Behind the Wheel Driver Education

Behind the Wheel Driver Education Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
375 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (376)
C. W.
C. W.
2024.04.07
This was a very helpful course for an exceptionally nervous driver. Mr. Maddock was a very calm and helpful instructor, who made a huge difference in both my skill and confidence in our drive time together.
Johniece Williams
Johniece Williams
2024.03.29
No Pls
No Pls
2024.03.28
Ben Bond
Ben Bond
2024.03.26
Great experience for son who was learning to drive for the first time. Small class sizes and personalized driving instructors made the experience enjoyable for my son. I feel confident that he understands the rules of the road and has a good amount of driving hours through the class. Would highly recommend this for anyone learning to drive for the first time!
Caleigh S
Caleigh S
2024.03.21
My experience was pretty good throughout it all, it helped me see that the roads and driving in general weren’t that scary to be on. And it also helped with my understanding of my area when I’m driving.
Cheryl Bermond
Cheryl Bermond
2024.03.16
We are super happy with my daughter's driving training. She was a very inexperienced driver but made incredible gains with her instructor, Mr. Maddock. My daughter thought he was a fun teacher and at the end of the diving portion he gave my husband and me many tips to use with our daughter. Highly recommend.
Tina Lin
Tina Lin
2024.03.15
I am 14 years old and my instructor was Mr. Maddock. He was incredibly kind and supportive. Even though I made a few mistakes, he would never get upset with me and would teach me what I could do differently next time. I thought drivers ed would be a nightmare and extremely stressful.. but Mr. Maddock was always patient with me and my partner and I had a lot of fun!
Luke Super
Luke Super
2024.03.13
Behind the Wheel was exactly what my family and I were looking for in a driver’s education program. They were in depth with their training and Kurt was a great teacher while both my daughters were behind the wheel. Highly recommend this program.
madison mcmullen
madison mcmullen
2024.03.12
my driver was very nice and helped me out a lot !! definitely recommend if you want to get your license early
Lisa Spoonhour
Lisa Spoonhour
2024.03.10
From my daughter: It was a wonderful experience! I had Mr. Maddock as my teacher and he taught me a variety of skills allowing me to be confident in my ability to drive.
Ron Burkhardt
Ron Burkhardt
2024.03.05
Michael did an awesome job teaching my daughter. Some great hints and a noticeable difference in her skills before and after the course!
Chad Dyer
Chad Dyer
2024.03.01
My 14 year old daughter, had drove 6 hours with Matt Walberg. She had said she had learned a lot from him, and she had he had been very calm and patient the whole time. She now feels very comfortable with driving, and is very thankful. Great experience!
Alissah Jemmy Barolette
Alissah Jemmy Barolette
2024.02.20
I had Mr Maddock he is the best ever!!
Theresa Bangert
Theresa Bangert
2024.02.09
Mr. Maddock was Always courteous patient and on time. Our daughter felt very comfortable with him and always had a good experience
George Nessinger
George Nessinger
2024.02.09
Mr. Maddock is the best driving instructor I can drive now because of how good he is
Jerry ivy
Jerry ivy
2024.02.03
It was fun driving, i learned a lot of thing on how to park and drive to the highway. Very good experience would do it again if i could.
Hannah Clegg
Hannah Clegg
2024.02.03
Very good at teaching, had a great driver instructor, highly recommend this company.
Terry Ball
Terry Ball
2024.02.01
My 17yr old daughter recently completed their driver’s education course and we are very pleased with the results. Her instructor was personable, professional, and flexible in scheduling their practice sessions. We appreciated the pick up and drop off service to and from our home. A quality operation from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Binija Joseph
Binija Joseph
2024.01.13
Great experience. Their class room training is very informative and the demonstration of trailer truck blind spot was very helpful. I had a wonderful class with my driving instructor Mr.Maddock, he is very supportive and did an amazing job at teaching safe driving. Highly recommending for new drivers..
Bunny Redwood
Bunny Redwood
2024.01.13
My son had an amazing time in this class! The classroom environment was very enjoyable. Mr. Young, my son's driving instructor, was very patient, and answered all the questions my son had about the road. My son recognized the seriousness of driving, and applied what he was taught. I feel confident that my son is equipped with the knowledge of being a safe driver. Would certainly recommend this to anyone.