Bright Life Mortgages

bright-life.co.uk

Bright Life Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
Bright Life Mortgages
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 5.0

Ruth Rothwell
Ruth Rothwell
2024.01.25
What can I say. Mark has been there every step of the way. He was so professional and helpful. Making sure I understood everything and made the right choices. I have no hesitation in recommending Bright Life they are a superb company. Not only professional but personalable. Thank you Mark.
Andy Mcclean
Andy Mcclean
2023.07.07
From start to finish, Mark provided us with outstanding service. In obtaining an Equity Release Mortgage, he had a wealth of knowledge and expertise. Mark assisted us throughout the whole process. Calls were answered very promptly. There were regular conversations to update us on progress. It has been gratifying to have him supporting us in finally achieving our purchase of a holiday lodge in Cumbria. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Gareth Sutton
Gareth Sutton
2023.06.13
Excellent service from Mark, he made the whole process simple and easy and got us a great deal. Will happily use again and again for our mortgage.
Claire Moore
Claire Moore
2023.06.06
"Really great service and I would highly reccomend. Mark is a star, Thank you so much!"
Anne McCafferty
Anne McCafferty
2023.05.27
When we approached Bright Life for advice, it wasn't something they offered, but they directed us to someone who could help us. They listened to what we wanted, and ensured the people they directed us to, could offer exactly what we needed. I would definitely go to them in the future, if we require something they are able to help us with.
Tim Foreman
Tim Foreman
2023.05.25
Excellent service! Very professional and always willing to go that bit extra! Would certainly recommend their services.
Darren Pearson
Darren Pearson
2023.05.23
Excellent service provided by Mark at Bright Life Mortgages. He informed us on all the available mortgages at the time. We couldn’t be happier with the service he provided.
Lesley Parr
Lesley Parr
2023.05.19
Mark was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He was very helpful
Irene R
Irene R
2023.05.18
I was more than happy with the service I received from Mark at Bright Life, he took time and patience and explained everything l needed to know, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the company 😊
Sue Wood
Sue Wood
2023.05.18
Clear information and good advice given by Mark at Bright Life . Will definitely recommend to anyone I know looking for this service.
Reply from Bright Life Mortgages 2023.05.18
Thank you so much Sue, it's a pleasure to work with you. Please let me know if you need any support in future. :)
Becky Bevers
Becky Bevers
2022.10.01
Excellent experience with Mark Wainwright. Wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again or recommend him. Really helpful and kept us informed every step of the way.
Peter Conway
Peter Conway
2022.09.28
Mark was a great help & went to a lot of trouble to ensure our application concluded with a very happy ending. The support of a professional, like Mark, is essential when overcoming the complexities of the equity release market.
Steve Wilson
Steve Wilson
2022.06.14
Mark Wainwright has been working for a while now sorting our mortgage on our new build property. He has been totally professional throughout the process even sorting our insurance when i was having problems arranging it. He has gone above and beyond to get us where we are now. I would recommend Mark to my friends and will certainly be keeping him in mind for the future. Thanks again for everything Mark.
frances Lindsay
frances Lindsay
2021.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rachael Lowe
Rachael Lowe
2021.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark was brilliant with our mortgage. His advice was clear and professional, he was on our side throughout and was on the end of the phone or email whenever we needed him. I would highly recommend his services, we will certainly be looking to use Bright Life again in the future.
Fiona Cardwell
Fiona Cardwell
2021.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Great service throughout. We cannot recommend Mark highly enough. Thoroughly professional.We felt that he really listened to our needs, gave us realistic and sensible advice and offered us a range of options to consider. Mark spent lots of time talking us through the different choices We never felt rushed and we never felt under any pressure to proceed. We were very anxious/reluctant initially to ask for advice as we didn't want to feel railroaded into making decisions that weren't right for us. This couldn't be further away from our experience. The advice was freely given, with no expectation that we would be expected to proceed. From the advice we were given we were able to make an informed decision that was best for us (in fact this was not to go down the equity route at this moment in time). I have no hesitation at all in recommending Bright Life. They were a brilliant help to us.