Canyon Lake Smiles

canyonlakesmiles.com

Canyon Lake Smiles Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
479 reviews Verified
Canyon Lake Smiles
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 479 ) 4.8

Joe W. Danchak
Joe W. Danchak
2024.05.13
It was a good experience no problems.
Reply from Canyon Lake Smiles 2023.12.04
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
Lisa Brand
Lisa Brand
2024.05.09
I love Canyon Lake Smiles. The young ladies at the front desk are so sweet. Dr. Smith so competent. She is really very personable, as well. They also don't over charge for the services. I've had a couple of crowns pop out randomly and Dr. Smith put them back in and they definitely didn't over charge me at all!
Tolbert Cole
Tolbert Cole
2024.05.08
Went in 10 days ago to have a tooth examined they squeeze me in to remove it which I appreciate it. But 10 days later after they spent two and a half hours removing it my mouth is still in pain I call to schedule a checkup and they tell me to hurry up and wait another week. I do not feel the personal care you would come to expect from a small town dentist feel more like a paycheck.
Tolbert Cole
Tolbert Cole
2024.05.08
Went in 10 days ago to have a tooth examined they squeeze me in to remove it which I appreciate it. But 10 days later after they spent two and a half hours removing it my mouth is still in pain I call to schedule a checkup and they tell me to hurry up and wait another week. I do not feel the personal care you would come to expect from a small town dentist feel more like a paycheck.
John Martin
John Martin
2024.05.08
I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so friendly and polite. The dentist was awesome. I highly recommend this place.
John Martin
John Martin
2024.05.08
I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so friendly and polite. The dentist was awesome. I highly recommend this place.
Sharon Lee
Sharon Lee
2024.05.08
We moved to Canyon Lake about 2 years ago, and I selected Canyon Lake Smiles for dental care due to positive reviews and proximity to my home. I’ve never been disappointed. Appointments are always on time, staff are friendly and explain everything. I really like Dr. Smith. She is soft-spoken, friendly, and thorough, explaining everything clearly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Reply from Canyon Lake Smiles 2022.04.26
Hi Sharon, Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Canyon Lake Smiles
Susan Acker
Susan Acker
2024.05.08
Great team effort thank you c u in Nov.!
Susan Acker
Susan Acker
2024.05.08
Great team effort thank you c u in Nov.!
Michael Degnovivo
Michael Degnovivo
2024.05.07
I am always greeted with a smile, everyone is very nice and welcoming. My dentist takes the time to let me know what’s going on and she is extremely nice. I am thankful to have a nice place to go with kind people.
Kristi Money
2024.05.07 2024.05.07 | United States
Great experience! Everyone so nice and helpful and they walked me through everything and made me feel so comfortable really appreciate Canyon Lake smiles and everyone that works there ☺️
Nicki Graham
Nicki Graham
2024.05.07
Good morning everyone, I was excited about the customer service, atmosphere, and staffing when I walked into this place. I went to this place to get my bridge at the front replaced. I started the process in February. Still, to this day, I haven't received my new bridge. The first reason was the lab that they sent the replacement bridge off to had a fire and lost records. I had to call them for that information. The second time, the shade of my teeth differed from my tooth in the front. The third time, the teeth' shade differed from my tooth in the front. I cried so hard about this situation that I requested my money back on 5/6/2024. They gave me my money back, but I still have yellow teeth in my mouth. I stressed to the dentist's office how I couldn't take pictures, perform my job, etc. They still didn't come up with anything to get a rush on the correct bridge. I usually don't leave a displeasing review, but I wouldn't wish this experience on anyone
aldon mines
aldon mines
2024.05.06
Ashley Charisma Sprague
Ashley Charisma Sprague
2024.05.06
Really nice, professional staff and a very positive, sweet dentist.
Reply from Canyon Lake Smiles 2021.02.11
Hello Ashley! Thank you for choosing Canyon Lake Smiles to be your dental provider! We try our very best to make our personalized dental care the best and most convenient experience that our patients can have and we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Please feel free to reach out to us for any further dental assistance we may be able to provide you!
Connie Hayes
Connie Hayes
2024.05.02
I haven't had to have a tooth pulled for a long time. But Dr. Smith examined my wisdom tooth and said it was cracked and had to come out. She was careful with the shots to numb the area. So the extraction was a good one. All the staff are kind and helpful. Thanks all🤗!
Rachel
Rachel
2024.05.01
This was my first dentist visit in 20 years due to extreme anxiety! The entire staff took such great care of me and helped me feel so comfortable and at ease. They took the time to explain every step of the process, and never made me feel ashamed for taking so long to go to the dentist. Dr. Smith and the entire staff really made my day! They deserve more than 5 stars! I actually look forward to my next visit! Thank you so much Canyon Lake Smiles from the bottom of my heart for helping me overcome my fear today!
Renee Murrell
Renee Murrell
2024.04.29
My appointment for tooth extraction went really well. Both the dentist and her assistant were pleasant and answered my questions. Overall, a very good visit.
Reply from Canyon Lake Smiles 2024.05.02
Hi, We are thrilled to hear when our patients love their visits. Our team works very hard to ensure the comfort of our dental family. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind review!
Lynda Vickers
Lynda Vickers
2024.04.25
I appreciate both the Professionalism and Personal Care and concern that I received from every member of the team at Canyon Lake Smiles! On top of that, they were so efficient!
Reply from Canyon Lake Smiles 2023.10.20
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
Tim Morgan
Tim Morgan
2024.04.24
Very professional. I love how they explained everything to me and made me very comfortable before starting the dental procedure. I would recommend this dentist to anyone that has anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist.
Reply from Canyon Lake Smiles 2024.04.25
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
Alexis Vaughn
Alexis Vaughn
2024.04.24
Reply from Canyon Lake Smiles 2024.04.24
We aim to provide a 5-star experience to all our patients. Thank you for your great review!