Annabelle Independent Mortgages & Protection Reviews

Annabelle Independent Mortgages & Protection Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

bee-financial.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
D Sheela Raj
D Sheela Raj
2023-12-20
recommends
It’s our time to say a huge Thank you to Annabelle and her team.From the time we started with our first enquiry till we got the key,they were excellent.They went extra mile to get our mortgage with 5% deposit and always responding to our questions.I never had any hesitancy to ask them all my first time buyers anxious 😬 questions and they were very patient.Annabelle knew exactly which mortgage provider to approach for our situation and made our dream come true.We are very grateful and will recommend Bee Financial to anyone who need stress free mortgage application process. I really appreciate her team especially,Laura,who helped me in each step of the journey.Thank you,Laura.💝
Reply from Annabelle Independent Mortgages & Protection 2023-12-20
Thank you ❤️❤️❤️
Megan Marie Gleed
Megan Marie Gleed
2023-05-09
recommends
A LITERAL GODSEND!❤️ We were recommended Annabelle by my cousin who had used her a year prior for her first home. I can now also say I would 100% highly recommend Annabelle and her team! She has helped us from start to finish get our first home and we couldn’t be more grateful for her dedication, time and passion to help in all aspects! Annabelle fought our corner and helped us majorly with the estate agents we were buying from as they were a right pain! (That’s putting it politely!🤣) If it wasn’t for Annabelle I honestly would have thrown the towel in months ago because the agents and seller made is very difficult for us but Annabelle helped me keep my cool, helped explain things clearly - in detail and answered every question we had no matter how silly I thought they’d be! Was honestly such a pleasure to have her as our broker! ❤️❤️❤️
Zoe Fairlady Baber
Zoe Fairlady Baber
2022-05-10
recommends
Annabelle is a great lady to work with when it comes to mortgages. Before she came along I had spoken to a few different mortgage advisors but Annabelle stood out from the rest. Very professional, friendly and willing to help. Being a first time buyer alone and not knowing anything about purchasing a property, Annabelle really helped me understand the process and has got me a great mortgage. I finally get the keys to my house in 2 weeks. 100% would recommend!!
Alex Gherghel
Alex Gherghel
2022-04-15
recommends
Highly recommended Annabelle Bezant as mortgage broker, after 2 advisors wich didn't give me any chance and another 1 find me a AIP far away from what I was looking to borrow. I found a post wich was mentioned her name and I decide to make last attempt and didn't disappointed me and get me AIP bigger than I expected.Very responsive at any time of day or night😅 and helped with any question or advice I needed. is not enough 5* she deserve from 10* up.
John Bradley
John Bradley
2022-03-17
recommends
GREAT!! Annabelle was so helpful and practical when it came to getting a mortgage for my son who is self employed. More than 2 other brokers had told him to go away and come back is 12 or 24 months but not Annabelle. She immediately told us it was completely possible and what we needed to do. He is in the CIS scheme and we needed 13wks slips as evidence and coupled with Further guidance from Annabelle to swing the odds in his favour he got his mortgage offer and is now in his own home at 22. Thankyou
Lauren Hewitt
Lauren Hewitt
2022-02-19
recommends
Annabelle has helped us to buy our first home! She made everything so clear and told us exactly what we needed to do to be in a position to buy. She never rushed us and made the whole process much less stressful. She was available to speak and answer messages at all hours of the day which is so helpful when you work until late. No question was too stupid and she kept us updated at all times. Thank you for all of your help!
Lisa Burton
Lisa Burton
2022-02-18
recommends
Highly recommend Annabelle. Her guidance has made the process really easy and stress free. Due to exchange next week and its been so easy thanks to Annabelle!
Jade Mitchell
Jade Mitchell
2021-08-04
recommends
My partner and I couldn’t thank Annabelle enough. After some sticky situations, our credit score wasn’t the best… We were rejected twice from some lenders and were ready to give up hope. Annabelle on the other hand did not give up on us. She managed to get us a mortgage offer we could only imagine of getting. Everything has been explained to us clearly and she was on hand to answer any questions we had. As this will be our first home, we didn’t know what to expect, and what felt like a million questions. She always made us feel at ease and had our best interests at heart. Best in the business for sure! Thank you Annabelle, you’re amazing at what you do and have customers here for life!
Kirstie Mepham
Kirstie Mepham
2021-05-24
recommends
What an absolute angel! This woman fought for us so much even with a pain in the b*m case! She always made us feel top of the list and always reassuring us! Thank you so much!!
