Bexley Sand and Ballast

bexleysandandballast.co.uk

Bexley Sand and Ballast Reviews

Good rating
4.4
62 reviews Verified
Bexley Sand and Ballast
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 4.4

Paul Burke
Paul Burke
2024.02.19
Use it alot for aggregates like sand and cement patio slabs and stuff like that and very reasonable price's.
AHLULBAYT NETWORKS UK
AHLULBAYT NETWORKS UK
2024.02.03
Good people
Saileshwari Lata Singh
Saileshwari Lata Singh
2023.10.18
Very helpful people, lots of stuff available for most construction projects such as bricks, stones, aggregates, slabs, cement, mortar mix etc
brett stevens
brett stevens
2023.10.10
Good service great staff happy to help and products great
S S
S S
2023.08.06
Nice friendly atmosphere, the guy at the front desk helped put my purchase (20kg) in my car.
Colin Naylor
Colin Naylor
2023.08.01
Alan Flowerday
Alan Flowerday
2023.07.28
Went to Bexley Sand to look for materials for a garden project, found everything that was required at a reasonable cost. Would recommend for all building supplies.
jennie Evans
jennie Evans
2023.06.01
Bought a door step and they were super nice. Delivered and dragged at much effort into place by the amazing delivery man. I previously built a patio (nearly 20 years ago eek) going back and forth collecting odd slabs as I put together my random patio (miss that post baby super energy. If I looked at the size of slabs I was shifting then these days I'd need a lie down). They were super nice then too. Nice to have a local family business with super family values!
Opening times Please can someone tell me when your opening. Is it the 9th?? 🤔🤔😕🥺
Malcolm Brown
Malcolm Brown
2022.07.12
Very good and they load you very friendly great service.
Champion Landscaping
Champion Landscaping
2022.06.09
They are really good stuff and good communication and delivers all the ways on time thank you Bexley Sanden ballast .
Glenn Bates
Glenn Bates
2022.06.06
robert pilling
robert pilling
2022.01.23
chris fisher
chris fisher
2022.01.22
What a place ery help full
Marilyn Briggs
Marilyn Briggs
2022.01.11
Very friendly and helpful always do their best to help
Marius Viljoen
Marius Viljoen
2021.09.02
Terry Guppey
Terry Guppey
2021.08.24
👍
Grahame King
Grahame King
2021.08.21
Very helpful staff
karl fitton
karl fitton
2021.07.01
Very helpful 👍
umakant patel
umakant patel
2021.06.23
Good service