Brewsters Decorating Contractors

brewsterdecorators.co.uk

Brewsters Decorating Contractors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
Brewsters Decorating Contractors
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 5.0

Cathy Wareham
Cathy Wareham
2024.04.30
Very professional to deal with. Simon responds to any queries straight away. Shane did an excellent job. I'm so happy with the work. My kitchen, sitting room, conservatory, bathroom and stairs look fantastic. Thank you so much. Would strongly recommend Brewsters.
mark anthony
mark anthony
2024.04.21
A brilliant job carried out by Simon and his team. The colour has transformed our home! 5star! Thanks Brewsters!!!!
Jonathan Silvester
Jonathan Silvester
2024.02.15
Simon and the team did a fantastic and highly professional job decorating the majority of my house. Simon was really helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process and the guys worked quickly, efficiently and finished ahead of schedule when they were here. I am a fussy customer(!) and I can honestly say that the end result is perfect and looks stunning. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Simon and the team again and would recommend them highly.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2024.02.15
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback Johnathan, it was an absolute pleasure working for you.
asit vithlani
asit vithlani
2023.11.29
Just completed a 5 bedroom job and all I can say is Simon and his team are very professional trustworthy quality conscious.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2024.02.19
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Asit, it was an absolute pleasure working for you, please let us know if you need any work done in the future.
Jim Walker
Jim Walker
2023.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a tight deadline to get our new house decorated before moving in. Simon and the team pulled out all the stops to get the decorating finished on time and to a very high quality and right on budget. The job was mostly internal with some varnishing of woodwork (looks like new) plus a tidy up of the frontage of the house which has lifted the whole appearance. It was a pleasure working with Brewsters and I wouldn't hesitate to call them again when we need more decorating doing in the future. 100% recommended and really nice to work with. You won't be disappointed. Keep up the good work!
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2024.02.19
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback it was an absolute please working for you Jim glad you were happy with the painting and decorating work we carried out for you.
Martin Summerville
Martin Summerville
2023.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Simon, Billy and Garrett recently carried out the decoration of the exterior of our property as well as the kitchen and bathroom. The work was carried out to a very high standard. The men were always prompt, polite and professional and the job was completed on time. Simons advice regarding paint finishes was excellent, his knowledge and experience were impressive. Billy, Simons foreman was a pleasure to deal with, always happy to help in any way. Simon runs a very professional company and we would have no hesitation in highly recommending them.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2023.12.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback Martin, from he whole team at Brewsters Decorating Contractors.
Frankie Davis
Frankie Davis
2023.10.13
Decoration involved our house and next door. Very efficiently planned and carried out, no time wasted and all done with care - professional and tidy. I would not hesitate in recommending Brewsters, and have personally done so since the job was finished last week. A great team, friendly and accommodating, whose work is very much appreciated.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2023.12.13
Thank you so much Frankie for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, it was a pleasure working for you. Please let us know if you need any work done in the future.
Mayur Bakrania
Mayur Bakrania
2023.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Simon and his team did a great job decorating our whole house with the walls and ceilings at a very good price. They worked quickly and efficiently and were very professional.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2023.12.13
Thank you for the 5 star review Mayur, it was a pleasure working for you.
T Virdi
T Virdi
2023.08.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Simon and his team decorated my whole house and I was delighted with every aspect of their work! They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and punctual, working with due diligence throughout the job. Their attention to detail and professionalism with which they conducted themselves is commendable. Thank you Matt, Shane, Luke, Nathan and of course Simon, for taking care of my home :)
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2023.12.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. Please let us know if you need any work done in the future. Regards Simon.
Erikles Les
Erikles Les
2022.12.08
Good service and knowledgable staff
pottengal mukundan
pottengal mukundan
2022.12.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Simon Brewster and his team were professional, the work was of a high quality and finished ahead of schedule. Happy to recommend.
Neil Chapman
Neil Chapman
2022.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely delighted with every aspect of the job, decorating our hall stairs and landing. Professional, polite, hard working and great attention to detail. Thank you Simon and team.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.12.08
Thank you so much for the kind 5 star review, we are glad you are happy with the quality of work we achieved for you, Regards Brewsters Decoratating Contractors Team.
Lesley Hannah
Lesley Hannah
2022.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nathan and Shane did a fabulous job painting our hall, stairs and landing. They were professional, quick and showed great attention to detail. Cannot recommend them more highly.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.11.23
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Lesley it was an abolute pleasure working for you, Regards the team of Brewsters Decorating Contractors.
janice dyer
janice dyer
2022.10.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
The work carried out was at a very high standard .and very professional can recommend brewster decoratio How
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.11.23
Thank you for the kind feedback Janice, it was a pleasure working for you, Regards Brewsters Decorating Contractors.
Joanna Lull
Joanna Lull
2022.06.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So professional, friendly, thorough and friendly. Completely transformed my living room which was very old and in need of a makeover! I love my new room 😊
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.07.04
Thank you so much for your kind words Joanna, it was a pleasure working for you, glad you are happy with the new living room we decorated for you, Regards Simon Brewsters Decorating Contractors.
David Holding
David Holding
2022.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Billy carried out a great job on the external decoration of our house. He was prompt, self sufficient, and is a first class decorator. I will definitely use this company for the decoration of the interior. Thanks Billy.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.05.26
Thanks so much for your great review of our work David, it was a pleasure decorating your house, Regards Brewsters Decorating Contractors.
Chris Shaw
Chris Shaw
2022.05.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have been using Simon Brewster and his team now for over 25 years and have to say, they just keep getting better and better. Our front room has been brought back to life after looking very sorry for itself - absolutely thrilled with it. Simon runs a tight ship - punctual, efficient, very friendly and trustworthy. We would have no hesitation in recommending him and his team. Thanks Simon, see you next time. Caroline & Chris Eastcote
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.05.05
Thank you so much for your kind words Chris, it is always a pleasure working for you, Regards Simon.
Elaine Lull
Elaine Lull
2022.03.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can't praise Brewsters enough! They decorated my hall, stairs and landing and I am delighted with the results. They were all professional, respectful and courteous at all times. I will definitely use their services again and we have already discussed decorating my living/dining room.
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.03.07
Hi Elaine, thank you so mcuh for the 5 star review, it was an absolute pleasure working for you, we are glad you are happy with our quality of work, Regards the team of Brewsters decorating Contractors.
Fiona Kemp
Fiona Kemp
2022.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Simon has just finished painting my kitchen cupboards. They look amazing and I am delighted with the finished result. Simon was very professional, knowledegeable and true to his word - contacted me and turned up when he said he would. He was happy to do some additional works when on the job also. The job was done well, quick with very little mess or upheaval. We would very happily use Brewster again and have no qualms in recommending them. Thank you for a great job!
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.05.05
Thank you so much for the great feedback of our work Fiona, it was an absolute pleasure working for you, Regards the team at Brewsters Decorating Contractors.
Sharon Thomas
Sharon Thomas
2022.02.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently had my lounge, dining and bedroom redecorated by Brewster’s Decorators Contractors. Simon Brewster provided outstanding advice, along with high quality work. He provided a timeframe of when the work would be completed which was great. Simon was a tidy worker, has great suggestions if you are unsure of what to do. I would highly recommend Simon Brewster and his team. Thank you Simon my lounge, bedroom and dining room looks perfect and my friends love the colour scheme!
Reply from Brewsters Decorating Contractors 2022.05.05
Hi Sharon, thank you so much for taking the time out to write such a fantastic review, it really means alot. Regards Brewsters Decorating Contractors.