Best Contacting

bestcontracting.biz/reviews

Best Contacting Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
196 reviews Verified
Best Contacting
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 196 ) 4.9

Stephen Kendle
Stephen Kendle
2024.05.16
The Best Contracting team was amazing from start to finish. Brian Misavage kept me informed through the process on how long it would take, what the cleanup process included and what an extended warranty covered and what my costs would be. Brian's efforts added another level of Best to Best Contracting LLC.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.05.16
Stephen, thanks so much for your very kind review! We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and on your project!
Dennis Schaeffer
Dennis Schaeffer
2024.05.14
For the last day and a half , Paul, and Mason, with Dustin organizing the project, installed a new standing seam metal roof on my newly renovated 3 season room. All 3 men worked in a very professional manner. Dustin did a very good job evaluating the work that would need to be done to complete the task and made sure the materials were delivered to the job site in a time for the work to begin. Paul and Mason were very good mechanics. They did a great job installing the new metal roof. Very professional looking job. Did a good job cleaning up when finished. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend this company and these 3 individuals if anyone ever needed this type of work done on their home or business..
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.05.15
Dennis, thanks so much for your very generous review! It was our pleasure serving you.
Cassidy Roberts
Cassidy Roberts
2024.05.13
After the recent storms, I saw a watermark on my ceiling. Mike came to assess the roof. He informed me of his arrival time, was professional, explained the issue in detail, and patiently answered all my questions.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.05.15
Cassidy, thanks so much for your kind review!
Steffany Schaeffer
Steffany Schaeffer
2024.05.09
Mike and Mason were fantastic. They were willing to cap a very high dryer vent that other companies would not. They quoted and completed the work on the same day and were pleasant to work with. I will definitely recommend them to friends.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.05.09
Hey Steffany, we were glad to help! Thanks for your kind review!
Ronald Brigando
Ronald Brigando
2024.05.01
Review from Mike Brigando My experience with Best Contracting was 5 Star from start to finish. My roof required cleaning, rejuvenation and replacement of the pipe fittings and vent guards. Mike and the team provided a detailed written estimate, and patiently explained everything. On the day the work was done, the team arrived on time, were respectful of mine and my neighbors property, and performed all work just as described. My 15 year old roof looks BRAND NEW. I could not be happier. I hope I will not need roof work for a long time, but when I do, I will not hesitate to call Best - because they are the BEST. Finally, the office staff is courteous and pleasant, and very helpful. This is a professional outfit. Thank you Mike, John and the rest of the team!!!
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.05.02
Ronald, thanks so much for your kind review! It was an honor to serve you. Yes we to were thrilled with how new your roof looked!
Lisa Strobel
Lisa Strobel
2024.05.01
Very communicative, very consistent and fair! Trustworthy. Highly recommend.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.05.02
Lisa, thanks so much for your 5 start review! It was a pleasure working with you!
Nick M
Nick M
2024.04.29
Quick and polite. Very happy
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.05.02
Nick, thanks so much for your very kind review!
Morgan Hess
Morgan Hess
2024.04.24
We initially had Mike and Paul out to fix some problem spot on our roof. What we thought was missing shingles was actually just wrongly matched shingles from the previous repair, however they listened to our concerns of other small issues (missing nails and poor adhesion causing shingles to pull away from the roof) and corrected them. They thoroughly explained options to improve our roof. A few months later we had them back for a roof rejuvenation and now it looks brand new! So happy to extend the life of our roof, and the guys worked very efficiently. Highly recommend their services!
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.02.02
Morgan, thank you so much for your very kind review! It was our pleasure serving you!
Gary Sing
Gary Sing
2024.04.23
Best Contracting was really great to work with to get our roof replaced. Our roof was damaged in the April 2023 hail storm in Lower Makefield. Allstate only approved $600 for damage. Working with Best and their appraiser RJ they convinced Allstate to cover the cost for full replacement. Dustin and RJ at Best were super responsive and provided all the paperwork and evidence to make it happen. The roofers were able to replace our entire roof including an edge vent in one day. They were very respectful of our property and landscaping while doing the replacement. I would highly recommend Best, especially if you are battling your insurance company.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.24
