BroMac Mechanical Ltd Reviews

BroMac Mechanical Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 221 reviews

bromac.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (221)
Harry Pylman
Harry Pylman
2024-01-19
Had a burst pipe during the storm. They found me a tech and got the job done quickly and professionally. Very much appreciated.
Advertisement
Suzane Giroux
Suzane Giroux
2024-01-19
Not much to say - everything was a non-issue - in a good way. Request quote online for replacing a toilet and sent them the link to the style of toilet I wanted. Receive quote back. Paid 50% deposit. They were onsite as promised within a day of my paying the deposit. Tech was fast, efficient, respectful, friendly. Paid the remainder of my invoice via email/online. Fast. Easy. Got what I wanted.
Keith Clifford
Keith Clifford
2024-01-18
I was extremely pleased with the service from Charlie from Bromac electrical ltd. He arrived on time was very efficient and informative problem solved quickly! Thanks for a great job Charlie!
mike smith
mike smith
2024-01-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Awesome company. This is the second time I used them and the internal scheduling team is equally as great (quick communication and goes out of the way to help) The technician was professional and knowledgeable. They were able to help advise on alternative solutions to my reoccurring outdoor frost free hose bib leak. Then completed work on the chosen one quickly. Definitely recommend 👍🏽
Anatoly
Anatoly
2024-01-17
Reliable service and high quality work. Recommend!
Advertisement
Barbara Buchan
Barbara Buchan
2024-01-17
Great service, staff are professional and friendly. Showed up on time and fixed the problem. I highly recommend Bromac
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2024-01-17
Hi Barb! Thank you for the great review! The team here at Bromac is thrilled to receive such a great rating.
Brian Hodgson
Brian Hodgson
2024-01-16
They are there when you need them
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-07-05
Hi Brian! The team here at Bromac is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
Datonye Douglas
Datonye Douglas
2024-01-15
Excellent Professional, Good quality service.
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-05-08
Hi Datonye! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Blair Russell
Blair Russell
2024-01-14
Very helpful! Customer service on the phone was beyond excellent, they were very kind and professional. They arrived about a half an hour after we called during a cold a snap and one of our pipes burst, after we had called several other plumbers who hung up on us. The gentleman who showed up was extremely polite and very fast. He was quite knowledgeable and patient. If I could give more stars I honestly would! Thank-you!!
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2024-01-17
Hi Blair! Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Advertisement
Clifford Martins
Clifford Martins
2024-01-08
Very happy with the prompt service.
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2024-01-17
Hello Clifford! We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Chelsea Montgomery
Chelsea Montgomery
2023-12-15
Absolute pleasure having the guys do the jobs we needed done! From the quoting process to an emergency repair after the the job was done the guys were phenomenal! Highly recommend Bromac for all your needs
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-12-15
Hi Chelsea! Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Bromac. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Robyn Lane
Robyn Lane
2023-12-05
Complete replumbing throughout my 40ish year old house. Would definitely do business with Brody again! Fair pricing, friendly and competent staff and a job well done.
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-12-15
Hi Robyn! On behalf of all of us at Bromac, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our team! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.
Eli Kastelein
Eli Kastelein
2023-11-15
Advertisement
Terry Petherick
Terry Petherick
2023-11-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend for all your plumbing and mechanical needs. Quick and efficient with top tier service, the willingness to tackle any job handed to them. Brody will always be the first call when we need a professional job done.
Justine Adams
Justine Adams
2023-10-31
Great service!! Would highly recommend. Very responsive and gave me lots of options to solve my air conditioning system.
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-03-24
Hi Justine! We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!
samantha jamieson
samantha jamieson
2023-10-30
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Had my gas fire place serviced by them. Easy to work with and accommodating dealing with my tenants and was speedy! Very happy
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-10-31
Hello Samantha! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
P C
P C
2023-10-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Punctual and professional got the job completed in a timely manner.
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-10-30
Hello PC! We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Bromac. Thanks for sharing!
Advertisement
Nancy Raap
Nancy Raap
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Very Happy with the prompt service. Technicians were very knowledgeable. Needed a new hot water tank and it was installed the next day by Brody. He also helped me with another issue and I booked a service for my gas fireplaces. Highly recommend them for their reasonable prices and friendly service!
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-10-30
Hello Nancy! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Bromac!
Janvier Jimenez
Janvier Jimenez
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Techs arrived on time, they’re prompt and finished the job quickly and thoroughly… Neil
Reply from BroMac Mechanical Ltd 2023-10-30
Hi Janvier! We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Bruce DB
Bruce DB
2023-10-13
We're able to install a new hot water tank within 24hrs of call. Well done!