Brenton Carpet Care Carpet Cleaning Nottingham

carpetcarenottingham.co.uk

Brenton Carpet Care Carpet Cleaning Nottingham Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1118 reviews Verified
Brenton Carpet Care Carpet Cleaning Nottingham
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1117 ) 5.0

Jay Bee
Jay Bee
2024.05.25
Carpets look brand new. Thank you
Jody Lawrence
Jody Lawrence
2024.05.23
Thorough and efficient service and likeable family business
Cristina Gyorgy
Cristina Gyorgy
2024.05.21
They are doing an amazing job . They are cleaning the carpets in a hotel of 94 rooms. We will definitely call them again when we need carpets cleaning.
Cristina Gyorgy
Cristina Gyorgy
2024.05.21
They are doing an amazing job . They are cleaning the carpets in a hotel of 94 rooms. We will definitely call them again when we need carpets cleaning.
Shelly Wallace
Shelly Wallace
2024.05.16
Absolute first class service from these guys came and cleaned all my stair carpets and bedroom carpet they look and smell absolutely amazing 🤩 thanks 🙏🏽
Katerina Tziannou
Katerina Tziannou
2024.05.16
Excellent and professional services with attention to detail. Our carpet is spotless and smells amazing.
Sarah Hill
Sarah Hill
2024.05.13
Very professional and friendly. Left my carpet clean and dry. I hope to have them back around Christmas time!
Becky Mantill
Becky Mantill
2024.05.07
Fantastic service, my stair carpet looks like new!! Thanks so much, definitely will recommend to family and friends.
Peter Johal
Peter Johal
2024.05.07
Excellent service and very good workmanship Reliability and efficiency excellent Highly recommended
Loren Francis
Loren Francis
2024.04.30
Good work really happy with the result would recommend thank you
Wei Zhong Tan
Wei Zhong Tan
2024.04.29
Alex Salmon
Alex Salmon
2024.04.27
Robert has always done an amazing job cleaning the carpets, upholstery & mattresses for my student rental properties in Nottingham & Derby. I’ve been using Brenton for several years and Robert is very responsive. Really professional and very reasonably priced.
Daniel Udofia
Daniel Udofia
2024.04.27
My house has been revamped, thanks to Brenton Carpet Care. Highly recommended. Cheers
Sandra Larder
Sandra Larder
2024.04.24
Robert and Charlie did a great job cleaning our lounge and dining room carpets today. We're absolutely delighted with the result and they're both lovely people very professional, friendly, polite and tidy We've used them several times and would definitely recommend them and will always use in the future
Annie
Annie
2024.04.23
Robert was able to fit us in last minute and he did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets before we moved in. We are really pleased with the results. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend - Thank you!
information Metro
information Metro
2024.04.19
Excellent results! Very happy tenants!
steve rads
steve rads
2024.04.19
Had the lads over to do the carpets ona 6 storey apartment block. Never in my wildest dreams did i think they would get 15 yr old carpets looking brand new. You name it blood oil the carpets were bad ...Amazing work many thanks
Joanne First
Joanne First
2024.04.18
Excellent service from first phone call to the fantastic finish of the cleaning of the carpets Highly recommend Thankyou guys 👍
steve bruce
steve bruce
2024.04.05
Robert & his son Charlie-Joe have done a fantastic job removing blood stains from an accident i had. My carpets look brand new. Highly recommended and will definitely use again. Thank you very much.
gillian Hutter
gillian Hutter
2024.03.19