Bennett Home Mortgage, LLC

ce15f3bbb12900318.temporary.link

Bennett Home Mortgage, LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Bennett Home Mortgage, LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Jenny Seckinger
Jenny Seckinger
2024.02.15
I would recommend Ann to anyone. Ann is very knowledgeable she makes the process very easy for you. She keeps you informed and is always available. She knows what her lenders require making the process smooth for you and she is just a gem and a joy to work with.
Katie Edwards
Katie Edwards
2024.02.13
Ann helped us with a second home. The process was not easy as we own our own business and the tax returns and extra paperwork were a pain. She was so incredibly patient and worked hard to get us the best rate possible!
David Waterfield
David Waterfield
2023.08.31
Ann is awesome! We had a unique situation because we are from overseas, but Ann’s experience and relationship with lenders is exactly what we needed. She is responsive, available all the time and clearly explained the process, helping us to walk through it every step of the way. Highly recommended!
Ashton Ferrari
Ashton Ferrari
2023.08.25
I absolutely love working with Ann and her team! It doesn't matter what the task is, she will get it done. Very professional, and very organized when it comes to our client files. I wish I would have met her earlier in my career!
Diane Sanders
Diane Sanders
2023.08.24
Have worked with Ann for many years with my customers and clients. She always walks them through each step of the way. The rates she is able to obtain are always at or better than the competitors. Her closing costs are significantly less.
Kristie Dewey
Kristie Dewey
2023.08.21
Ann Bennett changed the way I look at home financing. She takes the time to get to know her customers and their specific needs, personalizing the mortgage experience. My refinancing was incredibly smooth and quick because Ann was so thorough in her handling of the "paperwork" up front. When my daughter was a first-time homebuyer, Ann walked her through every step in the process, ensuring she was completely informed and comfortable at closing. I highly recommend Bennett Home Mortgage when purchasing or refinancing a home.
Reply from Bennett Home Mortgage, LLC 2023.08.21
Thank you so much for placing your trust in me, Kristie! I also appreciate you referring your daughter to me. I’m happy to have been able to help her in purchasing her first home!
Susan Hutson
Susan Hutson
2023.08.21
Ann is amazing, awesome at communicating and always on top of things! I highly recommend Ann for anyone’s lending needs.
Reply from Bennett Home Mortgage, LLC 2023.08.21
Thank you, Susan. Your kind words are very much appreciated. I really enjoy working with you and your customers and I appreciate you trusting me with them. I look forward to our loan together!
Trey Taylor
Trey Taylor
2023.07.21
Ann is the absolute best in the business! As a first time homebuyer she made the process so easy, explained every step, and was always available to answer any questions we may have had! I can not recommend Bennett Home Mortgage enough!
Reply from Bennett Home Mortgage, LLC 2023.08.21
Trey, you and Ronnie were a pleasure to work with! Every time I asked for something you gave it to me immediately, making my job so easy! I’m so excited for you to be in your beautiful new home! And congratulations to the newest member of your family, Coal! She’s a perfect addition to your family!
Zofia Lombardi
Zofia Lombardi
2020.11.05
I am a realtor and have referred my clients to Ann for years. She is extremely responsive, resourceful, thinks outside the box and professional. Ann has never failed to get my buyers to the closing table on time. I would use her for my own financing needs. Highly recommend!
Mickie Green
Mickie Green
2020.09.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Ann was wonderful to work with. I felt she was looking out for my best interest as a home buyer and set me up in a great position when I was able to purchase my new home. I would 100% recommend her to everyone.
Reply from Bennett Home Mortgage, LLC 2020.10.14
It was such a pleasure working with you! I appreciate the kind words. I’m always here if you need help in the future! Blessings!