fresh tees Reviews

fresh tees Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 66 reviews

caymana.co/tshirts
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
xkaix
xkaix
2023-09-07
Elke Liisa
Elke Liisa
2023-06-25
Great customer service and results, a bit pricy per shirt but if you need it printed in 30 min this is your spot!
Morning Star
Morning Star
2023-04-24
Beautiful work!!
Reply from fresh tees 2023-04-24
Thank you so much 🙏
Vanessa Mercado
Vanessa Mercado
2023-01-27
Shahzeb Abdullah
Shahzeb Abdullah
2022-12-06
Great store
Joe Jew
Joe Jew
2022-09-16
Excellent service! Great work! Very Professional! Will definitely returning!
Adonis Pierre
Adonis Pierre
2022-06-15
The owner is readily available, the quality of the shirts are great and the shirts always come out the way I envisioned. If your trying to get your point across on a shirt, this is the store for you. In the process of the owner moving to a different location, he's still taking the time out of his busy schedule to accommodate my custom tee shirt needs. That to me shows true customer service. Thank you Amed.
Reply from fresh tees 2022-06-16
Thank you so much , we appreciate your business
Anthony R
Anthony R
2022-06-02
What a great experience. I have an event this weekend and I was afraid of participating and not having a personalized T-shirt. I showed up, emailed picture and picked out font and size. My shirt was ready in 1/2 and hour. It was a bit pricey, if I'm honest, bit for this 1 occasion I won't complain to loudly. Thank you and stop in and check them out
tassilihome care
tassilihome care
2022-04-18
Love to shop here.
Shanni Felton
Shanni Felton
2022-04-06
Go get your custom tees.
M M
M M
2022-03-17
Muy bien que amable atención, pones el logotipo o dibujo q tu quieras ellos tienen los suyos también y los pones en camisetas o hodies me gustó
Alicia Gonzalez
Alicia Gonzalez
2022-01-29
Big shoutout to Rebecca! She was super nice and friendly. She’s also very particular about the way the vinyl goes on the shirt which is so awesome. Thank you so much! - from Tax Melody
sterlingroofing services
sterlingroofing services
2022-01-22
Great service with great prices.
Sarah Elbogen
Sarah Elbogen
2021-11-14
I had a last minute job and called FreshTees not only were they super accommodating but they were so so nice to deal with. Attention to each detail and answering all my questions to deliver the product on time, perfectly!
Reply from fresh tees 2021-11-14
Thank you so much for choosing fresh tees .
Madelin Romero
Madelin Romero
2021-11-10
I just want to say THANK YOU! My kids had character day at school and my son waited till the last minute to pick a shirt to wear to school. Unfortunately I couldn't find anything online so I reached out to Fresh Tees half an hour before closing. I was hesitant because I didn't think they were going to be able to do it. Thankfully the gentleman over the phone was very nice and assured me the shirt could be done. Got there 10 minutes before closing and my son was very happy about his shirt. He received so many compliments at school, they even asked him where he got it from! I'm really thankful for their respectful customer service and I know where I'll be going if I need any more in the future. Again thank you so much! 😊
Reply from fresh tees 2021-11-10
Thank you as well for recognizing our hard work . always a pleasure to make your tees .
Maria Diaz
Maria Diaz
2021-11-06
Tanjilur Rahman
Tanjilur Rahman
2021-10-31
They were very quick and efficient i would definitely recommend specially due to their amazing work in such a short amount of time. Thank you !
yanina torres
yanina torres
2021-10-30
Shirts were amazing 👏🏻
Carlos H
Carlos H
2021-10-13
They are the best . Very good service
Dean Solistino
Dean Solistino
2021-10-02
This store is immaculate— filled with creative art— and filled with very professional people. I will buy in bulk for personal use and now on behalf of my company