Bunces Bunches

buncesbunches.co.uk

Bunces Bunches Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
Bunces Bunches
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 5.0

AlanTL A
AlanTL A
2024.03.10
Verified
Off the beaten trail beyond Siem Reap Search a few tour operators and found Asia Backroad able to accomodate my request for a longer off the beaten trail intermediate level tour. Sam the guide himself is a experienced offroader. We went to Toray Teuk Reservoir and beyond, passing many villages and cambodian going about country lifestyle. It was amazing eye opening experience. I truly enjoyed myself today as I requested we stayed clear of any tourist attractions. I would recommend them and talk to them to tailor made your dreqm trip.
The Gherkin
The Gherkin
2024.03.07
Verified
Perfect way to discover Angkorian temples That was an awesome experience to discover he temples off the beaten path. We loved it, discovered beautiful temples, rode through the jungle, it was a perfect day
Rose A
Rose A
2024.01.28
Verified
Great cycling tour - would highly recommend! We had an amazing bike tour on the half day countryside bike tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting. The countryside was beautiful and visiting the vegetable, mushroom and lotus farms were really good. The bikes were excellent quality and felt very safe. I loved getting out of the city and seeing the beautiful countryside!
Erin M
Erin M
2024.01.25
Verified
Amazing countryside adventure Absolutely loved riding through the countryside with our guide from Asia backgrounds travel! We went from the busy city to calm rice fields on our bikes. We rode on quiet backroads, met nice locals, and saw lively markets and farms. It's a short but cool adventure away from the usual stuff. Definitely recommend trying it!
James P
James P
2024.01.25
Verified
A Chill Day Exploring Angkor on Two Wheels Had an awesome time on the full-day cycling tour to Angkor Wat with these guys! We got to check out not just the famous spots like Bayon and Angkor Thom, but also some hidden gems away from the usual crowds. The bike trails were nice and easy, and we enjoyed the cool scenery. A tasty Cambodian lunch by the temples was a nice touch. It's a great way to escape the hustle, see local villages, jungles, and temples without the touristy chaos. Highly recommend for a laid-back unique Angkor experience!
Alexandra C
Alexandra C
2024.01.24
Verified
Great tour We just finished our countrysidebike tour with Asia Backroads Travel. From the pick-up to the finish were very well looked after and we enjoyed every minute. We cycled past local villages and through the countryside. We also had a chance to learn about the history and daily life of the local people. The bikes were great and they also provided snacks during the tour which was an added bonus .
Gary C
Gary C
2024.01.23
Verified
Excellent Half day Tour of Siem Reap After thorough research, we chose Asia Backroads Travel for our Siem Reap cycling adventure, and they exceeded our expectations. From professional communication to on-time pick-ups and well-equipped bikes, everything was seamless. Exploring off-the-beaten-path tracks revealed stunning countryside views and unique photo opportunities, offering a different perspective of Siem Reap. Our journey included visits to local villages, engaging with farmers, and experiencing the local market's vibrant colours. The tour was a perfect blend of information, scenic beauty, and unforgettable moments, including a close encounter with a water buffalo. We highly recommend Asia Backroads Travel for an authentic and immersive Siem Reap experience.
Julie Bethell
Julie Bethell
2023.10.03
Beautiful flowers at a very reasonable price. My friend loved her birthday flowers. Thankyou Belinda, I highly recommend Bunces Bunches
Sheena Cartwright
Sheena Cartwright
2023.10.02
Absolutely beautiful large bunch of flowers as a special thank you for a friend. I loved the mix of colours and scents.. even a little mint hidden in the bunch. Great service and amazing value for money. Will come back for more!
Tanya Watkins
Tanya Watkins
2023.09.21
My darling friend Miranda organised for a bouquet of Belinda's flowers for me this morning and they are the most stunning colours and collection. Perfect forms, colours beautifully arranged and obviously nourished from seed. Thank you so very much. Tanya
David B
David B
2023.09.13
Verified
10/10 Angkor Experience We just had the most fantastic cycle tour and gondola ride with Asia Backroads. Our guide, Vuthy, was wonderful, fun and full of knowledge about Angkor Wat, and Cambodia in general. Amazing to cycle through the trees, up to the temples with no on else around. A much different look at the locals than you get when traveling alone. A lovely break on the way with fresh fruit and ice cold beverages. Not enough time in Siem Reap, but so glad we got to take part in this! Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!
Bainsey
Bainsey
2023.09.12
Verified
Scenic tour Had an amazing tour, felt really welcomed by the group and the guides. Took us in such a scenic rout down the little lanes and to the temple. Heard some amazing stories from the locals & ate some delicious food. Can’t recommend more! Great for solo travelers, and families, a perfect day out.
Harinder Smith
Harinder Smith
2023.09.10
Fantastic customer service and great flowers. Really pleased I used this place, lovely Belinda was incredibly accommodating and accessible. Big thumbs up from me and big thumbs up from the recipient of wonderful flowers.
Holly King
Holly King
2023.09.10
The flower boutique was stunning, home grown, smells amazing and treats value!! Thank you
Cerys Taylor
Cerys Taylor
2023.09.10
Beautiful flowers at such a good price and were ready on the same day! Definitely recommend!
Orlando
Orlando
2023.08.30
Verified
Fantastic Bike Tour around Angkor Wat We had such a great time visiting Angkor Wat earlier this month. We chose to do the bike tour and we were so glad we did. Chuoy was such a great guide and was constantly making us laugh. We managed to fit a lot into one day and saw everything that we wanted to. Would 100% recommend anyone looking for a tour to do around Angkor Wat. Was one of the best tours we did during our time travelling in SE Asia.
Kathryn Warner
Kathryn Warner
2023.08.25
I bought a bunch of flowers for a colleagues birthday. Not only did she love them but the rest of the team admired them too. Thankyou for providing beautiful fresh flowers.
Karena Ramchand
Karena Ramchand
2023.08.15
Stunning flowers from Bunces Bunches.
chappers70
chappers70
2023.08.14
Verified
Fantastic Cycling Tour My partner and I recently went on a one-day cycling trip with Asia Backroads Travel to Siem Reap and Angkor Wat, and we had an incredible time. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly, and the route was well-planned and took us to some beautiful spots. We especially loved exploring the temples and ruins of Angkor Wat on our bicycles. We loved the adventurous off-road routes, and we were comfortable the whole way thanks to the excellent support staff. We highly recommend Asia Backroads Travel for anyone looking to explore Siem Reap and Angkor Wat by bike.
Karen Kennedy
Karen Kennedy
2023.08.12
Stunning flowers! 100% recommended. Belinda is the loveliest and friendliest lady who offers unique bunches of beautiful blooms.