The Bledsoe Firm LLC

bledsoe-firm-llc.mysites.io

The Bledsoe Firm LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
100 reviews Verified
The Bledsoe Firm LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 100 ) 4.8

Bella Ch
Bella Ch
2023.12.07
I wanted to express my gratitude for the exceptional service Mr.Bledsoe firm provided in representing me and my children's future in court. I discovered the firm through Google reviews and decided to schedule a consultation. Immediately I appreciate that he did not pressure me into using their services, but instead took the time to educate me on the law and guide me on how to proceed. The fact that he even sent me home with his own written book further showed Mr.Bledsoe dedication to helping people. Although my court has not been finalized, I’m truly grateful to this firm. My divorce process started during Pandemic when everything was extremely harsh especially dealing with narcissistic ex spouse and children involved. His dedication and expertise have truly defended us as guardian angel during this vulnerable time in my life. Excellent team that includes Kate , Debbie and Monique, You sure made my process so much easier and much more understandable thought out my experience with your firm. Thank you. Additionally, I must mention that their price is manageable compared to other firms in the area. This has been a significant factor in my choosing their service. I highly recommend this firm without reservation.
D T
D T
2023.10.03
Represented me in a divorce case, did a terrible job, then sued me for fees that I did not think was justified... expert in billable hours!
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2023.10.11
This was a highly constested case that went to trial. Each party makes decisions on how they deal with the other party. In this case this client decided to keep his child in violation of a court order to send a message to the other side who had disregarded some of his parental rights. Equally problematic is that the other party claimed with some credibility that this client said some extremely cruel and demeaning things to her in front of their child. It did not play well. I defended these actions as well as I could. Unfortunately there was also back child support that was owed. We zealously advocate for our clients as we did for this client. But there are consequences often for each side. Conduct that seems justifiable does not play well in the sterile environment of a courtroom. We let this client get behind in his payments because he claimed he was having financial difficulties. Everything was fine with this former client until we finally sought payment of our unpaid fees. We do require that he take care of his financial obligation to our firm. We will learn from this experience. In my book, "Split Decisions, Winning your Southern California Divorce", we discuss the importance of getting a private neutral to resolve your matter due to the inefficiency of the public court system. That would have kept the costs down in this case. But going to a private neutral does require that both sides agree to doing so. Another good lesson for everybody with children is that no matter what you must treat the other parent with the utmost of civility and cordiality in front of the children no matter how how upset you are with them.
A. Knowles
A. Knowles
2023.09.12
John Bledsoe is the very best family law attorney you will find. He has so much knowledge and expertise with every aspect of family law. His experience will make your court experience worry free and help you get the results you would expect or better!
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2023.09.12
Thank You Awna. It is very important to us that our clients are happy and satisfied with our efforts.
Melissa Ruger
Melissa Ruger
2023.05.22
Critical
Professionalism
R G
R G
2023.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
John and his team have been very helpful during a very difficult time. John's advise has always been spot on and he knows how to navigate the system. His knowledge as to when to be aggressive and when to sit back has been great. My case is still ongoing and I will update this in time. I am very glad that John and his team are on my side. Update. This journey was brutal but John and his staff were great. They are a busy office and there is a reason for that. I am completely satisfied and just gave a referral today to this firm.
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2023.10.13
Thanks Melissa.
Melissa Ruger
Melissa Ruger
2023.05.18
He was helpful through some very hard times. Rafael and Debbie truly helped me so much. I am a little disappointed in John not going after my ex for attorneys fees that were ordered by appellant court. And putting it all on me when I’m going through a domestic violence case and a struggling single mother with no help. I wish that John would be more understanding of victims of domestic abuse. I paid him all I had and more. But he’s been pretty harsh about the financial part and not even tried collecting from my ex. Who is really to blame for all of the fees.
