Belvoir Contractors Reviews

Belvoir Contractors Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 30 reviews

belvoircontractors.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Shaun Latham
Shaun Latham
2024-02-21
Highly recommend Tom and his team, we had our front garden converted to a driveway the work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. All areas left clean and tidy really pleased with it.
Ian Weston
Ian Weston
2024-01-29
Tom and the team came and carried out the work in a very professional manner. Extremely happy with the finished driveway .
Asim AYUB
Asim AYUB
2024-01-25
Belvoir Fit us in on short notice , Competitive Price. Speedy Completion . Felt the place clean and tidy after. High recommend
Andy Broughton
Andy Broughton
2024-01-20
We needed some repair work done to our driveway and the team were very quick to respond and carry out the work, and completed in a day, happy with the completed work.
Mohammed Bhamjee
Mohammed Bhamjee
2023-12-23
Do not use this company Tom did my back yard he Done a terrible job I told him I'm not happy but he doesn't care cos taken all the money he asked for and he's not giving me an invoice and he won't even come back to sort out the job , please avoid this company
Robert Webber
Robert Webber
2023-11-25
Sorted my drive yesterday, arrived on time a friendly and courteous team, worked very well, excellent job at a reasonable price and left the area spotless in
Darren Ambrosia
Darren Ambrosia
2023-10-30
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Left me with a sandpit for £6k. Cowboys, avoid
Gillian Smith
Gillian Smith
2023-07-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Quick, friendly and professional service. Belvoir did a driveway quality tarmac and keyblock surface at the back of my house. Beautiful finish. Good quality job. Very nice to deal with, I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Can recommend.
Tracy Lewis
Tracy Lewis
2023-04-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fabulous service. Very efficient and thoroughly professional job. Great crew have no complaints at all. Love my new driveway...as did my neighbour so they got one too!
Gordon Blair
Gordon Blair
2023-04-06
Positive
Quality
Brilliant start to finish would highly recommend wish everyone worked like this company fantastic 👍
David Adams
David Adams
2023-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Polite and professional team of lads couldn’t be more happy with our new drive way! Highly recommend!
John Bird
John Bird
2023-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really professional cheap and reliable team they have done numerous jobs for me all work was carried out to a great standard and I would highly recommend them for any work regarding groundwork/paving work
Ste Bowers
Ste Bowers
2023-03-29
Faaiz Malik
Faaiz Malik
2023-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Did our driveway! Amazing Service will recomment to anyone ! ✅
Mark Handel
Mark Handel
2023-03-29
Positive
Quality
Great service, no hassle, arrived as booked, looks fantastic! Book Belvoir today don't delay!!
William Hill
William Hill
2023-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Great work, would highly recommend, so happy with the results
Mathew ball
Mathew ball
2023-03-23
Positive
Quality
Very friendly staff and done a great job on our driveway would definitely recommend .
Braden Sutton
Braden Sutton
2023-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Relayed my grans old block paved driveway and made it look almost new
MASTORA
MASTORA
2023-03-23
Positive
Punctuality
Very fast down my driveway
Lydia Aldred
Lydia Aldred
2022-10-24
Just had drive done excellent job nice men very quick and tidy