Berkshire Couriers & Removals

berkshire-couriers-removals.co.uk

Berkshire Couriers & Removals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
116 reviews Verified
Berkshire Couriers & Removals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 116 ) 5.0

Dominic Grant
Dominic Grant
2024.05.20
From communication prior to the move, to pricing of the move, to service during the move itself, the service was outstanding. Elliot and his team were incredibly professional and made what can be a very stressful experience entirely stress free. I will be recommending Berkshire Couriers & Removals to friends and family.
2024.03.22
10
Home removal (SL6) Would highly recommend Berkshire Couriers and Removals.
Claire Spence
Claire Spence
2024.03.21
recommends
Highly recommended. Elliott and Danny were amazing today with our house clearance. Thank you! 🙏
Emma Moore
Emma Moore
2024.02.16
I have used Berkshire Couriers to move house twice and both times they have been outstanding. The guys are so friendly and they go above and beyond to help. I would use them again and I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Nikki Dawson
2023.12.20 2023.12.20 | United Kingdom
100% recommend Elliot and his team recently moved me from Maidenhead to Marlow. Nothing was too much trouble. Really friendly and very professional. Would highly recommend this Company.
Reply from Berkshire Couriers & Removals 2023.12.20
Hello Nikki, thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Elliot and his team! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for your support!
Arun Nagpal
Arun Nagpal
2023.11.27
Elliot and the team were fantastic to work with. Friendly, organised & efficient. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Pam Rose
Pam Rose
2023.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Elliot made my move to a storage unit in central London soooo easy. He took the stress out of the whole thing with his compassion, pleasant and kind manner. But above all his professionalism and efficiency. Would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you Elliot from the bottom of my heart for making something so difficult for me easy and stress free.
Espen WaistHighView
Espen WaistHighView
2023.09.25
I had Elliot help me move after booking through Man With A Van - he was super friendly, efficient yet careful with all my things, and overall made the stress of moving a whole lot easier!
2023.09.22
10
House moving support (RG40) Very pleased.
Caroline
Caroline
2023.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Elliot and his team helped us with our recent house move - they were really friendly, helpful and efficient. Would recommend!
Stephen
2023.09.16 2023.09.16 | United Kingdom
Sofa move Excellent and prompt response. Small job but we needed two men and a van to move L shaped sofa from Caversham to Wokingham. Friendly service nothing too much trouble through difficult spaces
Corinne
Corinne
2023.09.02
very helpful, very friendly, great team. turned what should be a stressful day into a quick, easy experience. 100% would use again
2023.09.02
10
Moving from slough to cambridge (SL1) Elliot's team were so friendly, efficient, and helpful. What i'd expected to be a stressful day was stress-free thanks to them all. No fuss, and updates during the journey on delays and etas. 100% would use again
Luke Martin
Luke Martin
2023.08.08
Positive
Quality
We were very happy with the service. No issues. Friendly, professional people. Highly recommend.
Rachel de Beer
Rachel de Beer
2023.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really excellent service at a great price! Hired for a 2 bed house move, everything was packed safely and efficiently. Had a bit of delay getting the keys but the team were very patient and then even did a final walk through before leaving to make sure everything was in the right room. Highly recommend!
2023.07.31
10
Saved the day! (RG26) Elliot and the team saved the day for us when our booked man with a van let us down on key handover day. Great attitude and customer service until very late at night when the job was done!
Helen Trust
Helen Trust
2023.05.30
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Elliot and the team were amazing throughout my entire move despite it being arranged with short notice. Thank you so much for making a very stressful time bearable and for all your hard work yesterday. I highly recommend them for any house move or furniture delivery service and they are incredible value for money. Thank you :-)
Mandy Keene
Mandy Keene
2023.05.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Super efficient speedy service. Elliot and his team worked so hard during our text move
2023.05.19
9.8
Removal (RG1) Three honest adjectives to describe Berkshire Couriers and Removals: Dependable, honest service and Care. All of the above are self explanatory so, without exaggeration, I will always recommend them. I have used thier services twice at quite a short notice too (Emergency) and they came through for me without breaking my bank account. Thank you very much Elliot. Amazing service you deliver. Gloria
2023.05.16
10
Collecting and installing new furniture (RG2) We were delighted that Berkshire Couriers were able to get the furniture into the house where others had failed. The team were skilled in their job, polite ,helpful . We couldn’t recommend them highly enough