Blank Media South Africa

Blank Media South Africa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
107 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
Masithini Jamani
Masithini Jamani
2024.03.14
Quality & Respect when I’m saying respect I’m saying that they don’t disappoint and my order arrived in time from JHB to UMT as they said big up Blank Media I’m proud of you guys
Dona Mwiria
Dona Mwiria
2024.03.04
We ordered 72 branded USB's for a function we were hosting. Despite it being short notice, the Blank Media team went out of their way to make sure the USB were delivered to us on time. And must I add, the quality of the USB's were top notch, the branding was beautiful. One could tell that at lot of care and detail was taken. Thank you Blank Media our function was a success because of your amazing team!
ncumisa ntengo
ncumisa ntengo
2024.01.23
Woow Blank Media thank you very much, last week Wednesday I place on order, today is the 23 rd I received my order. Thank you
Yvonne Mccash
Yvonne Mccash
2024.01.19
Im so happy with my branding items its so cheap and fast no complaints at all for sure in the future i wil use Black Media thank you so much for a great service.
Ruveshan Naidu
Ruveshan Naidu
2023.12.25
William Eaton
William Eaton
2023.12.25
Warning Very Bad!! I bought a large box of 16GB sticks that were standing on the counter. Most of them did not work. When I whatsapp'ed them they were so rude! They told me they tested it but it went from the counter into my bag without testing. When I pressed the issue they told me no refunds, it's on me. When I told them I want to speak to the owner they said Nathasa instructed them never to sell to me again. Worst shopping experience of my life! Lost a lot of money. Will never shop there again. Most rude people I have ever come across.
Reply from Blank Media South Africa 2023.12.25
Hello William Please may we have your order number or invoice number? I am sure you won’t be able to supply this because this review sounds rather suspicious as we don’t keep USB’s on any counter and we don’t do over the counter sales. Also we don’t have any record of your purchase or name in the system. We do have a return policy on USB’s and a refund policy so maybe you and your entire “purchase” is fake. You must be very envious of my business to give us to give us this review on Christmas Day, however we would like to wish you a blessed day. Take care. Natasha
Christian Potgieter
Christian Potgieter
2023.12.23
terrible store, worst shop in the world. very rude and arrogant, I would not shop here even if it was free
Reply from Blank Media South Africa 2023.12.25
Hello Christian Please may I have your order number or invoice number to pull up your details, however I am sure you won’t have this available as your order is probably as fake as this review. We were closed and are still closed for the holidays so it was not possible for you to have been onsite for us to be the worst shop in the world. Also if you actually purchased from us you would have an order number so we could track your purchase. You must be very envious of my business for you to take time out of your day to right this fake review. I however wish you the best as you seem to need the positivity, in your life. Take care. Natasha
emexooo entertainment
emexooo entertainment
2023.12.20
Kagiso Lazarus Lekabe
Kagiso Lazarus Lekabe
2023.12.20
Excellent service order Monday delivered today 👍
Akhonaak Ak
Akhonaak Ak
2023.12.14
The you Blank Media for helping me run my business smoothly and easy 🙏🙏🙏
Bogosi Serutle
Bogosi Serutle
2023.12.06
Blank Media is the best and I will always use your services and refer my people to you. Thanks so much for the straightforward ordering process and super fast delivery
Noah Peter
Noah Peter
2023.12.01
Special thanks Blank Media for the great work you have done i got my parcel, 200 printed flash Disc,you are the best 👌
Xola Mananga
Xola Mananga
2023.11.24
Excellent work and delivered on time.
Lutchman Raja
Lutchman Raja
2023.11.13
Fast and excellent service from Natasha and her team.Order fulfilled and delivered promptly.Will definitely recommend Blank Media for fast effecient,no hassle service from start to finish.
Jeremy Stephenson
Jeremy Stephenson
2023.11.13
They sent a batch of printed flash drives to me in Cape Town. Excellent friendly service and the whole process went without a hitch. Super fast turnaround and decent pricing. Couldn't be happier.
Makhosonke
Makhosonke
2023.09.05
Please be patient with your customers. Remember a customer is a valuable asset in the business. First order you deliver ( not in time - im patient with you). I am not 100% happy with the order. I try to correct and make second order - and you loose patience with me. That's not how we do business. I am giving you constructive criticism, so you can improve yourself.
Reply from Blank Media South Africa 2023.09.25
Hello... You requested pricing and a formal quote was sent to you the next day once qty’s were confirmed. You sent 1st logo and said you will send 2nd. We waited 2 days and decided to do the first proof in the meantime even before receiving payment. You then sent 2nd logo and proof of payment for the 100 pens. Same day we sent proofs of 2nd lot of 100 pens. Then after proofs were done (free of charge) you requested we add websites, telephone numbers, etc which should have been advised when sending the logo’s initially of the extra details you would have liked. However we put your request in queue for new proofs to be done, these were done again (free of charge). We explained on the proofs that the text will not print very large, you requested we proceed and asked when you would get delivery, an hour or two later, after business hours, you then questioned your choices about how readable the text will be and order had to be halted. The next day we offered you ANOTHER design (at 09h15) where the text was larger (again design free of charge) BUT you decided to keep to the initial design (and advised us at around 22h15). The next day 29th August, order went into production, Friday 01st September it was dispatched (keeping within our 3 to 4 working day production time), and it was delivered that Monday as couriers don’t work weekends. So we DID NOT delay your production, or the order, and we delivered in time. You delayed the order, as production time can only start when the client finally makes his FINAL decision, with no last minute changes. As for not being 100% happy with the first order, we did try to advise you that the text will be small before even printing, hence the additional proofs done, and Blank Media pointing this out to you clearly, but you wanted to go with the initial design. You then came back for more pens and said you want the logo bigger, we suggested a pen type that has a larger branding area, and did a proof for you. Then you wanted proofs on 2 other pen types including one of the initial types of pens you took (although you aware of the smaller branding size), we started helping you at 20h30 that evening, and your requests for changes were endless until 22h10, that's when we asked you put all your amendments and changes down in writing altogether so all changes can be made at once, and that I think is very understandable and reasonable and patient, as we have other customers to do proofs for. Customers are a valuable asset hence we give our time EVEN after hours daily for many customers, we redraw artwork, we amend proofs and we get the final product as per the customers approval ready and delivered on time, as you can see from the many many awesome reviews on this page. Regards The Blank Media Team
Umhambi Wendlela
Umhambi Wendlela
2023.08.14
Service excellence by degree.
Reply from Blank Media South Africa 2023.09.25
Thank you Umhambi Wendlela, it was our pleasure... Looking forward to working with you again! The Blank Media Team
Jade Taylor
Jade Taylor
2023.07.18
Amazing, professional and quick service. Very easy to use order platform on the website. We placed an order for 500 branded pens and received the full order in 2 days. The product quality is fantastic. Overall, a wonderful experience with Blank Media.
Reply from Blank Media South Africa 2023.09.25
Thank you Jade for the kind review, I am glad your experience was a pleasant one and the order was fulfilled to your expectations. Thank you for the support, it is appreciated. Take care, the Blank Media team
Lupi Boshego
Lupi Boshego
2023.07.06
They have the most horrible service. Definitely don't recommend. Was treated like I was getting 5000 printed cups for free. When I went to pick up. They took the boxes out of the shop and put it next to the car and went back to their office and even closed the door and left me to carry the boxes by myself. Their ETA is trash as well.
Mnqobi Mzobe
Mnqobi Mzobe
2023.06.26
They are fast and quick to deliver high quality products