Car-X Tire & Auto

Car-X Tire & Auto Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
185 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (185)
Janice Muller
Janice Muller
2024.02.29
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.09.26
Thank you for the 5 star review Janice Muller! We look forward to seeing you again here at Car-X Tire & Auto .
Dave Mason
Dave Mason
2024.02.13
Joshua Lee
Joshua Lee
2024.02.13
They are great to deal with fair on price and are very efficient!!
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.04.04
Thank you for the 5 star review Joshua Lee! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Car-X Tire & Auto!
Tamara French
Tamara French
2024.02.06
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2024.02.06
Tamara French, we appreciate this 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Car-X Tire & Auto!
Tony Pastorino
Tony Pastorino
2024.01.14
The customer service at Car-X Carmel is amazing. Have had multiple services performed here over the years and every visit continues to be above expectations. These are honest people who perform excellent work and will do whatever is necessary to make things right.
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2024.01.15
Tony Pastorino, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Glad we could be an auto repair shop you can trust! Thank your for being a part of our Car-X Family!
Jamil Salfity
Jamil Salfity
2024.01.03
They very professional, took me right away. Thank you
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.03.13
Jamil Salfity, we appreciate this 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Car-X Tire & Auto!
Danny Hill
Danny Hill
2024.01.02
Saved me 209 dollars minimum going here instead of the dealership to fix a windshield wiper function. Fixed it same day for free.
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2024.01.04
Danny Hill, we appreciate this 5 star review! Thank your for being a part of our Car-X Family!
Krista
Krista
2023.12.24
We have been bringing all of cars here for oil changes and tire rotations for several years. They always do a good job and with the coupons the price is reasonable, compared to other businesses. We recently had the brakes replaced. The pads included a lifetime warranty. We will continue to bring our cars here for service.
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.12.27
Krista, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We aim to provide the best level of service possible, and we are glad to hear it shows. It's always good to hear from customers who visited us over the years. Looking forward to seeing you for your next required service. Thank you for choosing Car-X Tire & Auto in Carmel.
Caleb Wood
Caleb Wood
2023.11.26
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2021.02.22
Caleb Wood, thank you for giving us a 5 star review! Glad we could give you with a positive experience during your appointment. Thank you for coming to Car-X Carmel.
Cody LeClerc
Cody LeClerc
2023.11.20
They got me in really quickly over my lunch break and had my new tire installed and ready to go within half an hour. Excellent service
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.11.21
Cody LeClerc, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Thanks for telling you about your visit into our Carmel location. We will see you for your next service. Thank you for choosing to come to Car-X.
Emily Miller
Emily Miller
2023.10.27
Mariah was excellent and very professional. I was in and out within her time quote. What a great Manager! Emily
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.10.30
Emily Miller, we appreciate you leaving us a review. Thanks for telling us how great our team was here in Carmel. Thank you for choosing us at Car-X Tire & Auto for your automotive needs.
ty f
ty f
2023.10.24
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.10.24
Please contact Customer Service at 1-800-359-2359. Thank you.
Ty Filby
Ty Filby
2023.10.24
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.10.25
Ty Filby, we appreciate this 5 star review! Thank you for your business.
GINKGO FIDDLEHEAD
GINKGO FIDDLEHEAD
2023.10.23
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.10.24
GINKGO FIDDLEHEAD, we appreciate you leaving us a review. Thank you for choosing us at Car-X Tire & Auto for your automotive needs.
Amy Holmes
Amy Holmes
2023.10.16
Always friendly with reasonable prices!
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.10.17
Thank you for the 5 star review Amy Holmes! We look forward to seeing you again here at Car-X Tire & Auto .
Aaron Parker
Aaron Parker
2023.09.25
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.09.26
Thank you for the 5 star review Aaron Parker! Thank you for coming to Car-X.
Rodney Bakker
Rodney Bakker
2023.09.05
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.09.06
Rodney Bakker, we appreciate this 5 star review! Thank you for choosing us at Car-X Tire & Auto for your automotive needs.
Barry Cournoyer
Barry Cournoyer
2023.08.21
Excellent customer service!
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.08.22
Thank you for the 5 star review Barry Cournoyer! We will see you for your next service. Thank you for choosing to come to Car-X.
And “AAnd” W
And “AAnd” W
2023.08.10
I would choose otherwise.
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.08.04
Please contact Customer Service at 1-800-359-2359. Thank you.
Bill O'Brien
Bill O'Brien
2023.08.09
Always a great experience and a truly dependable service/repair shop. Most importantly, they are honest. Highly recommend.
Reply from Car-X Tire & Auto 2023.08.09
Bill O'Brien, thank you for the recommendation. It truly means a lot knowing how highly you think of us. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Car-X Tire & Auto!