Bella Pizza Reviews

Bella Pizza Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 486 reviews

bellapizzahh.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (486)
Clint Redwood
Clint Redwood
2024-02-25
Service Amazing... they are always Hospitable and greet me & family with a smile. Food is delicious Best 🍕 in hasbrouck heights
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Thomas Mcsweeney
Thomas Mcsweeney
2024-02-25
Love this place. Love coming here for a good variety of pizzas especially late night when they still have fresh pies coming out. Super friendly staff
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Judith Obertubbesing
Judith Obertubbesing
2024-02-25
Excellent pizza and service!!!🔥❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ashley Anderson
Ashley Anderson
2024-02-25
The grandpa pie is the best!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
george maisuradze
george maisuradze
2024-02-25
The best pizza in town
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Luiza Modesto Carvalho
Luiza Modesto Carvalho
2024-02-23
Bella’s margarita sauce is my favorite. Love the sauce and the thin crust. The wings with habanero sauce are delicious 😋
Atmosphere
Food
Service
dennis price
dennis price
2024-02-21
7$ for 2 plain slices.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Annie O'Connell
Annie O'Connell
2024-02-13
We ordered delivery and our food came on time & piping hot. Everything was fresh & delicious.
Food
Christian Fajardo
Christian Fajardo
2024-02-10
sal saccone
sal saccone
2024-02-09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ramon Rodriguez (Ray)
Ramon Rodriguez (Ray)
2024-02-09
Abigael Beattie
Abigael Beattie
2024-02-06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kadir Hussein
Kadir Hussein
2024-02-06
Amazing service and amazing food Highly recommend!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Frank Buonanno
Frank Buonanno
2024-01-28
Never disappointed!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
christopher ortez
christopher ortez
2024-01-27
Great food and friendly staff
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gerald Picca
Gerald Picca
2024-01-26
Best pizza I've ever had in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
MissingMax
MissingMax
2024-01-26
Best pizza in town! Better than Heights Pizza 😈
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Robert Jaklenec
Robert Jaklenec
2024-01-12
I had a tuna sub delivered to my place.It was the best IEver had at a great price.II get their food delivered 3 times a week
Food
Service
Liana Villalobos
Liana Villalobos
2024-01-05
Food was amazing, and very quick service. Workers were very kind and atmosphere was great! Highly recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
nathalia spence
nathalia spence
2024-01-02
I went there today for the first time, the pizza is pretty good. Everything was really flavorful and hot and crunchy. The only thing that turned me off is that when I was done eating one of the workers ran to me after I left and asked me if I payed. That is so embarassing, did I look like I wouldn’t pay because I am a woman of color ??? It wasn’t even busy there was only 2 additional customers in the store so I thought that was very rude and it left me with a bad impression on this place. again, the pizza is good but after my experience I will never feel comfortable returning here.
Atmosphere
Food
Service