Blue Violin Reviews

Blue Violin Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

blueviolin.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Marise
Marise
2024-02-18
Verified
The apartment was extremely nice, beautifully decorated, beds were comfortable and the location was perfect. We highly recommend this place!
Arka
Arka
2024-01-01
Verified
Lovely place with beautiful interiors, located at the heart of the town. Hosts are very warm, helpful and welcoming. Would happily recommend anyone. Thank you Kim and Zubin.
Sara
Sara
2023-12-23
Verified
Absolutely stunning home- even more beautiful than the incredible pictures. shared online. The hosts were extremely thoughtful as they decorated the space for the holidays, offered complimentary treats, and provided stories and games for our young daughter. Accommodations had everything you may need, making the stay feel like you're right at home. Location is perfect as it's situated right downtown and in walking distance of several gorgeous shops and yummy eats!
Theo
Theo
2023-12-08
Verified
This rental is a standout for the area. Direct access to PEC from downtown Belleville, plus the high quality living space, makes for the perfect spot to base a trip around. Works just as well overnight, but I could easily imagine spending a month here. Try finding anything else at this level anywhere, and it won’t be listed at this price! Hosts are very available if you have any questions.
Jennifer
Jennifer
2023-12-03
Verified
Went for a show at the Empire Theatre. Being we werent from the area or the country. 😊 They were helpful in things to do and places to eat. Beautiful place with amazing architecture.
Debbie
Debbie
2023-11-19
Verified
The Madder Suite surpassed our expectations! It has been restored to absolute perfection and was ideally situated in the heart of Belleville close to many amenities. Highly recommended!
Nancy
Nancy
2023-11-12
Verified
The space is absolutely stunning! Exactly as described. Beautiful and historical with a modern touch. What a gem !
Daniel
Daniel
2023-10-15
Verified
Kim and her husband did AN INCREDIBLE work in their place. The most beautiful Airbnb we eve stayed in. Seriously!!! It is insane how great this place is. Two large bedrooms, one full bathroom, one half bathroom, huge kitchen, close to all the restaurants on Front st. They even have the best recommendation for a bakery. Kim is super nice, super kind and friendly. Could not recommend more!!!BOOK NOW!!! Don’t look for other place in Belleville
Alastair
Alastair
2023-10-06
Verified
Kim was incredibly responsive and the Madder Suite is simply stunning. It has been decorated to an incredibly high standard and it's located right downtown, but yet is quiet. The shower is one of the best we have ever used! There aren't any pictures of the beautiful deck at the back with a great pagoda and view of the river too! It's more than we hoped for and was a great place for my family to stay when over visiting.
Kathleen
Kathleen
2023-09-10
Verified
Our stay was perfect. The space is beautiful. The back patio with views of the river was a great place to have a drink. Kim and Zubin were excellent hosts and super welcoming and accommodating. I would DEFINITELY stay again.
Wilson
Wilson
2023-09-03
Verified
I’ve stayed in 28 AirBnBs, and this place was the best one. This place is a piece of art. We were greeted by Kim and her husband when we arrived, and they were flexible with timing. They have collected an incredible array of antiques that have been built beautifully into a very modern and classy space. The space was so clean that I was convinced that we were the first guests. The actual rental exceeded expectations in every way, and Kim and her husband were absolute gems. Will DEFINITELY be back!