Box Home Services Ltd

boxplumbing.co.uk

Box Home Services Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
167 reviews Verified
Box Home Services Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 165 ) 4.9

2024.04.16
10
Tap repair (LE18) Needed my tap fixing and was fixed very quickly and reasonably priced also,Would recommend.
Advertisement
2024.04.16
10
It out door tap bathroom tap (LE18) Baz was very polite courteous and punctual arrived at agreed time and completed the work to a very high standard
2024.04.12
10
Bath screen (LR18) From start to finish a brilliant job done by Baz who was a real legend and so happy in his work would recommend him
2024.03.29
10
Fit new outside tap (LE18) Baz visited today to fit new outside tap.Just a lovely guy, did excellent job ,cleaned up ,would highly recommend
Hiten Babla
Hiten Babla
2024.03.22
Came to our need when others said they wouldn’t/couldn’t. Baz knows what he’s talking about including best practices. I would choose him again without a doubt.
Advertisement
2024.02.09
10
Fit new bathroom light and replace toilet seats (LE8) The operative arrived on time. Did the work lovely. He cleared up afterwards and took all the rubbish away. He was very polite and I would say thoughtful.
2024.02.09
10
100% Top Service!!! (LE2) Absolutely brilliant! Top service, great comms, reasonably priced and best of all, work is neat and on point. Strongly recommend!!! SK.
2023.12.05
10
Bathroom Refit (LE5) Baz did an excellent job in updating our shower room. From the initial meeting I felt confident and reassured that he would do an excellent job, and he surely did. The preparation and materials he used give me full confidence the room will be leak free for years to come. Baz is a really nice guy, who takes pride in his work and nothing is too much trouble for him. He took his time and didn’t rush to ensure the work was spot on and we were happy. I will certainly contact Baz for any future work and would definitely recommend. If you want a proper job doing, Baz is the man!
2023.10.13
10
WC Renovation (LE2) Baz did an amazing job with our downstairs WC. He was professional, reliable and his quality of work was exceptional. Would highly recommend to all!
Advertisement
2023.10.02
10
Leaking sink (LE18) Efficient work and checked over sink. Solved the issue.
2023.09.23
10
En-suite fitting (LE8) Excellent quality of work with a passion for getting the job done correctly.Baz gave a clear and concise quote for the work to be done and went the extra mile in overcoming problems.
2023.07.28
1.0
Poor communication (Leicester) I initially contacted Box Home in April for a full bathroom refit including design, rip out and new suite. He replied to say he would come out in May half term to see the current space to give a design/quote and gave indicative date of Nov for the works. I didn’t hear anything again so I chased middle of June. I provided address as requested. Radio silent again. I chased a week later. He then gave a July date and then I didnt hear from him when I tried to confirm. Poor communication, poor timekeeping. Seems unrealisable and wouldn’t want to give him £££s for a big job like ours
2023.03.20
9.5
Put in a new vanity unit/ sink, replace bath taps. (LE18) Good communication, did an excellent job for a good price. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
2022.09.07
10
The job was a complete bathroom refit. (LE2) Baz is brilliant and my new bathroom looks amazing! Baz provided me with fantastic service from the initial consultation through to the end of the job. He also provided good advice on the design of the bathroom which is great when you're not quite sure what you want. His attention to detail and workmanship is second to none. He has great communication skills and always showed up when he said he would. I would recommend him to anyone.
2022.09.01
10
Change toilet cistern (LE8) If you want a plumber whose reliable,friendly, polite, good value and puts shoe covers on then Baz is your man.
2022.09.01
10
Leak on the shower (LE18) Very pleasant , polite, punctual and reliable. I recommend Baz
2022.07.26
10
Kitchen and utility room tiling (LE16) Baz has done a brilliant job on our kitchen and utility tiles. He was available to answer any questions ahead of the job and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the end result. The work was carried out quickly and the tiling has transformed the kitchen. We couldn’t be happier with it. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Baz to anyone!
Advertisement
2022.07.14
10
Moved toilet (LE18) Excellent work very pleased with finish Cleaned up when job completed would definitely use again
2022.07.08
10
Refurbishment of our ensuite bathroom (LE2) Was recommended Baz from a friend. After having issues with my bathroom for nearly a year and having multiple tradesman come and “fix” the issues we were having. I found Baz to be very honest and upfront as well as friendly and professional with his experience and advice on how to rectify our constant issues. Baz recommended we start again and make the shower area water tight using the correct tiling boards. His finishing is of a true professional standard and always took his time to ensure the work was done to a high standard. Baz was very punctual and arrived on time everyday.
2022.07.01
10
Rectifying work from another bathroom fitter (LE2) Unfortunately my bathroom fitter hadnt done the work correctly/professionally. It was causing leaks, in both bathrooms. Baz came in and assessed where the issues were precisely. He was able to do this without even having to open things up. I am kind of loathed to put this post up as I dont want him to get so busy that he cant come back again! Lucky to have found him tbh