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2023.05.19
This client did a previous five star review on our firm which should be read by all. This was a complicated case that we had two separate full hearings on. The opposing party vigorously and contentiously fought. We won each time against him. We do need to be paid for our time. This client stopped making an effort to pay anything to my firm including using the financing we offer at retainfinance.com/bledsoefirm. We always want to improve will learn from the way this ended.
Suelo SJ
Suelo SJ
2023.04.07
What a Blessing The Bledsoe Firm is!! Grateful to John and his staff for such professionalism, integrity, determination, efficiency, excellent communication, and most especially...empathy and care for our complicated case. The best decision in choosing this incredible firm after finding his informative website. John is also a Certified Family Law Specialist and an accomplished author. John consistently tries to strategize the best outcome for your case. I am thrilled to share that we received our Miracle regarding our custody case because of John's indomitable spirit and expertise. I would not hesitate to recommend John and his firm to anyone needing legal representation. He and his staff always made themselves available even when so busy. We are indescribably grateful and will keep you and yours in our prayers. In health...
Asher Ocean
Asher Ocean
2023.03.14
My prayers were answered when Mr. Bledsoe came into our lives!! I can't thank Mr. Bledsoe enough for helping me to be reunited with my loving and supportive Mermy (Mom)...We love the ocean and magical mermaids!! I am grateful beyond words and thank Our Lord for putting you and your awesome firm in my life. Thank you for also reuniting me with my wonderful Godfather, Richard, my Abuelita (Grandmother), and my adorable puppy!! Mr. Bledsoe, you made all of my dreams come true...Thank you so much!! Praying that you can achieve the same success for each of your clients. They can rest assured that you will try your very best since you care about each family as if they were your own. Your kindness and hard work are such Blessings. Thank you again...You are AMAZING!! :)
Richard Perez
Richard Perez
2023.03.11
It is my pleasure to leave a positive review for The Bledsoe Firm. John has been professional and accommodating with his time which we greatly appreciate. We are also grateful for his staff's excellent communication and care. It has been a difficult journey, but John's determination and devotion achieved the result we had been praying for. We highly recommend his firm. We can't thank you enough for making our family whole again.
Nili Steiner
Nili Steiner
2023.03.07
An iron fist in a velvet glove indeed. The reviews don’t lie. Absolutely superior service from Mr. Bledsoe. You cannot afford not to hire him for your family law needs. I feel safe and secure knowing I have him as my attorney. I want to thank him and his wonderful team of assistants, especially Deborah, who initially contacted me and was so incredibly helpful to me. Thank you again so so much.
Kate Ensley
Kate Ensley
2022.07.12
Divorce...who would have thought that would be my path. Mr. Bledsoe and his staff were efficient, helpful, and professional. To say thank you does not seem sufficient enough. I am beyond grateful. Going through a divorce is never easy but to know that you have an attorney and staff who will guide you through a long and stressful process gave me the peace of mind to push forward and begin my new life. I think what I valued the most was Mr. Bledsoe's honesty, integrity, and fairness. He helped ensure that my rights were protected and at the same time that I remained reasonable.
Rhonda Jolley
Rhonda Jolley
2022.06.15
After meeting John Bledsoe, I knew I was in good hands. My case was complicated due to owning a business for 22 years with my ex husband. Due to the complicated matters in my case John had the brilliance and expertise for me to seek outside counsel on the employment matters of my case. Seeking outside counsel was a game changer in my case. John looks at every angle and is a passionate defender of what is right. Not only did John become my friend through this process, he also got me everything I wanted. Thank you John! I would recommend him to anyone going through a divorce! Divorce is hard enough, having EXCELLENT counsel makes all the difference. I also love everyone who works in his office, so nice and professional. Rhonda Jolley
Kim Cordova
Kim Cordova
2022.05.31
I actually got this firm on a Facebook post from someone looking for a good divorce attorney, so I called and just speaking to John he made me so comfortable on the phone. While at our meeting John gave me knowledge that wasn’t even something he needed to do, he is passionate about his work, but he wants the best for everyone, he’s truly the best attorney during such an unwanted time
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2022.05.31
Thank you Kim. We do want the very best for our clients. Getting a consultation for the purposes of Seeing what one’s life might look like after a divorce is a smart thing to do.
