Benefits By Design Larkspur

benefitsbydesignca.com/larkspur

Benefits By Design Larkspur Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
26 reviews Verified
Benefits By Design Larkspur
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 4.9

Kary Chendo
Kary Chendo
2024.02.23
Fantastic!! Love Pam. Very knowledgeable and made this process so easy. I know she helped me make the tight choices for my situation.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2024.02.23
Thanks for leaving me a review Kary! I'm so glad I was able to help you select the right medical insurance plans to get you the best coverages to fit your specific needs. Thanks for trusting Pam Morton and Benefits by Design!
Mindy Schwartz
Mindy Schwartz
2023.12.12
Pam was very helpful in this process. Trying to figure out insurance is so complicated and she made it simple for me. She is very knowledgeable. I really appreciate how accommodating she has been throughout. I also appreciate how calm she was helping me try to figure out this puzzle, which is insurance. I would recommend Pam to anybody.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.12.15
Thank you very much for leaving us a review Mindy! I'm very glad we were able to help you pick the best Medicare plan to fit your needs. Thanks for trusting Benefits By Design to help with all your insurance needs.
Dawn Tse
Dawn Tse
2023.12.05
Pam is exceptional insurance agent. Among all insurance agents I have talked to, which are at least 10 or more for my Medicare plan, she is the best!! She put out needs before her own interest and gave me her unbiassed, professional opinions on which plan make most sense to me. I am very impressed with her ethical and professional manner ! Pam will not push you to buy anything that you don’t need, she is watching your packet. For those of us, who need clear directions and trustworthy agent. Pam is your agent!! After our consultations, she recommended not to switch from what we have and not to buy anything from her, because that is the best choice for our situation! Any future health insurance needs, I will trust her to get it for me!!!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.12.05
Thank you for leaving us a review Dawn! Education is huge for me and I'm very glad we were able to work through your current plan and compare it against other options to determine what is best for you. We'll be here ready the next time you want to make any changes. Thanks for trusting Benefits By Design with your insurance needs!
Gary Schuman
Gary Schuman
2023.12.04
With all the massive advertising and confusion about how to navigate the Medicare Open Enrollment Season I have to say I had a GREAT experience working with Pam Morton at Benefits by Design. Pam was incredibly knowledgeable about the variety of plans. Quickly and clearly cut through all the noise to help me pick the plan that is best for me. On top of that she basically did all the paperwork to get me signed up properly. All in all....5 stars isn't enough to rate the customer service experience I had with Pam. Thank you!!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.12.05
Thank you very much for leaving us a review Gary. It made my day to read your review. I am so glad you appreciated my efforts and even more glad I was able to help clear things up and get you settled on the best Medicare plan to fit your specific needs. Thank you very much for trusting Benefits By Design to help you navigate through your open enrollment season.
ROSCOE GALLO
ROSCOE GALLO
2023.11.13
Pam Morton was extremely helpful and thorough in helping me (Philip "Roscoe" Gallo), and my wife Rhonda navigate into our new Part D RX plan. She explained everything in detail well beyond simply getting us signed up into a new plan. This team of Pam Morton and her assistant Terran deserve a 5 Star Rating 100%. In past years, trying to find the right plan was always very difficult. Pam made the entire process very easy and Terran did a great job with followup. We are very pleased with their service. Thanks to them both.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.11.13
Thanks for leaving us a review Roscoe. I'm so happy to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Thank you so much for choosing the Benefits By Design team to help you with your Medicare insurance needs.
Holly McGarraugh
Holly McGarraugh
2023.09.22
Pam and her team have been outstanding as we prepped to understand Medicare options, drug plans and even travel insurance needs. She is so responsive, organized and always follows through. I recommend her without reservation.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.22
Thank you for leaving us a review Holly. We're very glad we were able to help you with your Medicare and travel insurance needs. Insurance can be confusing, but we do our best to make it easy to understand. Your recommendation means the world to us. Thanks for putting your trust in myself and my team at Benefits by Design Insurance Services.
Ilana Strubel
Ilana Strubel
2023.09.21
Overall very responsive and informative. So glad Pam has teamed up and expanded. Really excited to use more of the Evco website and HR advice through Mineral.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.22
Thank you for leaving us a review Ilana. We're very glad you were happy with our service and are always available if you have other questions. We aim to provide five star service to all of our clients, we'd love to hear what we could have done to serve you better if you wouldn't mind reaching out and letting us know. Thank you so much for your feedback and your trust in our team at Benefits by Design.
sarah molica
sarah molica
2023.09.21
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.22
Thank you for leaving us a review Sarah. We're very glad we were able to help you with your insurance needs. Thank you so much for putting your trust in our team at Benefits by Design!
Patricia N Olsen
Patricia N Olsen
2023.09.20
Pam is very organized and has the unique ability to explain complicated things in a clear manner. She is thorough and professional and cannot imagine anyone better.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.22