Gary, thanks so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure assisting you through your entire project.
Sandy Parker
Sandy Parker
2024.04.19
Had a small siding problem. Paul came out first thing this morning. He was friendly, personable and easy to talk to. Answered questions, did the repair, and in 20 minutes was finished with the job. Would use again for sure. Thank you Paul.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.23
Sandy, thanks so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure serving you.
Elaine Agee
Elaine Agee
2024.04.17
I highly recommend Best Contracting. Jim and the team provided exceptional service from the first quote to the final installation. The roofing team went above and beyond to protect the landscaping and outside areas while removing the previous roof. Undoubtedly, everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous, and genuinely concerned about my satisfaction, far exceeding my expectations.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.17
Elaine, we really appreciate your feedback! It was a pleasure working with you!
Tom Dintaman
Tom Dintaman
2024.04.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They replaced siding and roof in 2014 after storm damage. Six years later, we had a small leak around some flashing. The owner replied to us the same day and addressed the problem quickly. No charge. This company gave us good pricing, professional installation and exceptional follow-up 6 years later. The company has good people who value customers. 2024 UPDATE: We had a range hood vent (installed 3 years prior to the roof) that leaked during a recent heavy storm. We called Ray at Best Contracting. He replied quickly, found the problem and addressed it. The owners care about this company and its customers. The employees are friendly and helpful (shout out to Mike!).
Reply from Best Contacting 2020.08.05
Thanks Tom! We were happy to come out quickly and remedy the problem, especially with all these storms 👍🏼. Have a great day.
Bob Brubaker Jr.
Bob Brubaker Jr.
2024.04.09
Mike communication was excellent.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.17
Bob, thanks so much for your kind review!
cheryl vanvugt
cheryl vanvugt
2024.04.07
I was awake to lots of water in my bathroom,I called Best Contracting, they responded quickly. The owner and 2 guys Paul and Mike were diligent workers. They assured me they would find the source and they did. If you are looking for workers with Integrity, I recommend Best, They live up to their name.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.08
Cheryl, thanks so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure serving you!
Jennifer Fleury
Jennifer Fleury
2024.04.03
Best Contracting did all of the siding, roofing and gutters on my house after a storm came through and damaged the whole house. They were excellent from the start -- great communication and the service was and still is outstanding. I highly recommend their work.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.03
Jennifer, thank you so much for your very kind review! It was our pleasure serving you.
Kenny DeStefano
Kenny DeStefano
2024.03.28
Paul Glick came out to look at our roof and did a excellent job inspecting it.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.01
Kenny, thank you so much for your kind review!
Perry Gusic
Perry Gusic
2024.03.24
Was quite pleased and their honesty about the roofs condition
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.04.01
Perry, thank you so much for your kind review!
anne hohenwarter
anne hohenwarter
2024.03.22
Mike and his crew provided excellent service to me in my roof replacement. His assistance in helping me to make a selection was expert and he thoroughly reviewed all the costs with me - no surprises! I highly recommend Best Contracting and would absolutely recommend them to friends! Anne
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.03.22
Anne, it was our pleasure serving you! Thanks so much for your kind review!
Sean McCarthy
Sean McCarthy
2024.03.21
Just had Best Contracting fix a detached ridge vent on my home. Mike and Paul were fast courteous and "BEST" of all fixed the vent in a secure and stable manner. I highly recommend Best for roofing and siding issues.
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.03.22
Sean, thanks so much for your very kind review! It was our pleasure serving you!
John Pernisi
John Pernisi
2024.03.20
Mike from Best Contracting was great to work with. He was able to identify issues with pictures and was then able to remediate. Great Job Mike!!! I would definitely recommend Best contracting!!!!
Reply from Best Contacting 2024.03.22
John, thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure serving you.