greenseal oiltanks Reviews

greenseal oiltanks Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 30 reviews

caymana.co/greenseal
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Barbara Newe
Barbara Newe
2024-01-24
It was a pleasure to deal with this company especially the way things are going post covid. No hassles no stress no having to call for details. Organized staff one to one attention fast and efficient. Installers were friendly, clean, respectful, and knowledgeable. thanks to all
ro c
ro c
2023-12-22
John Mallia
John Mallia
2023-12-21
Prompt and professional service at a competitive price. Clean and complete service . 25 year warranty!
Anthony Kingren
Anthony Kingren
2023-12-12
I can not recommend GreenSeal highly enough. Every person I dealt with has been incredible. The work they performed is top notch. They are prompt, neat, knowledgeable and extremely affordable. Mike (the owner) and Allison even acted as my therapist keeping me calm and offering sage advice while dealing with the DEC. Simply put these guys are the BEST!!! If you have any oil tank issues don't look any further contact GreenSeal immediately.
Bill Raab
Bill Raab
2023-09-21
The fellas that came yesterday to remove a leaking oil tank and replace with a new one were great. Not an easy install with a sharp bend in the stairs going to the basement. To these guys nothing is a problem just a challenge. They also solved a problem with the oil line that was imbedded in the cement basement floor. Price of the complete job was very reasonable. So glad I called in GreenSeal!!
Reply from greenseal oiltanks 2023-09-21
Thank you Bill ! It's our pleasure!
Natalie Hoffmann
Natalie Hoffmann
2023-09-18
Lauren Abruzzo
Lauren Abruzzo
2023-09-07
Great service and experience from the time of the estimate to the installation!
Kedro1%er (Kedro1%er)
Kedro1%er (Kedro1%er)
2023-08-31
I just today had a New 275 gallon oil tank installed by GreenSeal Oil Tank Service the job was done Very professionally and the guys were friendly and courteous and neat. Very reasonable.
Stacey Goldstein
Stacey Goldstein
2023-08-18
Green Seal was highly recommended to me. However, my expectations were, sadly, not met. When given an estimate, I was not told that a bush in the front of my house needed to be removed for new pipes to put in from the new tank to the outside. I was only told this information after the tank was put downstairs, and was asked if they could cut the bush. Having not known or been prepared for this, and the with installation already in progress, I of course said yes. However, upon completion, I went outside, and just a portion of the bush was cut- and the pieces that were cut (several of them) were just left on my front lawn for me remove and dispose of myself after they left. Also, they were scattered nails and other debris left downstairs for me to cleanup after installation as well. I was also told that I would receive a call within a week to schedule abandonment of the original underground tank. However, after waiting and receiving no call, I called them and was told there was not a date yet and someone would get back to me. This happened several times. I kept having to call them and finally got a date for abandonment after almost 3 weeks. Unfortunately, I didn’t receive the great service and professionalism I was expecting.
Mario Tucci
Mario Tucci
2023-07-25
Had an in ground oil tank abandonment and new roth tank installed in my basement. GreenSeal showed up on time and installed my new tank. Looks great!!
Julia Titolo
Julia Titolo
2023-06-23
I had a wonderful experience with GreenSeal! They efficiently replaced my oil tank and gave me a wonderful price. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I will 100% be going back to them!
Steven Feketa
Steven Feketa
2023-06-22
I would recommend these folks anytime. Customer Service was helpful and friendly. The installation of my new oil tank and the draining of my old tank went off seamlessly.
Linda Shropshire
Linda Shropshire
2023-06-07
On time, professional and friendly. Knowledgeable and willing to answer and explain any questions. Completed work, and left no mess.
Anthony Johnson
Anthony Johnson
2023-06-05
GreenSeal did an outstanding job on our oil tank install. I would highly recommend this company for this particular job. My neighbor will be contacting GreenSeal for their service. Thank you.
raymond camilleri
raymond camilleri
2023-05-15
I honestly can NOT say enough WONDERFUL things about Greenseal and their OUTSTANDING, EXCEPTIONAL work! They are, without a doubt, the ABSOLUTE BEST in the business...I HIGHLY recommend them! Bill was the first to visit our home to provide a quote- and he was EXCEEDINGLY knowledgeable, kind, courteous and respectful- and a pleasure to meet!...We obtained a few quotes from local companies to install a new oil tank in our basement, as well as 'officially' abandon the old in-ground tank...and Greenseal was BY FAR- the least expensive quote we received...- but make NO mistake- NO ONE could have done a more professional and OUTSTANDING job from start to finish! Juan and his team came the very day after we accepted the quote- and Greenseal could not have a more professional, kind, talented, and all around remarkable individual on their team- he was AMAZING! He and his team did not just install a new oil tank in our basement- but they put in a work of art! They obviously take their job and what they do to heart- and treated our home as if it were their own...The entire job could not have been done better by anyone! They truly have a talented, caring, and exceedingly competent and qualified team! We are extremely grateful to Juan and his crew! They did not even leave a speck or trash or dirt or anything when they left- in fact- they went ABOVE AND BEYOND- relocating an electrical box that located where we wanted the new tank to sit- just to make sure the job was done exactly how we wanted it, and with the utmost care and consideration! Honestly- they left the basement strikingly cleaner than it had been before they even arrived! I can not thank Greenseal and EVERYONE on their entire staff and team enough! Lastly- I want to recognize the superlative customer service provided by Allison every step along the way!!! She consistently surpassed expectations and provided the absolute BEST customer service- and this is even an understatement!....She provided us with text/call/email updates throughout the entire process- was ALWAYS able to be reached, morning and night...and she went above and beyond to make sure the entire experience, from start to finish, far exceeded our most highest expectations...The care and consideration Greenseal provides to their customers is unparalleled!..If I could give them 100+ stars I would!....LOOK NO WHERE ELSE for your oil tank/service needs....You can not get better than Greenseal...not even close!!!....CAN NOT THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH!!!....Our sincerest and most deepest gratitude and appreciation for the work you did in our home....and for all the care and kindness and consideration you provided along the way...Your team is truly EXCEPTIONAL and they should all be commended!
J Cole
J Cole
2023-05-03
Greenseal was responsive and replaced my oil tank fast but the lines weren't bled properly and my hot water went out the next day. I called them but they said I lived to far to come check out so I was left in the position to call some one else or not have hot water for 3 days. I called someone else, they came and rebled the lines and it was fixed. I contacted Greenseal twice to please pay for the other company's visit but they never responded so I'm out another $350 on top of the $4,000 I paid for the tank replacement. :(.
Patricia Mininni
Patricia Mininni
2023-04-04
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. From initial contact with Allison, to getting an estimate and necessary information from Tom, to Juan and his delightful crew who did the installation and removal, it has been a great experience. Everyone was so professional and accommodating. I was so impressed with the crew who knew their stuff! They went over and beyond, and the cleanup was better than expected. And....the price for the whole job that included a top-of-the-line tank, was all worth it!
Joanne Viola
Joanne Viola
2023-03-10
Green Seal was fast in giving me an estimate, every staff member is pleasant, they replaced my above-ground tank, cleaned after the job and stuck to the price quoted - which was fair. I very much appreciate their professionalism in a day when it is scarce. Do not hesitate to use Green Seal!
Thomas Murphy
Thomas Murphy
2023-03-06
Had a 62 yr old 275 gallon tank replaced in my basement these guys came In replaced it no mess very professional and the company owner stopped by and is a very nice guy. Great job highly recommended!
John Ackerson
John Ackerson
2023-02-17
Awesome company 😎