Britannia Home Improvements

Britannia Home Improvements Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
David Barron
David Barron
2023.10.18
Did a crackin job on our roof....looks great...very helpful and willing to tell you what there doing....every step of the way...cleaned up after...very professional job....highly recommend....
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.10.18
Thank you for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. We specialise in Roofing, Paving, Driveways & Landscaping, so keep us in mind for any other work you may need. We work all over North Wales. Many thanks from all the team @ Briannia Home Improvement
Zsíros Peter
Zsíros Peter
2023.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Very friendly, sufficient expertise, fast clean work, no long waiting time, I wholeheartedly recommend it to everyone. Thanks a lot guys.
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.10.18
Thank you for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. We specialise in Roofing, Paving, Driveways & Landscaping, so keep us in mind for any other work you may need. We work all over North Wales. Many thanks from all the team @ Briannia Home Improvement
Martin Batchelor
Martin Batchelor
2023.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Britannia replaced some broken roof tiles on my house. They were very quick to respond and extremely professional in their approach to the job. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.10.11
Thank you for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. We specialise in Roofing, Paving, Driveways & Landscaping, so keep us in mind for any other work you may need. Many thanks from all the team @ Briannia Home Improvement
ada taylor
United Kingdom | 2023.07.31
Roof repair Had a roof done bt these people rea good job would give more than 5 stars if could
cathy williams
cathy williams
2023.06.30
Had a flat roof and partial tiled roof replaced this week by Britannia. Excellent service,quoted Monday evening, work started Wednesday,all finished Friday. No additional charges.Friendly team. Would recommend and definitely use Britannia again.Thanks Joe and guys
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.10.11
Thank you for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. We specialise in Roofing, Paving, Driveways & Landscaping, so keep us in mind for any other work you may need. We work all over North Wales. Many thanks from all the team @ Briannia Home Improvement
Pauline Ann Firmstone
Pauline Ann Firmstone
2023.05.06
If you want a professional job done, choose this company. Everything we asked for was done to a very good standard. The men carrying out the work were very easy to talk to and any adjustments were no problem at all. We had porcelain tiles on the main patio with resin on the pathways all done to a superior standard and to my specification.
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.06
Hi Pauline, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Kathleen Purcell
Kathleen Purcell
2023.04.20
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Cheryl Gardiner
Cheryl Gardiner
2023.04.18
I had a driveway put in in March 2023, there was such a lot of work to be done but it was all completed in one week as promised. The team of workers were so friendly and pleasant and I can't fault them for the hard work they put in, I don't know were they got all their energy from. Everything was so well co-ordinated, I could hardly believe it, wagons and different vehicles just seemed to appear when needed, it all went very smoothly I am pleased with the finished drive, the bespoke steps and the block paving is especially attractive. I have now have my dropped kerb put in and am enjoying the experience of not worrying where I'm going to park my car. Well done and thank you
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Battery Expert
Battery Expert
2023.04.17
Britaina home improvements recently did some work on my house, I recommend them highly, from start to finish they where very professional, with an experienced team of multi trade craftsmen, thank you britaina home improvements
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Dave, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
toni myers
toni myers
2023.04.17
Wonderful company came straight away to give me a quote, they were very polite and professional. extremely efficient and trustworthy team.
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Toni, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Gar Metcalf
Gar Metcalf
2023.04.17
Recently had my garden paved at the front. I cannot fault their workmanship. Very punctual and polite people 10/10
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Gary, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Felix Doran
Felix Doran
2023.04.16
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.10.11
Thank you for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. We specialise in Roofing, Paving, Driveways & Landscaping, so keep us in mind for any other work you may need. We work all over North Wales. Many thanks from all the team @ Briannia Home Improvement
Felix Doran
Felix Doran
2023.04.16
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.10.11
Thank you for your 5 Star Review, we really appreciate it. We specialise in Roofing, Paving, Driveways & Landscaping, so keep us in mind for any other work you may need. We work all over North Wales. Many thanks from all the team @ Briannia Home Improvement
Mick Atkinson
Mick Atkinson
2023.04.13
Was very impressed with Felix from the start, no hard sell but gave me good advice and quoted a fair price to replace my old sad looking patio. He and his team were extremely polite, respectful and very hard working, they were always on time continuously tidied up and kept me fully informed often checking with me that l was happy with their work. Very pleased and definitely highly recommend them. Will be asking Felix to replace our driveway in the future... a big thankyou Felix Mick and Karen Atkinson
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Mick, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Megan Lyness
Megan Lyness
2023.01.23
Fantastic peolpe
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.02.17
Hi Megan, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Wng-sleek
Wng-sleek
2023.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Wayne, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Bethany Love
Bethany Love
2023.01.11
Amazing job and it was working like new highly recommend these guys if u need your gutter repairing
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.02.17
Hi Bethany, Thank you very much for the great review of our gutter repair services! We greatly appreciate it and, also greatly appreciate the recommendation to others. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Itz_Ex0tic
Itz_Ex0tic
2023.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing service. Very good quality and value for money. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.02.17
Hi there! Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you for the recommendation to others as well! :-) Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements
Hugo Fernandes
Hugo Fernandes
2023.01.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Extremely and responsive service. Very professional and on time aswel which usually unexpected taking out the repair at tye same time as they arrived to check the issues. Very happy and happy to use these again . Once again thank you
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.02.17
Hi Hugo! Thank you for the kind words in your 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. We hope help you out again in the future! All the best, Britannia Home Improvements
Nia Steeves
Nia Steeves
2023.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Our chimney was leaking. Their initial repairs did not work as planned. When we contacted them to inform them, they were prompt in their response. They came back out and made sure that the job was thoroughly done. We were very impressed with the service.
Reply from Britannia Home Improvements 2023.05.03
Hi Nia, Thank you for the 5* review of our services, we greatly appreciate it. Warmest, Britannia Home Improvements