Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth

Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
layla smith
layla smith
2024.02.25
Lee captured my vision for my brand perfectly. I was nervous to see the designs but instantly put at ease seeing the first drafts. So much so that we didn’t have to change anything although Lee questioned and was happy to change if I wanted. I love my branding thank you. Can not recommend enough!!
Stephen James
Stephen James
2024.02.24
I grew up in Plymouth and even though I now live abroad I went back home for with Blue Sky Web Design. And totally happy with the results. They have been easy, responsive and accommodating to work with, guided me with professional experience and produced a website that I and everyone else loves. Check it out www.drstevejames,com
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2024.02.24
Thanks for the review Steve, it’s much appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you. From all of the team at Blue Sky Web Design.
Lisa Morris
Lisa Morris
2024.01.19
We worked with Blue Sky Web Design in Plymouth on a new website and SEO and have been delighted with the service we have received. They are very knowledgeable, always happy to help, very quick to respond to our questions and the results have been amazing! It has been a great experience working with Blue Sky Web Design and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable web design agency in Plymouth.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2024.01.20
Thanks very much for the great review Lisa, it has been a pleasure working with you to achieve the results you were looking for.
Pashur Canby
Pashur Canby
2024.01.16
The Blue Sky Web Design team exceeded my expectations by far, and I'm usually quite choosy about how things work and look! Because the website I wanted was quite complex, two other designers turned me down. However, this team made the whole process smooth and easy! The training they provided on how to use the website was very thorough, and now we're well on our way to completing our business, which wouldn't have been possible otherwise! Thank you, team! I can't recommend you highly enough, it was worth every penny!
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2024.01.17
Hi Pash, Thanks so much for leaving us such a positive review. We have really enjoyed working on your project and it is a pleasure working with you! The Blue Sky Team
Mike Hicks
Mike Hicks
2023.12.15
We recently used this company to start up a new online shop and cant not fault any part of their service. Felicity and Lee are extremely professional and produced a website that matched our requirements exactly. Friendly and polite throughout and always available. We would highly recommend Bue Sky Web Design as a company. Many thanks!
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.12.16
Thank you Mike for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you and we’re really pleased that you’re happy with the outcome.
Nick Davies
Nick Davies
2023.10.20
Felicity and Lee helped us to bring our brand to life through their intuitive website design and professional service. We are absolutely over the moon with the final product and are really looking forward to continuing to work with Blue Sky as our brand grows. Thank you!
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.10.21
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Nick. We are thrilled to hear such positive feedback! We're pleased to have had the opportunity to bring your brand to life through our website design services. Your satisfaction with the final product means the world to us. We are equally excited about the prospect of continuing our collaboration as your brand evolves. Your success is our success, and we look forward to supporting you every step of the way.
Jessica Kiely
Jessica Kiely
2023.10.19
We are delighted with our new website from Blue Sky Web Design! They really got a feel for our business and have been extremely professional and helpful every step of the way. Would highly recommend, first class service.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.10.19
Thanks for the review Jess, we very much enjoyed working on your new website and we're looking forward to working with you again in the near future.
Jean Almond
Jean Almond
2023.09.27
A really friendly, professional and creative team who listen to your objectives and help you to meet them. Very impressed by the standard of the web design.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.09.27
Thanks for the great review Jean, it is very much appreciated. From all of us at Blue Sky Web Design.
Hannah Paull
Hannah Paull
2023.09.26
A brilliant company with high standards who are very approachable and passionate about their work.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.09.26
Thanks so much for the review Hannah, it’s been great working with you over the years and we’re proud of the results we have achieved for you.
Andrew Onan-Read
Andrew Onan-Read
2023.08.12
Fantastic service from start to finish. Extremely pleased with the final result!
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.08.12
Thanks so much for the review Andrew, it’s been great working with you and we’re extremely pleased you’re happy with the results.
Nic Searle
Nic Searle
2023.07.04
Excellent service from Blue Sky Web Design. Efficient and friendly.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.07.05
Thanks Nic. We appreciate the positive feedback!
Jeanette King
Jeanette King
2023.06.01
I was recommended Blue Sky Web Design from other businesses in the Plymouth and surrounding area. I was keen to use a local web designer and couldn't have chosen better. From the first time I contacted Lee everything was straightforward, totally business like and explained step by step whilst my website was being redeveloped and updated. Lee's assistant Felicity took on the overall design of my website and she kept me updated on a daily basis. She was lovely from day one, and explained everything in a way I could totally grasp. She was always one step ahead of the game, covering any eventuality. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a new website or updating their existing website. Thank you so much Felicity and Lee for your ultimate professionalism.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.06.01
Thank you so much for leaving us a review Jen. It's been a pleasure working with you and we are really pleased that you are happy with the service we provided and your new website!
John Giles
John Giles
2023.01.16
Highly recommended.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thank you for the review John, much appreciated.
Dave Jones
Dave Jones
2023.01.16
Blue Sky Web Design are a great team to work with.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thanks for the review Dave!
Tim Marston
Tim Marston
2023.01.14
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Thomas Johnson
Thomas Johnson
2023.01.13
Excellent SEO agency.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thanks for the review Thomas, we're glad we could help and get you the SEO results you wanted.
David Jones
David Jones
2023.01.11
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thanks for the 5-star review David, much appreciated.
Duncan Jones
Duncan Jones
2023.01.10
Excellent service.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thank you for the review Duncan.
Keira Yates
Keira Yates
2023.01.10
If you are looking for web design in Plymouth look no further! Blue Sky are great.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thank you Keira, was great to work with you.
Richard Blackburn
Richard Blackburn
2022.10.25
Lee at Blue Sky Web Design in Plymouth has been fantastic to work with, and really knows his stuff. I contacted him after a recommendation from a friend, as my website was not converting very well. Lee took the time to understand my problems and where the website was failing. He involved me throughout the entire process and came up with some amazing ideas. The website is now converting better than I could have hoped, and I'm now fully I'm booked for the next 5 months. Thank you so much for all your hard work. I couldn't rate Blue Sky Web Design more highly.
Reply from Blue Sky Web Design, Plymouth 2023.01.17
Thanks so much for the great review Richard, it was great to work with you and get you the results you were looking for.