Cab in Kerala Taxi Service

cabinkerala.com

Cab in Kerala Taxi Service Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
342 reviews Verified
Cab in Kerala Taxi Service
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 343 ) 5.0

Sebin Thankachan
Sebin Thankachan
2024.05.29
Advertisement
Jayakumar K C
Jayakumar K C
2024.05.22
Bappaditya Roy
Bappaditya Roy
2024.05.19
Manoj was excellent. He ensured we had a hassle free and enjoyable trip.
Reply from Cab in Kerala Taxi Service 2024.05.20
Hi sir thanks for your support.
Vikas Thite
Vikas Thite
2024.05.19
Very Nice Service. Very Nice Experience of Traveling with His Tempo Traveller. His Driving Very Nice.
Mahesh Bajare
Mahesh Bajare
2024.05.19
Very nice..👍
Advertisement
mannoj waghmmore
mannoj waghmmore
2024.05.19
Yogesh deshmukh
Yogesh deshmukh
2024.05.19
Great experience very good travel guide and driving
deepak bhosale
deepak bhosale
2024.05.19
Santosh Raghvan is very good person with his bus. He suggested route & hotels. Also the bus condition is very nice. Specially his driving is superrr
Ratheesh Kumar (The Holy Psychology)
Ratheesh Kumar (The Holy Psychology)
2024.05.16
Advertisement
kuriakose ec
kuriakose ec
2024.05.16
Sakeer Usi
Sakeer Usi
2024.05.10
Best taxi service.
Alan Varghese
Alan Varghese
2024.05.08
The best taxi packages and best tourism taxi service providers in kerala. We recommended this toirism taxi service.
Vishal Sharma
Vishal Sharma
2024.05.03
We booked tempo traveller from Trivendrum to Tirumala.The journey was awesome for us. Me & my entire family members enjoyed a lot.The journey become good when you have good companions with you, in my case there was Mr.Santhosh with us. What a person he is. He is not just a driver, he is a friend, guide and philosopher in true meaning. He is very humble and a very down to earth guy. Very punctual, Very quick. He took us to so many places without any hesitation. We have shared a really good bonding with each other, and in only 10 days we become good friends. My 4 years old daughter got attached to him & Mr.Santosh gave gift to her.We have shared very emotional moments with each other. We still talk whenever we get time. His service is superb. There is no doubt in it. His driving skills are awesome. And as a human being, what should i say, he is very kind hearted i saw him talking to local people. It says all. Once again i want to say Thank you to Santosh ji for all his support.
Advertisement
Devang Dharamshi (Juley Tours)
Devang Dharamshi (Juley Tours)
2024.05.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
We have been working with Mr Santosh since 4-5 years. The service has always been top quality. Well experienced drivers with professional skills and polite communication with the guests. The vehicles are well maintained and very comfortable.
Reply from Cab in Kerala Taxi Service 2020.12.10
Hi sir thanks for your support.
Rishiraj Sangani
Rishiraj Sangani
2024.05.02
Thank you so much for wonderful drive & Tempo traveller. The vehicle was well maintained. Mr.Santosh was down to earth & more supportive. He always clean vehicle before we start our day. We never thought 11days in vehicle would be so comfortable. He preferred to use only Android Google Map dnt attempt to use Apple Google Map app :) Well on Time, cool & clam while driving. He help us to explore more temples beyond our actual plan. Thanks for all help & support during our South tour. One of best services with cost effective quote.
Excursion32026381406
Excursion32026381406
2024.04.21
Verified
Best taxi services in Kerala Best tourism taxi and tempo traveller rentals in Kerala in Kochi. We have best experience from Cab in Kerala taxi services.
Pravin Thakur
Pravin Thakur
2024.04.19
It was very wonderful experience with Cab in Kerala. Initially we were hesitating while book the cab. But now I will recommend everyone cab in kerala for any south trips. Cab was very neat n clean and with very good condition and mainly Sintho is very good person who drove cab during this period so I would like to thank him again to make our trip memorable.
Advertisement
Pravin Thakur
Pravin Thakur
2024.04.19
It was very wonderful experience with Cab in Kerala. Initially we were hesitating while book the cab. But now I will recommend everyone cab in kerala for any south trips. Cab was very neat n clean and with very good condition and mainly Sintho is very good person who drove cab during this period so I would like to thank him again to make our trip memorable.
Reply from Cab in Kerala Taxi Service 2024.04.20
Dear Pravin, we're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience. Your kind words about our clean cab and diligent driver, Sintho, are much appreciated. Recommendations like yours inspire us. Thank you!
Sooraj Krishna
Sooraj Krishna
2024.04.14
Sooraj Krishna
Sooraj Krishna
2024.04.14
Reply from Cab in Kerala Taxi Service 2024.04.20
Dear Sooraj, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience.