Casson Media Reviews

Casson Media Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

casson.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Riaz Shivani
Riaz Shivani
2023-07-21
Really knowledgable and experienced. Thanks Bryan for all the advice and great assistance.
Phillip Benfield
Phillip Benfield
2022-10-06
We have been working with Casson for just over 2 years now and can honestly say they are the best. Lisa is very friendly, responsive and always willing to help. Keep it up team!
Andy Capped
Andy Capped
2022-05-28
Carol Joy Williams
Carol Joy Williams
2022-02-23
Had a great experience with Casson Media on our initial phone call with Bryan. He shared some amazing insights and is really knowledgable.
Sean Schulz
Sean Schulz
2022-01-27
Paul Slade
Paul Slade
2021-11-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Knowing how to build a user friendly website is one thing, but understanding how to do that and ensure it meets the latest performance and SEO requirements is another. Casson Media educated my team on the fundamentals and then consulted on turning a good website into a great website. The result? An obvious and measured increase in the right kind of leads.
Reply from Casson Media 2021-11-16
It is a pleasure working with you and your team Paul, Our efforts are a result of working together with your team to get the results that make you happy!
Lisa Steingold
Lisa Steingold
2021-03-02
recommends
I enlisted the help of Lisa and the team at Casson Media when recreating my website in order to appeal to a wider audience. Not only was their design on brand and to perfection but they considered the user experience and conversion in their design as well as the essential technical elements from a back end perspective. They are experts in their field, professional and go above and beyond for clients. Thanks guys for such a phenomenal job!
Lisa Steingold
Lisa Steingold
2021-03-02
I enlisted the help of Lisa and the team at Casson Media when recreating my website in order to appeal to a wider audience. Not only was their design on brand and to perfection but they considered the user experience and conversion in their design as well as the essential technical elements from a back end perspective. They are experts in their field, professional and go above and beyond for clients. Thanks guys for such a phenomenal job!
Alison Ritchie
Alison Ritchie
2019-11-28
Individualised and focused training, that allows for valuable insight, skills and practical application of SEO.
Shane Pheiffer
Shane Pheiffer
2019-07-26
If you are looking for Training in all things SEO, look no further than Casson Media. Bryan Casson took us through an invaluable SEO Training Session, what an experience! Looking forward to attending the Google Ads training session, see you there!
Reply from Casson Media 2019-07-29
Thank you Shane, I am glad you enjoyed your training session, look forward to seeing you online attending our new Casson Academy. - BC
Clinton Deavall
Clinton Deavall
2019-07-26
The training from Casson Media is top quality. The instructors have in depth knowledge and really know their stuff. I would highly recommend all of the training courses they have on offer. Thanks to Bryan and Lisa for going the extra mile to make sure that we were well catered for and that we got maximum value from the training sessions.
Reply from Casson Media 2019-07-29
Thank you Clint, we look forward to working with you going forward to increase the overall knowledge base of digital marketing in SA
Marissa du Toit
Marissa du Toit
2019-07-05
Highly recommend Casson Media for all your google ADS and SEO training. Thank you Bryan Casson for the amazing learning experience.
NSPCA South Africa
NSPCA South Africa
2019-06-12
Lisa Casson at Casson Media built the NSPCA a fantastic new website - free of charge! As an NPO, we are not able to pay for such expert and professional services, therefore we are so grateful for her help. Our new website has features that we didn't even know existed, and we love it. It was so nice working with Lisa - she made the transition from our old site to our new site an effortless and smooth ride.
Bianca Raath
Bianca Raath
2019-04-25
recommends
Excellent service! Training is in-dept and adjusted to your brand specifically. 👍
BELLA Tydskrif
BELLA Tydskrif
2019-04-25
Excellent! We did AdWords training with Casson Media. Bryan was very patient and the training was in-dept, adjusted to our brand and industry. Would recommend to any business!
Matt Shaw
Matt Shaw
2019-02-11
Contra Diction
Contra Diction
2018-11-22
These guys are the bomb! Best Google Partner agency in the universe!!!
Siobhan Jones
Siobhan Jones
2018-09-26
recommends
These guys are amazing. They did my website and i am SO proud of how they managed to capture exactly what my business stands for. I highly recommend them :)
Adam Spence
Adam Spence
2018-09-19
recommends
Casson Media have done work for us both at my wife's business, Concourse Medical Centre, and at our church, Village Church. We would highly recommend their services, in terms of both SEO and web design. A wonderfully dynamic team, who went the extra mile to give us exactly what we needed!
Bolanle Enang
Bolanle Enang
2018-09-17
Casson Media is a delightful breath of fresh air, astute professionalism and warmth. Every idea that has popped in mymind for iVangeli Curriculum which I head is implemented with ease, grace, skill and speed. Our new website, created by them is SUPER AWESOME! Every feature we want and more has been added. Any questions and enquiries we have are promptly attended to in a super professional and warm manner. Our engagement with Casson Media has definitely given our business a wider visibility and have made it easier for our customers to reach and transact with us. In my opinion, Casson Media is a partner that just helps take your business to the next level with such ease. If you are serious about elevating your business and online presence, CASSON MEDIA is your go-to company, undoubtedly. They go above and beyond in their services.