Thank you very much for the glowing review Patricia. It was my pleasure to help you navigate your insurance options. Thank you for trusting Benefits by Design to help you find the plan that would provide the best coverages for your specific needs.
Anna Minton
Anna Minton
2023.09.19
Pam has been a fabulous resource for me in helping me navigate the Medicare maze. I so appreciate her guidance each year at renewal time!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.22
Thank you for leaving us a review Anna. It's been my pleasure to help you understand your Medicare options and help you pick the best options to suit your individual needs. Thank you for trusting me to guide you through the Medicare plan changes each year.
Nancy McEvers- Anderson
Nancy McEvers- Anderson
2023.09.15
The first time I used Benefits by Design, I had done my own homework for months reviewing plans but I wanted confirmation on my choice. Pam was able to help me through that. It was difficult getting the first appointment to meet with her during COVID but after that things moved along smoothly. I have used her each year at renewal time and I have referred several friends to her.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.16
Thanks for leaving us a review Nancy. We strive to provide all of our clients 5 star service. I'm sorry I fell short during the Covid restrictions but I am very glad you've been happy enough to continue to use my services. Your recommendations mean the world to us. Thank you so much for letting Benefits By Design help you with your Medicare insurance needs!
Roger Brooks
Roger Brooks
2023.09.13
Pam did a fabulous job helping me pick the best, most affordable Medicare Supplement Plan. Highly recommend her!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.14
Thank you for leaving us a review Roger. I'm so glad we were able to help you select the best plan to fit your specific Medicare supplement needs. Your recommendation means the world to us!
Teresa Yrastorza
Teresa Yrastorza
2023.09.13
Pam was kind, clear, educational and generous with her time. I found her I exceptionally well-formed, extremely objective and very helpful. I highly recommend her.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.14
Thanks for leaving us a review Teresa. I appreciate your kind words and am very glad I was able to help answer your questions and guide you through your Medicare insurance needs.
Michael Varnum
Michael Varnum
2023.09.08
Pamela is extremely knowledgeable enhanced by her experience working for several Health Insurance companies at a senior level. Pamela has a good software program and provides comprehensive information in a timely manner. She's the best!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2023.09.11
Thank you for leaving us a review Michael. It was my pleasure to help you with your Medicare prescription plan. We pride ourselves on having the technology and the experience to make something as complicated as insurance as simple as possible. Thanks for trusting Benefits By Design Insurance Services to help you select the correct Medicare plan.
Gil G.
Gil G.
2021.02.09
Verified
Pam and her team at Benefits by Design are fantastic! They truly know their business. Company benefits can be very confusing; they make it easy to understand. I would recommend Benefits by Design every time. She helped my find the best plan for the money. Gilbert G
Leila Dunn
Leila Dunn
2020.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wading through the plans, costs, and customer reviews of Medicare plans was such a headache, but fortunately for me, a friend referred me to Pam. Even at her busiest time of year, she was quick to respond. Her Zoom presentation was comprehensive and clear, making it easy for me to make a decision on the best plan for me. She is the consummate professional, with extensive industry knowledge and a warm friendly manner, she made this such a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend her services.
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2020.10.16
Thank you for your kind feedback. I really appreciate it!
Leila D.
Leila D.
2020.10.15
Verified
I had spoken to a few insurance reps about Medicare, and by the time our conversation was done, I had notes on so many numbers/plans/prices I couldn't figure out what was best. Luckily, I was referred to Pam and was so relieved for her presentation on ZOOM. Simple, clear, concise information so I could make an informed decision based on customer satisfaction ratings of each plan and cost. Even though this is the busiest season for enrollment, she got back to me very rapidly. Her scope of knowledge is far reaching and comprehensive, and her manner is warm and friendly. She made the whole process enjoyable. I would highly recommend her services.
Carolyn Moren
Carolyn Moren
2020.09.17
Pam and her team are extraordinary! Customer service bar none. I switched my medical and dental over to Pam and it's a relief that I know she is taking care of everything....no more me sitting on the phone to Blue Shield! I just love the "old-fashioned" customer service where a live person picks up the phone and explains things in simple terms. So happy to have found Benefits by Design and Pam Morton!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2020.09.18
Thank you Carolyn and we appreciate being able to help you and your family.
Don McCrea
Don McCrea
2020.09.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pam Morton is incredibly knowledgeable about benefits and navigating the health care insurance maze. She works with both company benefit programs and with individuals to insure we all have the insurance coverage we need! She's always very open to answering questions. She's very responsive!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2020.09.17
Thank you, Don. We enjoying educating and helping people.
Jill Moran
Jill Moran
2020.05.05
Benefits by Design is a very responsive, patient, thorough, and knowledgeable agency - she helped me with understanding complex options for individual health care, and I'm very grateful to have her on my life team!
Reply from Benefits By Design Larkspur 2020.09.18
Jill, thank you so much for your feedback.