CCSO Solar

ccsosolar.co.za

CCSO Solar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
91 reviews Verified
CCSO Solar
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 91 ) 4.9

Marisa Reyneke
Marisa Reyneke
2024.04.29
Puik proffesionele diens,stiptelikheid, vriendelikheid en nog veel meer. Waar kry jy nog mense wat n kwotasie afwaarts aanpas omdat hul minder kabel gebruik het as waarvoor gekwoteer is. Sal CCSO vir enige iemand aanbeveel.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2024.04.29
Hi Marisa, dankie vir jou vriendelike terugvoering op die CCSO Solar span se werk op julle solar sisteem. Eerlikheid, integriteit en deursigtigheid is vir ons baie belangrik omrede ons glo dat elke persoon verdien om regverdig en met respek behandel te word. Dit was โ€˜n groot plesier om julle te help om julle bestaande sisteem te optimiseer tot sy volle potensiaal. Ons wens julle groot besparings en sonnige dae toe. Hi Marise, thank you for your very kind review. We highly value honesty, integrity and transparency, as we believe that every person deserves to be treated fairly and with respect. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you in optimising your existing solar system to its full potential. Wishing you endless savings and sunny days.
Frikkie Swanepoel
Frikkie Swanepoel
2024.04.07
It is now more than a month since CCSO Solar installed our solar energy and battery backup system. Of these days, some were sunny, some were miserably cloudy, and on one day the grid was off due to cable theft. What a relief not to be affected by load shedding and power outages due to a system which is performing 100% as intended. Since the installation, less than 12% of the electricity we used was imported from Eskom. Rudolph sized and offered three very competitively priced options based on our electricity usage history and different future usage profiles. The professional, friendly, and very competent CCSO Solar team had the equipment installed and the system running within eight days after we selected the best option. CCSO Solar also provided us with a comprehensive installation file containing all the relevant certificates, manuals, and guarantee documents. Their personal touch and attention to detail are second to none and we would highly recommend CCSO Solar to anybody considering the installation or expansion of a solar energy and battery backup system.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2024.04.08
Hi Frikkie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with CCSO Solar! It is great to hear that your solar system has been performing flawlessly, providing uninterrupted power even during challenging weather conditions and grid disruptions, thus significantly reducing your reliance on grid electricity. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our team's professionalism, friendliness, and competence throughout the installation process. We strive to offer tailored solutions to meet our customers' unique needs and take pride in ensuring that our customers receive thorough documentation and support to maximise the benefits of their solar energy systems. Our priority is always to provide a seamless experience from consultation to installation, and we're pleased to have met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. May you enjoy endless savings from your solar investment.๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ
ruth Masungwini
ruth Masungwini
2024.02.29
CCSO team, thank you so much for my solar installation. Your work was just immaculately done. Rudolph and team were on time, friendly and professional from start to finish. Highly recommended for any solar installations.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2024.03.08
Hi Ruth, thank you so much for your review; it means a great deal to our team!. We highly value the quality of our work and therefore appreciate it even more that you have noticed and commented on that ๐Ÿ˜Š. Our commitment to excellence and professionalism drives us to provide the best service and value for money possible. Wishing you sunny days and sustainable energy.๐ŸŒž
Dave Fawcett
Dave Fawcett
2023.12.31
Rudolph, Linda and the CCSO team are AWESOME! From the first contact call through the site visit, installation scoping and design discussions, procurement status updates, quality and efficiency of installation, follow up review and documentation handover, system performance.. what a great experience! Professional service, expert knowledge, quality workmanship โ€ฆ thank-you. The installation was completed within 2 weeks of the initial discussion, in the week before Christmas, and even with the cloudy, rainy weather has reduced my import of electricity by over 90%.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2024.01.15
Hi Dave, we are blown away by your great review! Thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback on your positive experience with CCSO Solar. We truly appreciate your recognition of our team's expertise, efficiency and workmanship, as we are committed to delivering professional, high-quality, timely and reliable service. We are delighted to have contributed to our energy efficiency and savings. Thank you for choosing CCSO Solar to be a part of your solar journey. Wishing you endless further savings and sunny days!โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š
eddie beattie
eddie beattie
2023.11.30
It was such a pleasure to deal with CCSO solar. Professional from the first phone call up until the handover documentation. Very neat work and employees of CCSO are very helpful and friendly. Thank you for your hospitality and professional service.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.12.20
Hi Eddie, thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with CCSO Solar right from the start and all the way through. Our team takes pride in delivering professional and neat work, and it is fantastic to know that you appreciate that; it means a lot to us. We are here to provide continuous support going forward; please feel free to reach out should you need any assistance. Enjoy life without power cuts. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Johan Stadler
Johan Stadler
2023.11.15
The service I received from CCSO Solar was outstanding in every respect; this includes the complete tender, the communication, the professional installation, the handover with complete and comprehensive documentation and the offer for after sales service. They met and surpassed all my expectations and I can strongly recommend them to anyone considering a solar power system.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.11.19
Johan, we are blown away by your great review! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with CCSO Solar's services during your recent solar installation. It is truly rewarding to hear that our service met and surpassed your expectations throughout the complete process. Recognising the importance of meticulous documentation for installations and components, we dedicate considerable effort to ensure its accuracy and completeness. Furthermore, please be assured that we are only a phone call or email away should you need any assistance with your solar system. We are committed to offering unparalleled customer support even post-installation. Wishing you endless energy from your solar investment.
