Center Grove Dental

center-grove-dental.business.site

Center Grove Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
9 reviews Verified
Center Grove Dental
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 4.9

Manali Jadawala
Manali Jadawala
2022.07.23
Doctor was amazing and explained everything patiently.
Kristin Bowman
Kristin Bowman
2021.11.13
I had 4 filling today. I have SEVERE anxiety from a past dentist not taking my pain serious, and telling me to calm down. The dentist at Center Grove. (All of the staff!) we’re so patient giving me time when I needed it. Talking me through everything. I actually scheduled another cleaning for 6 months. I will NOT go anywhere else! Such a great experience!
Leann Politan
Leann Politan
2021.09.25
Highly recommend! Excellent dental care, and friendly staff - I had my crowns put on today, such a big difference in my smile! Thank you Dr. Kong and Monica!
robert allen
robert allen
2021.07.17
Friendly folks, would definitely recommend. And yes they know if you’re wearing your night guard or not so don’t fib! Thanks again !
Jennifer Nunez
Jennifer Nunez
2021.06.12
Jason
Jason
2021.06.09
As a new patient they got me right in, did an exam and filled three cavities on my first visit. Excellent professionalism and communication. I will keep going back.
Sha Harris
Sha Harris
2021.02.02
Very professional and excellent work thank you!!!!
Reply from Center Grove Dental 2021.02.04
Your Welcome Sha. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
boatinfool
boatinfool
2020.12.12
Great team of professionals to take care of your dental needs compassionately! Dr. Sevens is very good and personable.
Wendy Perez
Wendy Perez
2020.06.12
Dr. Javed did my son’s wisdom teeth extractions beautifully. One, on the lower right was laying on its side and we were told by another dental office we would need to see an oral surgeon, but Dr Javed removed it easily. When it’s time for my daughter to get hers removed, Centergrove Dental with Dr. Javed is where we will go. Thank you Centergrove Dental!!