Charlie Brown Hair

charliebrownhair.co.uk

Charlie Brown Hair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
184 reviews Verified
Charlie Brown Hair
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 182 ) 4.7

Jean Butler
Jean Butler
2024.05.18
Professional, friendly, warm and excellent advice during pre-appointment consultation. Especially good with teenagers which is why I like Charlie Browns and all the staff are so lovely.
Amelia Craik
Amelia Craik
2024.05.10
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Lauren! I came in with a look I thought I wanted and she gave me one instead that I adore! Everyone at Charlie Brown is always so lovely and friendly and I really appreciated it!
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.05.17
Dear Amelia, On behalf of our team at Charlie Brown Hair Banstead, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our stylist, Lauren. We are thrilled to know that Lauren was able to give you a look that you adore, even if it wasn't what you initially had in mind. It is always our goal to ensure that our clients leave our salon feeling happy and satisfied with their hair. Thank you for your kind words about our team's hospitality. We believe that creating a friendly and welcoming atmosphere is just as important as providing quality hair services. We look forward to welcoming you back to our salon soon. Best regards, The team at Charlie Brown Hair Banstead
Maggie Wastell
Maggie Wastell
2024.04.23
Lorraine was fantastic today. So happy with my hair. Very friendly service. Taught me how to dry my short hair style for the effect I wanted. Highly recommend. I won't be going anywhere else. Amazing service.
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.04.24
Hi Maggie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review about your recent visit to our salon. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Lorraine and that you are pleased with your new hair. We pride ourselves on providing friendly and efficient service to all of our clients, and we are glad that this was reflected in your visit. It's great to hear that Lorraine was able to teach you how to style your short hair for the desired effect. We always strive to provide excellent service and happy customers, so it means a lot to know that you won't be going anywhere else for your hair needs. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! The team at Charlie Brown Hair Banstead
Paul Dickson
Paul Dickson
2024.04.06
Amy is an Amazing stylist and has a brilliant personality.
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.04.23
Hi Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We couldn't agree more - Amy truly is amazing and her brilliant personality always shines through in her work. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Amy and we hope to see you again soon for another fantastic haircut. Best regards, The team at Charlie Brown Hair Banstead
Lindsay Browning
Lindsay Browning
2024.04.04
I thought tabby had a great manner with my daughter who is 10 and it was her first ever wet cut. She made her feel totally comfortable and grown up all at once - thank you.
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.04.23
Hi Lindsay, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this lovely feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that Tabby made your daughter's first wet cut experience a comfortable and enjoyable one. It's always our goal to make every client feel at ease and leave feeling confident. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you and your daughter again soon. Warmly, the team at Charlie Brown Hair Reigate.
Freya Price
Freya Price
2024.03.26
Ellie did my hair and it was an amazing experience - Such a lovely girl and my hair looks awesome, Abi was helping her out and was also lovely, Also a thank you to michaela for helping us book the appointment
Michele O'Connell
Michele O'Connell
2024.03.19
Professional ,friendly and did what I wanted Micheala is fab x
Cheryl Mcgrath
Cheryl Mcgrath
2024.03.18
Excellent cut and colour as always with Lewis. Excellent attention to detail. Never disappoints. Love my hair , thankyou 🥰
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
2024.03.16
Paige did an amazing job with my 13 month old! He didn’t make it easy and kept wiggling but she still managed to cut evenly. Very pricey for a quick cut, should have different rates for toddlers and children.
Carol Godwin
Carol Godwin
2024.03.13
Caroline Neyland
Caroline Neyland
2024.03.07
Fantastic highlights and cut as always. Lewis always listens and knows exactly what to do. I highly recommend Lewis and the Salon has a lovely atmosphere.
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.03.08
Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you had another fantastic experience with Lewis at our salon. It's great to know that he always listens and knows exactly how to give you the perfect highlights and cut. We take great pride in creating a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all of our clients, so we're glad that you enjoy it as well. We appreciate your support and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again at our salon. Warm regards, The team at Charlie Brown Hair Reigate
Samantha Crabb
Samantha Crabb
2024.02.29
It’s always a great experience at Charlie Brown. Michaela is an excellent stylist and I’m always delighted with the results! The other staff are friendly and welcoming. A great salon overall, I’d highly recommend.
Lesley Stewart
Lesley Stewart
2024.02.22
Tabby cut my hair today and my 15yr old daughter’s, yesterday. We are both very happy with the result. Thank you!
Zak Sam
Zak Sam
2024.02.17
Asked to keep my boys long curly locks, but trim the front so it doesn’t get in the eye. The hair was cut so short that they are not ‘locks’ anymore. And the front bit still gets in the eye!
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.02.19
Hi Zak, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that your recent experience at our salon did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to always listen to our clients' requests and deliver the best results possible. We apologize for falling short this time, and we will take your feedback into account for future cuts & review with the team member you comments. We want everyone who walks out of our salon to feel happy and satisfied with their hair, so please do not hesitate to come back and see us if there is anything we can do to fix the issue. Best regards, The team at Charlie Brown Hair Banstead
Debbie Alexander
Debbie Alexander
2024.02.15
First visit really impressed. In a very positive way fast and efficient and a great hair cut - will be back in 6 weeks!
Helen Stracey
Helen Stracey
2024.02.10
Terrific salon and staff
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.02.15
Hi Helen, Thank you so much for your kind words about our salon and staff. We are thrilled to hear that you had a terrific experience with us. Our team works hard to create a welcoming and enjoyable atmosphere for all our clients. We are glad that you were satisfied with our services and we hope to see you again soon. Your pleasant feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Charlie Brown Hair Banstead, and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The Team at Charlie Brown Hair Banstead
Helen Sheppard
Helen Sheppard
2024.02.05
I always enjoy my time in the salon. Abi is knowledgeable and skilful and we always put the world to rights as she works. The whole team are joyful and engaging
Isobelle Keywood
Isobelle Keywood
2024.01.19
I went to Claudia in need of a hair change and I am so pleased that I did! Left with a beautiful colour and cut! I am very pleased with the result and have received lots of compliments! ☺️
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.01.31
Hi Isobelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Claudia and that you are pleased with your new hair color and cut. We always strive to provide our clients with the best service possible and it's great to know that you received lots of compliments on your new look. We hope to see you again soon for your next hair adventure! Best, The team at Charlie Brown Hair Reigate
Saara Vance
Saara Vance
2024.01.13
Paige was really so wonderful with my 11 year old. He was really happy with his experience and said that he felt so calm with Paige and she really knew how to make him feel at ease. She was so considerate of his preferences, always checking in with him and he has said that he always wants to go to Paige to get his hair cut now. Thank you so much! You've really helped build up his confidence about having his hair cut again after a few disappointing experiences elsewhere.
Athira Anand
Athira Anand
2023.12.13
The result was terrible. I just don't understand what happened. Requested for a bouncy blow dry, that i been doing for almost 3 years for special occasions.This time i tried charlie B. 1 picture what i asked for (what i been doing for years from different saloons) 2 nd picture what i got.😂 No more comments,Anyway im thankful for the staff, they were welcoming, so as the person who did my hair. Its not her fault.
Reply from Charlie Brown Hair 2024.01.11
Hi Athira, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the result of your blow dry at our salon. We take all feedback seriously and will be sure to address this with our team. We apologize if there was any miscommunication in regards to the style you wanted. We always strive to meet our clients' expectations and we regret that we fell short this time. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and we will make sure to pass on your compliments to the stylist who did your hair. We value your loyalty and we would love to make things right for you. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any further concerns. Thank you, The team at Charlie Brown Hair Banstead