Bhuva Dental

Bhuva Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
103 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
nalan Jones
United Kingdom | 2024.04.18
Dentist and treatment
Ankur Jain
Ankur Jain
2024.04.17
Stephen Cohen
Stephen Cohen
2024.04.15
Luana Tatu
Luana Tatu
2024.04.15
Friendly and welcoming staff. Dentist Mayur Bhagalia was friendly and knowledgeable. I’ll be having my future check ups here
Serena Jessica Tatu
Serena Jessica Tatu
2024.04.15
Lovely practice! Really friendly and useful
Cezar Pandele
Cezar Pandele
2024.04.12
Amazing customer service, nice staff and very helpful.
Tisha
Tisha
2024.04.11
I came here to do my work experience and it was honestly such a nice experience seeing the everyday life of the dentists but the team was so nice too.
Akanksha Arora
Akanksha Arora
2024.04.11
Absolutely fantastic experience visiting Bhuva dental surgery today for myself and kids. Very warm and welcoming staff, extremely clean and Dr Rajiv Bhuva is such a brilliant dentist - he made the kids feel very comfortable and was extremely thorough in the checkup. Highly recommend the surgery for anyone looking for a dentist in the area
Andra Brad
Andra Brad
2024.04.10
Excellent staff
Ian Gregor
Ian Gregor
2024.04.09
I have used Bhuva Dental surgery for 40+ years. Jay Bhuva is an exceptional dentist and the nicest person you will ever meet. The reception team are extremely helpful, friendly and very efficient. Higly recommended.
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.09
Thank you Ian for such a lovely review! Jay will be over the moon to read your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Bhuva Dental Surgery
Puvaneswary Asokan
Puvaneswary Asokan
2024.04.03
Had to wait for 40 minutes from my appointment time. It doesn't happen usually.
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Dear Puvaneswary, sorry you had to wait for your appointment on Tuesday. As you mentioned it does not happen usually. It was a busy day after the Bank holiday weekend and we were having some technical issues. We apologise again for the unusual delay.
Jim Chignell
Jim Chignell
2024.04.03
Jay has such a nice manner and is so professional in dealing with his patients. Every visit is well worth it…….i used to live 2 miles away but moved to Buckinghamshire to be closer to my family……but will not change my dentist. Well worth the 70 mile round trip.
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you Jim that is amazing to hear! Always a pleasure to see you at the Practice.
Dana Tatu
Dana Tatu
2024.03.28
A truly 5 stars experience, dentist took the time to explain and plan ahead what my needs are. Reception and customer service was great too, looking forward to go back, highly recommended.
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the lovely review Dana, you made our day!
EUGENUK
EUGENUK
2024.03.28
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Judith Carlin
Judith Carlin
2024.03.25
Jay Bhuva and staff are first class, friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the lovely review Judith. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, your team at Bhuva Dental Surgery, Pinner, HA55QY.
Stephen Milsom
Stephen Milsom
2024.03.21
Always an excellent service.
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the lovely words Stephen. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, your team at Bhuva Dental Surgery, Pinner, HA55QY.
Jo Rawlings
Jo Rawlings
2024.03.20
Have been seeing Jay for a number of years. He has helped enormously with my apprehension regarding dental work. Staff are helpful and pleasant. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Sorry Jay…you can’t retire!
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the lovely review Jo. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, your team at Bhuva Dental Surgery, Pinner, HA55QY.
Silvia Martín
Silvia Martín
2024.03.19
Comprehensive very professional and personal. I went with my son and they know how to make it nice and smooth for children too. I would recommend it for both adults and children. Fantastic experience
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the lovely review Silvia. You made our day! We really appreciate it. Best wishes, your team at Bhuva Dental Surgery, Pinner, HA55QY.
Nicola Ayers
Nicola Ayers
2024.03.19
Very friendly and caring,had a tooth out yesterday by a young gentleman who was very gentle and didn't feel a thing..
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the lovely review Nicola. Mayur will be really happy! We really appreciate it. Best wishes, your team at Bhuva Dental Surgery, Pinner, HA55QY.
Joseph Yeung
Joseph Yeung
2024.03.09
Reply from Bhuva Dental 2024.04.04
Thank you for the 5 star review Joseph