Birthday Magic Show | Your One-Stop Birthday Party Provider Reviews

Birthday Magic Show | Your One-Stop Birthday Party Provider Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

birthdaymagicshow.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
G Z
G Z
2024-02-03
Mr Francis's show is vividly fun and engaging, the children loved the show very much! Highly recommend to all !!
Terry Teo
Terry Teo
2024-01-22
Francis and Sharon are a class act. Had a kids bday party in Jan 2024 and everyone esp the kids had a really great time. From how they made their entrance, to getting the kids attention, controlling the more active kids yet maintaining lotsa fun and entertainment in the show was absolutely solid. Francis will prepare by asking questions relevant to the party and he even asked if I have seen his show so he will try and avoid repetition. Only someone who takes pride in their work will be bothered with minute details like these. Thank you Francis and Sharon!
Susan Leong
Susan Leong
2024-01-13
I hired Francis for my son’s birthday party. Francis is very engaging from the start of the enquiry. He is very responsive to enquiries and keeping me informed. The magic show is also very engaging as well ! Francis also coordinated a balloon artist - Glenda where she is very good with the children and her balloon sculpting.
Dilini
Dilini
2023-12-11
Francis did a wonderful performance at my daughters birthday. She and her friends enjoyed every moment of the show which was nicely suited to their age group.
Eva Richelle
Eva Richelle
2023-11-13
I’m really blessed to have chanced upon Francis website and managed to invite him to my daughter’s birthday celebration. He is an amazing entertainer and magician. The kids at the party were mesmerised by his performance. Francis is very engaging and as an educator, he speaks really well, setting a good example for the children. Will definitely be calling him up for my next party!
Carrie Lee
Carrie Lee
2023-11-08
On my son's 10th birthday, we decided to throw a party at our place. We had invited all of his friends from school and we were excited to see how everything would turn out. Francis’s team includes a balloon sculptor who patiently answers to each kid’s request and a Games Master whom engaged them with different games throughout. The highlight of the party was the appearance of Francis, whom immediately captured the attention of all the kids. His energy and enthusiasm were contagious, and the children were completely engrossed in the magic tricks activities. It was heartwarming to see them so happy and engaged throughout the event. After the magic show, Francis even helped to facilitate photo taking and cake cutting. As my son blew out the candles, everyone cheered and sang the birthday song.
Anandita Singh Raha
Anandita Singh Raha
2023-11-08
Queen Tay
Queen Tay
2023-11-07
My chubby and friends have a really great time. Thanks to Francis who created this engaging and fun moments to the kids. Lovin it.
Hiromi Watanabe
Hiromi Watanabe
2023-11-06
We had balloon sculptures, game and magic show for my son’s 6th years old birthday party. The balloons are all beautiful and kids had fun with the balloons very much and Tommy was very good at handling kids and professional so the party went smooth everything! Thank you, Sihui and Tommy!
Berenice Toh
Berenice Toh
2023-11-04
I have seen many kids party magician show and mostly similar tricks. Francis is a great magician and his tricks are unique. We engaged him for 50th birthday party and will engage him for kids party.
sheetal jha
sheetal jha
2023-11-04
Thank you for making the day memorable
Zhi Jun
Zhi Jun
2023-10-23
Francis was absolutely amazing! He had the kids and adults captivated with his incredible tricks and humorous performance. We couldn't be happier with his fantastic show and service. Recommended!
Choy Lim
Choy Lim
2023-10-05
We had a blast!! 🎉 The kids were fascinated by the magic performance, so much laughter and joy!! 💖💖 Thank you for bringing the sparks in those little eyes, oh and we adults enjoyed as much, make us like child again 🤭🤭
SUNIL RAI
SUNIL RAI
2023-09-27
Thanks to Birthday Magic Show and magician Aaron who made my daughter's birthday party enjoyable and fun. Very prompt, professional and friendly service.
Shilpa Sarawagi
Shilpa Sarawagi
2023-09-21
Kids loved the magic show! Very engaging and entertaining for all age group!
Belleville Leah
Belleville Leah
2023-09-20
I am so glad I stumbled upon Francis while searching for a party host for my son’s 6th birthday. He is very responsive and very helpful. My family and the kids at preschool enjoyed his magic tricks! He was very engaging and handled the kids well. Thank you again Francis and Gerald for making my son’s birthday special! ☺️
Reply from Birthday Magic Show | Your One-Stop Birthday Party Provider 2023-09-21
Dear Belle, we're thrilled to hear that all of you had a great time and that Francis and Gerald made your son's birthday special! Thank you for having us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to being of service to you again soon!
仇晓敏
仇晓敏
2023-09-12
Reply from Birthday Magic Show | Your One-Stop Birthday Party Provider 2023-09-13
Dear 晓敏, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to know you had a positive experience. Your satisfaction is our priority. Looking forward to serving you again!
Jane Lee
Jane Lee
2023-08-12
The show was extremely engaging and entertaining not only to the kids, but the adults as well! Francis was able to ensure that the children were well behaved too!
Reply from Birthday Magic Show | Your One-Stop Birthday Party Provider 2023-09-13
Dear Jane, we're thrilled to hear that our show engaged all ages. Francis will be pleased to know you appreciated his efforts. Thank you for your support!
Jiaxi He
Jiaxi He
2023-08-06
highly recommended!!! Our magician Tommy is perfect, every kids enjoyed his show
Reply from Birthday Magic Show | Your One-Stop Birthday Party Provider 2023-09-13
Dear Jiaxi, we're thrilled to hear that Tommy's show was a hit! Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Carolyn Stephen
Carolyn Stephen
2023-07-22
Hi Francis, thks for the wonderful show you put up..the kids and adults inclusive enjoyed it very much. A very special thanks to Glenda for the excellent service she rendered as the balloon artist. She was quick, yet managed the 17 children' requests so graciously. Glenda connected very well with the children n some of us adults too🥰 . I'll give her a 5 star for her professionalism and service! As for your magic show..think the laughter said it all. Hannah said "i loved it" when i asked her about the magic show n games. And so thanks once again for that.🙏🏼
Reply from Birthday Magic Show | Your One-Stop Birthday Party Provider 2023-09-13
Thank you, Carolyn, for your heartfelt review. We're delighted to hear that you and the children enjoyed the show and the balloon art. Glenda and the rest of our team appreciates your kind words.