Bonita Haripersad
Bonita Haripersad
2023.10.18
I received meticulous world-class service from Rudolph, Linda & the team. From the initial call to the final handover, I received continuous detailed updates, delivered in the most professional and polite manner. Punctuality and timelines were spot on. The whole process from quoting to installation was easy and stress free. The products are of top quality, and I no longer have to worry too much about loadshedding. It has been a seamless transition. It was a pleasure doing business with CCSO Solar, I recommend you to make use of their services.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.11.13
Hi Bonita, thank you for the amazing review and recommendation, it really means the world to us! Our team puts in a lot of effort to make a solar installation a pleasant and stress-free experience for our clients, and receiving feedback like yours makes it absolutely worth it. Here's to a future powered by the sun. Enjoy your solar journey! ๐ŸŒž
Kobus Odendaal
Kobus Odendaal
2023.10.17
If you need a worry free solar installation i would highly recommend CCSO Solar. Very professional and neat installations. WOW!!! Thanks to the whole team๐Ÿ’ฅ
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.11.13
Hi Kobus, we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive and a stress-free experience with the CCSO Solar team doing your solar installation. Our commitment to excellence drives us to provide the best service possible. Thank you for your 5-star review, and your recommendation is the highest compliment. Wishing you endless energy from your solar investment.๐ŸŒž
Jana Taljaard
Jana Taljaard
2023.10.11
I really appreciated the quality, speed, efficiency and neatness of their installation. Rudolph and his team provided excellent after service support as well. Their technical work is top notch. Just a smooth process from start to finish. Well done and thank you!
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.11.13
Hi Jana, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your solar experience with the CCSO Solar Team and that we provided you with top-notch service!! We are committed to offering unparalleled quality in our workmanship, and customer satisfaction from start to finish and beyond. We are thrilled that our dedication was evident in the process. Wishing you endless savings and sunny days.๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒž
Pieter Swartz
Pieter Swartz
2023.10.02
Great experience, very happy i decided to us your company ,you are truly the guys to use, thank you so much,
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.11.13
Hi PG, we are pleased to hear that your experience with CCSO Solar was a good one. We highly appreciate your trust and confidence in us to do your solar installation. May your energy bills stay as low as the sun shines high.๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hasha Tlhotlhalemaje
Hasha Tlhotlhalemaje
2023.09.30
Has been a very professional and pleasant experience. We are very happy witht the servises provided.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.11.13
Hi Hasha, thank you so much for your kind words! As a valued customer, your positive feedback means the world to us. Our client's satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to hear that you are pleased with the services provided. Wishing you endless energy from your solar investment.โ˜€๏ธ
Annerita van Zyl
Annerita van Zyl
2023.09.22
CCSO installed a new solar system at my business on 11 Sept '23. Extremely professionally done. Updates and whatsapps sent throughout the whole process form ordering until the end, keeping me updated. Also a very detailed report about the installation and products use. Excellent communication from the whole team. Thank you to the whole CCSO team Very happy with the proffesional service and already saving๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ With CCSO Solar you can expect proffesional and personal service. We received expert advice regarding our solar needs and expectations. I highly recommend CCSO. Thank you Rudolph
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.09.26
Hi Annerita, thank you so much for the fantastic review! Our team strives to provide customer service of the highest standard from start to finish and beyond. It is great to hear that our updates, communication and detailed documentation met your expectations and that you are already seeing savings. Customer satisfaction fuels our passion, and your recommendation means the world to us! May your energy bills stay as low as the sun shines high. Enjoy your solar!โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€
rian malan
rian malan
2023.09.22
Contacting CCSO was a great pleasure! Everything was done extremely professional, with military accuracy, precision and documentation and up to the minute communication!! I would always recommend this company and would give its services a 5/5 star rating!!