Patricia Niscior
Patricia Niscior
2022.05.30
Beyond impressed by the way John deposed my ex-husband. I am very grateful to the entire team (Debbie, Kate, Angel) managing my case. Very professional, always prepared, and accessible.
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2022.05.31
Thank you Patricia. I am very proud of the our team. They are great to work with.
Melissa Mathews
Melissa Mathews
2022.05.17
Ron Gomez at the Bledsoe Firm is an exceptional attorney with the upmost integrity, competence, thoroughness, and organization that has been crucial to the complex nature of my case. He is also attentive to my requests or questions and takes time explaining the process and helping me weigh my options. I would absolutely recommend Ron to anyone!
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2022.05.17
Thank you Melissa!! Ron is an excellent attorney and we are grateful to have him.
Tamara Alley
Tamara Alley
2022.05.12
Stephanie Martinez
Stephanie Martinez
2022.05.11
Good outcome in court today. We negotiated a settlement that will be very helpful.
Mario Villalpando
Mario Villalpando
2022.05.07
I made a consultation with John Bledsoe very honest very knowledgeable with family law answered all my questions I would highly recommend him.I was very happy with his advice and he saved me money,that's always a plus thank you John appreciate it.
Jon Eller
Jon Eller
2022.04.22
The Bledsoe firm has done a fantastic job representing me in and out of the courtroom thru multiple stages of a complex child custody matter. John Bledsoe and his team respectfully and successfully fought to get my son into therapy, out of an unsafe living situation, and finally negotiating a settlement agreement that’s allowing him to get a better education! This was every issue I had hoped to resolve, and it has all been accomplished with the help of John and his team ! Bravo! “Respectfully” is key here. John didn’t resort to sneaky lawyer tricks, brow beating or mendacious tactics like some other attorneys I’ve dealt with. Always conducting himself with integrity, and focusing on best interest of the child, John stuck to the facts and delivered one compelling argument after another. He was the voice of reason in the courtroom and at the negotiating table. A class act law firm all the way, I cannot compliment or thank them enough! AAA+++
Reply from The Bledsoe Firm LLC 2022.04.24
Thank you so much for those kind words.
Melissa Ruger
Melissa Ruger
2022.04.21
This is my second review but I felt I needed to share more of my story and how much this firm has helped me through my case. I had been in a very abusive relationship both physically and emotional abuse during my pregnancy. I tried everything I could to resolve the situation myself by not seeking help and thinking I could resolve the situation myself. However things go so bad and I had no place to turn to for help. I mean things were so bad that my father and mother were afraid of my ex and did not know what to do to help me and my infant son. I called many lawyers and I could not find one that seemed to actually care about anything I was saying was happening to me. They told me that my situation would not change the outcome of my abuser gaining custody. This was my fear. I wanted my child to have a father but not one that would hurt him or hurt the people in his life. I happened to come across Mr. Bledsoe's firm by chance, and I am telling you it was God looking out for me. Mr. Bledsoe was so incredibly caring towards me, he let me know that I could get through this. I immediately new that this was the person that would help me get through this horrible situation that has gone on for over 2 years. My ex has shown even more behaviors that are concerning. I have not had the means to pay Mr. Bledsoe or his amazing staff all that I owe, I have no help and yet Mr. Bledsoe and all his staff has helped me still. John stood up to my ex in court when he was acting so horribly. John brought a sense of calmness for me who does not like confrontation but also stood up to my ex and knows how to communicated with the judge and everyone with respect. I could not have asked for a better lawyer to be here to help me. My case is still on going with my ex coming at me appealing everything and trying to hurt me and our child in any way he can. But Mr. Bledsoe will help me, I trust him and appreciate him and his staff so much. If you need help and are in need of help with a DV case or any family law matter, CALL JOHN! He will help you in every way her possibly can.