CHARISMA DESIGN Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Suir Roofing
Suir Roofing
2024.03.13
It is always a pleasure dealing with Sorin. Extremely helpful advice and service. Thanks Sorin!
Sphynx Tattoo Dublin
Sphynx Tattoo Dublin
2023.12.21
Love the lettering that was done. Lovely customer care
Maria
Maria
2023.12.21
I want to extend my heartfelt thanks for the excellent job done on the external signal installation. I'm thrilled with the results and truly appreciate your dedication and professionalism. Thank you for a job well done!
Scott Fitz
Scott Fitz
2023.11.02
Sorin and his team delivered a fabulous sign for one of our restaurants, very happy customer. Easy to deal with and an excellent job done. Thank you.👍
Jessie Morrissey
Jessie Morrissey
2023.10.04
Highly recommend Sign is exactly what I wanted A1 Quality and service
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2023.10.09
Hey Jessie, we're delighted to hear that you're pleased with your sign and our service! Thanks for the recommendation. Looking forward to serving you again soon.
KATE CADARE
KATE CADARE
2021.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have worked with Sorin Sarba and Charisma Design for couple of years now , through the ups and downs of being self employed and trying to do things a bit different ! Sorin has done indoor and outdoor signage , banners, a 3D Tour and my website ! They mirror very well what I asked him to design for me and he delivered very well , and I know that I am not a easy person to work with as my expectations and demands are tricky to accomplish ! All those aside , anytime there was anything to fix , update or change Sorin was there , so I can highly recommend him and his team!
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2021.10.18
Thanks Kate for your positive review. Happy to have a customer overparticular like you who at the final of our project share with us a big smile and 5 stars. Thanks a million!
Julie Vandingenen
Julie Vandingenen
2021.09.08
Beautiful design, plaque and great communication! Would definitely recommend :)
Marielle O Driscoll
Marielle O Driscoll
2021.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Charisma design was a pleasure to deal with. From the first conversation Sorin quickly and efficiently managed by website development.
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2021.05.15
I really appreciate your kindly review. I did nothing special, Marielle, I did only my mission to help a customer who needed help to escape from a difficult situation to be able to go to next stage of her online sales project. Thank you for your trust and public recognition.
Barnadown Showjumping
Barnadown Showjumping
2021.04.21
Charisma Design is an excellent company to deal with. Nothing is a problem for Sorin, who is extremely helpful and solves a problem efficiently. We are delighted with all of our banners and will continue to give Charisma business where possible. We highly recommend them. Excellent service.
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2021.05.15
Thank you Felicity and Louise for your generous review. It was a pleasure to work for you and Barnadown Showjumping new arena. Good luck for the new season!
Simon Forsyth
Simon Forsyth
2021.03.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
An excellent service - gave them the design, two weeks later I have a sign on the door in Dublin. Good value, efficient and kept me informed along the way. Strongly recommended.
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2021.05.15
Thanks Simon. I'm glad we had the privilege to do the business name plate for the INCEREB. I wish you all the best in next stage of company evolution, in manufacturing your innovative neonatal brain monitoring devices for maternity delivery rooms and neonatal intensive care units across the world
Damien O Malley
Damien O Malley
2020.10.12
Very happy with my signs, found the team at charisma very easy to deal with, delighted with the finish product
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2021.05.15
Hey Damien, thank you for your first-rate review. We are very proud to have a happy customer in Connemara as well. I look forward to visit you in Roundstone, to see its white sands and to hire your specialised boat tour services for diving, seal watching and light bay fishing
robert byrne
robert byrne
2020.03.16
Sorin was the first of many branding and advertising companys who actually got back to me within a day of sending an email, he also got straight to what I wanted done and within a few hours he had done up 7 or 8 different designs for me to choose from which made the whole process hassle free, he also came down to dublin, was there bang on the time he said and done a really top class job, I would recommend sorin again with out a doubt to anybody looking for a top class job.
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2020.08.19
Thank you, Robert!
Milko Mihaylov
Milko Mihaylov
2019.02.14
Absolute pleasure to work with "Charisma Design",they've done our website,many of our digital features, helping us advertising our family run Restaurant in Kilkenny City.... Can't recommend them enough,if you looking for prompt and efficient service,look no further!!!
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2019.02.15
Thank you Milko for your generous review. It was a pleasure to work for Truffles Restaurant website
Pat Murphy
Pat Murphy
2018.12.18
These guys are reliable, honest and highly skilled and do work at a very convenient price. They did my shopfront, my van graphics and my website and I am very happy with the outcomes.
Reply from CHARISMA DESIGN 2019.02.15
Thank you Pat for your honest-to-goodness review.