Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services

Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
John Finnie
John Finnie
2024.04.12
Wouldn't let them look after a pet rat never mind a dog
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2024.04.12
Sorry you have and never have been one of our customers to be able to review our award winning business
Sandie Sandra
Sandie Sandra
2024.03.26
I never trusted anyone to look after Holly, until I'd heard about " Chilled Dawgz " Now Lisa,Tony and Nicola are Holly's second family. I can't thank them enough for the love and care they give her. So much so, Holly's wee sister Ivy will be joining them soon. Thank you guy's so much for everything ❤️ 🙏
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2024.03.26
Aw thank you so much for your lovely review. Holly is a wee sweetie and can't wait for wee Ivy to start.xxx
Diane McPhail
Diane McPhail
2024.02.19
This is definitely the best daycare around. My Bobby has been going here since he was a puppy (after his jags etc). I defy anyone to tell me that he is not happy going here. As soon as I mention "are you going to see your friends" he jumps around like one happy boy. Lisa, Tony, Nicola & the team are amazing. The time and attention they give the dogs while in their care are second to none, which can be seen with the numerous pictures, videos etc they take. I have no hesitation in recommending Chilled Dawgz to anyone
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2024.02.19
Aw Diane thank you for such a lovely review. Bobby is a crazy wee delightful whirlwind of a boy xxx
Patrick Morrison
Patrick Morrison
2024.02.15
Always drop off and pick up a happy boy.
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2024.02.15
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
E Forrest
E Forrest
2024.02.10
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2024.02.19
Thank you so much for your 5 star review xxx
Chloe Moore
Chloe Moore
2024.01.03
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2024.01.04
Thanks for your 5 star review Chloe xxx
Barbara Woodcock
Barbara Woodcock
2023.08.23
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.08.23
Thanks Barbara for your 5 stars it’s greatly appreciated.
Derek M
Derek M
2023.08.17
Our puppy Shih Tzu Milo started going to dog daycare at Chilled Dawgz. He absolutely loves it. He is so excited when we drive up to the daycare to be going in. All the staff are friendly and Milo has gotten to know them and really loves seeing them. It has really helped Milo with socialisation. We can’t thank the team enough for looking after our wee Milo. He is just so happy here.
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.08.17
Aw thanks Derek Milo is a wee bundle of fun.
J. Sawers
J. Sawers
2023.05.26
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.05.26
Thanks for your fantastic 5 stats
Amanda OCallaghan
Amanda OCallaghan
2023.03.22
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.03.22
Thanks Amanda. Wee teddy is a walking puppy tornado lol. And we love him for it.
Kathryn Truss
Kathryn Truss
2023.03.21
My little Italian greyhound pup loves the daycare, she’s so well cared for and I have no concerns leaving her to have fun with her fury friends! The best place for small doggies, I would not leave her anywhere else!
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.03.22
Thank you for your lovely review. It’s all your fault we’ve got an Italian greyhound now 🤣🤣
Karyn Cooper
Karyn Cooper
2023.03.20
Finding chilled dawgz last year to look after my little dog Rhudi when I was going through a difficult time, has been a total Godsend! Lisa, Tony and Nicola are genuinely lovely people, who really care for the pets in their day care. They do a great job! Rhudi loves going there for fun and cuddles 💕
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.03.20
Such a lovely review Karyn. Rhudi is a wee angel and we love getting snuggles from her too.
Axel Hildenberg
Axel Hildenberg
2023.03.20
My wee man Bruno has been a staple at Chilled Dawgz for a little over a year now. I cannot fathom to think what i would have done if weren't for Lisa and the team! I am 100% certain that Bruno is well taken care of every week day from pickup to drop off! The team treats the wee ones as if they were their own! Bruno is always super excited to see Tony every single morning! He even waits at the window to see him coming in the van! He knows the van all too well! I would 100% recommend anyone who has a fur baby and needs them to be taken care of during the day to give Chilled Dawgs a go! Unsurpassed doggy day care services and excellent communication and assistance! Thanks Lisa, Tony & Nicola!
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.03.20
Aw thank you so much Axel for your lovely review. Had Bruno from a tiny bundle of fur to the handsome big boy he is now xxx
Sue Nicolson
Sue Nicolson
2023.03.20
Bear started doggy daycare at Chilled Dawgz last summer as a 1 year old, super energetic puppy. When we lost our older, bigger dog at the end of last year, this service has helped Bear stay socialised with other dogs. Lisa and the team are exceptional and I have no worries leaving Bear in their care.
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2023.03.20
Thank you so much Sue for your lovely review. Bear is a lovely, sweet bundle of fun
Eilidh Lewsey
Eilidh Lewsey
2022.11.20
The best place for wee dogs to play and make pals
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2022.11.20
Aw thank you so much for your lovely review. Wee pivo as a wee gem xxx
Rose Thompson
Rose Thompson
2022.07.01
Arthur started only a month ago and now if I say "Are you going to see Lisa and Nicola" he gets so happy and excited! I was worried with him being a lockdown pup that he wouldn't settle in but he loves it at Chilled Dawgz!! Yous are wonderful! I'm delighted with the amazing care you give my pup!!
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2022.07.01
Aw he’s such a happy boy. Always got his cheeky wee smile on his face xxx
Paul Gaughan
Paul Gaughan
2020.12.10
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2022.07.07
Thank you for the fantastic review Paul!
Kenny Mac
Kenny Mac
2020.03.18
1st class care from brilliant owners and staff.
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2020.03.19
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Ron Steenvoorden
Ron Steenvoorden
2020.02.05
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We brought our Shih Tzu puppy here for day-care during our holiday in Glasgow. We were very happy with the initial contact and when we arrived to bring our dog we knew we had chosen the right Daycare for our doggie. The staff are very friendly, the space for the dogs is clean and bright and there is an outside play pen too. They are also conveniently situated just off the Great Western Road. We can highly recommend them!
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2020.02.05
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Huey is welcome back anytime.
Deb Irvine
Deb Irvine
2019.10.02
Amazing place and an amazing owner, highly recommend Chilled Dawgz
Reply from Chilled Dawgz Dog Day Care Pet Services 2019.10.02
Thanks Debbie for your lovely review.