Apart Hotel Bucuresti

bucuresti-aparthotel.ro

Apart Hotel Bucuresti Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
128 reviews Verified
Apart Hotel Bucuresti
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 310 ) 4.9

Ice
Ice
2023.12.05
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Excellent experience. The staff are very good and very helpful. Good value for money. We will come back here again for our events! Recommended. ☹ none
Advertisement
Jucariile Alessiei
Jucariile Alessiei
2023.10.31
ana maria 2009 ana maria
ana maria 2009 ana maria
2023.10.07
Calin
Calin
2023.09.10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☹ One bedroom has no airco. No own parking - you park on the street if you're lucky.
Raileanu
Raileanu
2023.08.03
10 Verified
Punct ochit punct lovit ☺Locația deosebit de convenabila având in vedere scopul - situat la cca 100 m. Surprinzător de curată și linistitita. Dotata cu tot ce am avut nevoie ☹Programele TV mai diverse:HBO, Axn etc
Advertisement
Cosmin Epurescu
Cosmin Epurescu
2023.07.21
Antonio
Antonio
2023.06.28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Adrien
Adrien
2023.06.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ronit
Ronit
2023.06.19
10 Verified
דירת ארמון ☺דירה ענקית מעוצבת כארמון. ממש מרגישים כמשפחת מלוכה. בבוקר חיכו לנו ליד הדלת קרואסונים טריים ומיץ תפוזים. חניה בשפע ברחוב. מומלץ ☹לנו לא הפריע, אבל לחדר השלישי, עוברים דרך החדר השני. וגם, אין לחדר השלישי מזגן, אבל הוא מקבל את הקירור מהמזגן בחדר השני בצורה מושלמת
Advertisement
Nureini
Nureini
2023.06.10
10 Verified
exceptional quality ☺ top apartment, very kind host, I loved the cleanness and attention to detail. there is always big bottle of water in the fridge and free croissant and orange juice at the door every morning. exceptional experience. highly recommended ☹ none
Hajo Oskam
Hajo Oskam
2022.05.18
Convenient located in a quite street. The apartment is clean, spacious and the two bedroom/bathroom set up is ideal for our business trip. However the WiFi ( thirt floor apartment) is weak with only one bar in the livingroom and none in the bedroom. The matras is old and can do with a topper or change. And expect a warm shower after a day hard work, not a hot one. Part 2 review same day. I am pleasantly surprised returning to the apartment this evening. The topper is installed and the bed feels perfect, soft on top with firm matrass underneath. WiFi improved. As extra dishes were done and beds made up. Service is beyond 5 stars. Well done 👏 Ps I had my hot shower 😊
Reply from Apart Hotel Bucuresti 2022.05.18
Wifi has good signal, of course routers need a restart from time to time, which we could’ve done as soon as the issue occurred, but…as you didn’t say anything, we couldn’t guess. The mattress is not old, however we added a topper today for you to be more comfortable. Water we adjust ourself as we prefer it. You sound like an unhappy guest, and we would like to say we’ll give you your money back so you can book elsewhere, but as you don’t pay for your stay, we don’t know how can we help.
Hajo Oskam
Hajo Oskam
2022.05.18
Convenient located in a quite street. The apartment is clean, spacious and the two bedroom/bathroom set up is ideal for our business trip. However the WiFi ( thirt floor apartment) is weak with only one bar in the livingroom and none in the bedroom. The matras is old and can do with a topper or change. And expect a warm shower after a day hard work, not a hot one.
Reply from Apart Hotel Bucuresti 2022.05.18
Wifi has good signal, of course routers need a restart from time to time, which we could’ve done as soon as the issue occurred, but…as you didn’t say anything, we couldn’t guess. The mattress is not old, however we added a topper today for you to be more comfortable. Water we adjust ourself as we prefer it. You sound like an unhappy guest, and we would like to say we’ll give you your money back so you can book elsewhere, but as you don’t pay for your stay, we don’t know how can we help.
Radu
Radu
2022.02.22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Cosmin
Cosmin
2022.02.01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Excellent place to stay, good size apartment, amenities and very nice area to stroll around. Staff was great. ☹ Too hot inside, heat couldn't be turned off entirely. Balcony was listed but there wasn't any.
Sergiu
Sergiu
2021.11.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Alejandra
Alejandra
2021.10.25
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ It was great! The host was very kind and helpful!
Costin
Costin
2021.10.25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Johann
Johann
2021.09.19
10 Verified
Top! ☺ Very quit, very much comfort , the best in bucarest and good care of cristina! ☹ Nothing
Irina
Irina
2021.07.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Beatrice
Beatrice
2021.07.06
10 Verified
Très bel appartement bien situé ☺L'accueil, la disponibilité de Cristina, la propreté et l'emplacement de l'appartement c'est top.