03.12
Aoooii 42 (Aoooii42)
Aoooii 42 (Aoooii42)
2024.03.08
Allen Alam
Allen Alam
2024.03.07
Xi Ling
Xi Ling
2024.03.06
The shape of my body seems to be wrong and my friend suggested this Chiro clinic, excellent so far! You are professional and kind!
Hailey Liang
Hailey Liang
2024.03.05
Came in for low back pain, bad posture and rounded neck. Good experience, friendly staff.
Jericho Garque
Jericho Garque
2024.03.04
Great team!
Basil Etmanskie
Basil Etmanskie
2024.03.04
Great guy to deal with feel better already
Emily
Emily
2024.03.02
Came here for scoliosis treatment, very good, helps with pain and posture.