Liam Biggs
Liam Biggs
2021-05-06
recommends
Can’t thank Annabelle enough, she’s an absolute superstar! We had a Rocky ride with another advisor and she made things seem to quick and easy! Thank you again!!
Viki Oley
Viki Oley
2021-05-01
recommends
Annabelle was absolutely amazing throughout our whole mortgage journey. We spoke to her after getting the runaround from a different broker and she had us an offer within a few days with a much better deal than the original quote we were given from our first broker. She was with us every step of the way through to completion, checking in frequently, and I genuinely wouldn’t use anyone else! Thank you so much for all your help!
Marisha Mai Clarke
Marisha Mai Clarke
2021-03-30
recommends
Annabelle was fantastic at giving us advice on getting our first mortgage. Being self employed and new to this, I found the thought of applying for a mortgage very daunting. Annabelle was very reassuring and knowledgeable, she helped me so much with getting prepared for applying for our mortgage. I would highly highly recommend anyone getting in contact with her.
Bobbi Crawford
Bobbi Crawford
2021-03-24
recommends
After a few brokers told me and my OH we would have to wait months to apply for a mortgage, we found Annabelle! Within a couple of months Annabelle had found us a mortgage and we have moved into our first home. Thank you for everything! I would highly recommend Annabelle, it’s been an absolute dream having her as our broker 😊
Claire Watkins
Claire Watkins
2021-03-18
recommends
We enquired in January about applying for a mortgage after a year of bad news off other brokers, due to covid and not having good credit. Annabelle has been a delight to have as our broker, things didn't look great to start with but with all her hard work we got an offer after few days, after month we found our home put in an offer in on property, and month later we have had our mortgage offer accepted. She has been amazing all the way through,very responsive to emails and enquiries. Would highly reccomend
Katherine Anne Grugan
Katherine Anne Grugan
2021-03-05
recommends
Annabelle was the 3rd mortgage advisor who we had come to after being told we would be waiting months and months for us to be able to even apply for a mortgage. however Annabelle was confident from the start that she was able to sort it for us. And she did. W have now been in our home for 2 months and it's all thanks to Annabelle. We couldn't thank her enough. 5 star recommendation wouldn't be enough. Nothing is too much trouble and she is so friendly. We honestly couldn't recommend her enough.
Amelia Bailey
Amelia Bailey
2021-03-03
recommends
We’re so happy to have our mortgage offer come through today the morning after the valuation!!🥂🤩After some hurdles at the start with another mortgage advisor Annabelle Bezant took us on and ever since she’s worked miracles and she’s so so speedy at everything! She’s been amazing with updating and keeping in contact answering any questions we’ve had! She is exactly the type of person I would want through this process we would recommend her to absolutely everyone! An amazing lady who is phenomenal at her job!!💗💗💗💗💗💗
Reply from Annabelle Independent Mortgages & Protection 2021-10-12
Annabelle have passion for her job and have the interest of her numerous clients at her heart. She never complaints. Annabelle is ready to go extra miles to ensure you get the offer where possible . Always responds to her messages and e-mail promptly despite her busy schedule even when on holidays abroad. Great customer service person. I highly recommend her.
Hannah Louise
Hannah Louise
2021-02-24
recommends
Annabelle has been amazing from start to finish! She has never given up on us and finally we got our offer today so over the moon, annabelle is so approachable, efficient, very fast and brilliant at her job, thank you so so much Annabelle we will be using you again in the future. I will continue to recommend you xx
Tor Phillips
Tor Phillips
2021-01-29
recommends
Absolutely wonderful and stress free experience! Would highly recommend Annabelle!
Reply from Annabelle Independent Mortgages & Protection 2021-01-30
Thank you! 💜
San San
San San
2021-01-23
recommends
Annabelle is amazing! She worked tirelessly getting us a mortgage after months of despair with a different broker. She kept us constantly updated and worked incredibly fast. Would highly recommend Heritage, especially Annabelle! Thank you much! You made our dream come true! -The Bells-
Reply from Annabelle Independent Mortgages & Protection 2021-01-23
Thank you for sharing this.
Jayne Cook
Jayne Cook
2020-10-21
recommends
Really good advice for self employed trying to get on the ladder.learnt alot thankyou
Reply from Annabelle Independent Mortgages & Protection 2020-10-21
Thank you for sharing!!!