Beeline Apiaries and Woodenwares

Beeline Apiaries and Woodenwares Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
50 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Ronelle Funk
Ronelle Funk
2024.04.20
Excellent home grown service!
Daniel Mcbride
Daniel Mcbride
2024.04.20
Rylee Pelkey
Rylee Pelkey
2024.03.08
Super cute and very well stocked with every size of beehive boxes and frames at great prices! They also offer both assembled and unassembled boxes. Looks like everything is made in house so you are supporting a local business! It's pretty far down a gravel road but I promise it's there lol
Fabrian Koetje
Fabrian Koetje
2023.11.28
Best honey 🍯
James duncan
James duncan
2023.11.14
Always friendly and helpful, pricing seem reasonable. Store is not huge but usually well stocked..
Scott Stulgis
Scott Stulgis
2023.07.04
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all things bees And as almost everything you need for bee supplies
Nathan Allan
Nathan Allan
2023.04.02
Great for woodenware and beekeeping supplies
Kai Spieler
Kai Spieler
2023.02.09
Definitely would recommend this place to anyone. The owner was very helpful and friendly, and I was able to get everything I needed to prepare my hive.
Les Scott
Les Scott
2023.01.06
Best place to get your beekeeping supplies in Southwest Washington.
Willy & Ashley Martin
Willy & Ashley Martin
2022.07.12
Great company! This is the place to buy bee supplies! Got my woodenware from them and painted it blue.
Nicholas Peters
Nicholas Peters
2022.07.12
Ken Hill
Ken Hill
2022.06.08
This is my go-to place for woodenware and other supplies as the price is right! Thank you Mr. Weaver and family!
Ezra Gittins
Ezra Gittins
2022.04.05
Great place for bee stuff
slim Mattox
slim Mattox
2022.04.03
This was one of the best places I have had the pleasure of being at Harold is very bee smart and is always good for advice and the pies are fantastic everyone is very friendly.
Perry Holtsberry
Perry Holtsberry
2021.11.24
Great people.
Frank Hampton
Frank Hampton
2021.10.26
Great!!
Kiann Meloche
Kiann Meloche
2021.08.05
Loved
Anton Vetter
Anton Vetter
2021.07.27
Great place to get bees and all sorts of equipment, the owner is very informative as well
Ron Stalman
Ron Stalman
2021.06.09
Dale Peash
Dale Peash
2021.06.04
Harold stayed open for me. I had exactly what I needed and set me up great service