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.09.26
Hi Rian, your review has put a smile on all our faces โ€“ the team feel like proud solar soldiers ๐Ÿ˜‰. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback and 5-Star rating! Thank you for recognising our commitment to professionalism, accuracy and clear communication. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean a lot to us. Wishing you sunny days ahead!โ˜€๏ธ
Stephan de Beer
Stephan de Beer
2023.09.12
Thank you CCSO Solar for friendly service, professional installation and excellent communication throughout the whole process of our installation.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.09.26
Hi Stephan, thank you for our 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We take pride in providing friendly service, professional installations and clear communications. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please donโ€™t hesitate to contact us. May your energy bills stay as low as the sun shines high! โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š
Eras Van der Walt
Eras Van der Walt
2023.09.01
From the initial quotation all the way through to the final handover it was just a pleasure to deal with CCSO Solar. Rudolph listened to my requests and needs, gave his knowledgeable advice and and adjusted the quotation accordingly. His office team set a date for installation and constantly confirmed and reminded me of the arrangements. On the day of installation, he and is team moved in and finished the whole installation and setup neatly and precisely in one day - including immaculate cleanup when they were done. I look forward to the road ahead with Rudolph and his team regarding fine tuning of the setup and future inspection and maintenance.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.09.26
Hi Eras, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with CCSO Solar! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience working with CCSO Solar. Our team take great pride in delivering exceptional service, and we always strive for cleanliness and precision in our work, and it's wonderful to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to supporting you the best we can. Wishing you abundant sunshine and energy savings!โ˜€๏ธ
Jack Mzizi
Jack Mzizi
2023.08.24
I'm really 100% satisfied with the professional manner in which the CCSO Solar has conducted the installation at my place, the site inspection was carried out by the owner Mr Kotze, since from issuing the quote which I accepted, the ladies Linda & Rene' were always in touch with me with regard to the development up to the issuing of the invoice and the hand over documents, I recommend this company to anyone who needs professional service and peace of mind
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.08.25
Jack, thank you so much for taking the time to give such a detailed review of your experience with CCSO Solar. Our commitment to excellence drives us to provide the best service possible, and we love staying in touch with our valued customers every step of the way. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your solar journey. Wishing you endless energy from your solar investment!โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€
Zimitri Erasmus
Zimitri Erasmus
2023.08.21
CCSO Solar installed the solar power system at my home. This business knows what 'customer service' means! This business knows what 'communication with a customer' means! A solar power system is a substantive investment in one's home. When one embarks on such an investment one needs to be reassured every step of the way and one needs to know 'what's going on'. CCSO kept me informed every step of the way. They let me know when the various major elements of the system arrived at the storage. Rudolph made an after-care visit a week after installation. He explained everything to me, I mean everything! And, he handed me a folder of all the documentation: certification, manuals, instructions, photographs. This no fly-by-night business. If you're thinking about investing in solar power, CCSO are the people for you! Thank you Linda, Rene, Rudolph and the team for your brilliant service! Zimitri
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.08.21
Dear Zimitri, we are truly grateful for the glowing review of your experience with CCSO Solar during your recent solar system installation.๐Ÿ˜€ It is immensely rewarding to know that our team's dedication to customer service, communication and quality has left such a positive impression. It was our privilege to have provided you with all the necessary documentation and support. Thank you for choosing CCSO Solar to brighten your life with the sunโ€™s energy. Enjoy your solar!๐Ÿ˜Š
Heinrich Day
Heinrich Day
2023.08.16
It is refreshing these days to engage with professional people who take pride in their work. My installation was the No 185, installed on 4 Aug 2023.The entire system(Frames for Solar Panels ,12 Panels, Inverter and batteries) were installed within 5 hours. The two months wait for the installation, from date of confirmation, was worth it, given the fact that CCSO Solar are in such high demand. That alone speaks volumes, correct? If you want peace of mind , then CCSO Solar is the way to go. Heinrich Day
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.08.19
Heinrich, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We take immense pride in delivering professional service in such a way that our customers are satisfied with their solar installations. We are pleased to hear that you feel that it was worth the wait. We are continually investing in our team to have them work efficiently and neatly, and we are very privileged to have such a great team. Wishing you endless energy from your solar investment!๐Ÿ˜Š
Jannie Steynberg
Jannie Steynberg
2023.08.11
CCSO Solarโ€™s very professional service and highly efficient execution deserve recommendation. I am completely satisfied with a solar generation/battery backup installation done at my home. From the initial site visit to access needs and discuss expectations, through the design phase to land an optimal cost/benefit solution, up to the installation and handover, communication and service delivery was exceptional. In a nutshell, solid technical credentials together with incomparable client engagement differentiate CCSO Solar as a service provider in the solar field that I can highly recommend.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.08.19
Jannie, as a valued customer, your positive feedback means the world to us! It is wonderful to hear that you are completely satisfied with your solar installation. Your response makes us proud of our efforts, and we will be sure to pass on the compliments to the whole team. Wishing you endless savings and sunny days. Enjoy your solar!
Juliana van Zyl
Juliana van Zyl
2023.08.03
Very professional team who provided a free inspection a year after installation. They responded quickly after an enquiry to upgrade the system, and were available to perform the upgrade within a week. Highly recommended.
Reply from CCSO Solar 2023.08.19
Juliana, it was once again our privilege to have been part of your solar journey. Providing excellent service, from yearly inspections to upgrades, is our priority. We are glad that we could meet our needs promptly, and your recommendation is truly appreciated. Enjoy the benefits of your upgraded solar system and the energy savings it brings!๐Ÿ˜Š Hi Juliana, it is so great to get such positive feedback from our clients! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ It means a great deal to the CCSO Solar team. Thank also for your recommendation. Professional service is one of our highest priorities. We trust that from now on you will enjoy life without power cuts. ๐Ÿ™‚