Beautymark Permanent Make Up Studio

Beautymark Permanent Make Up Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Latraca Masterson
Latraca Masterson
2024.04.12
Amazing! She is the best and my eyebrows look incredible!
Advertisement
Jennifer Duttle
Jennifer Duttle
2024.04.11
Rhonda at Beautymark is AMAZING at what she does. I can tell that her number 1 priority is to do a great job, and ensure results that make you happy. She's also a lot of fun! I would recommend her 10 out of 10!!! I love my brows!!!
Svetlana Melloy
Svetlana Melloy
2024.02.24
I am absolutely obsessed with my hand tattoos it was such a great experience Rhonda was so sweet and professional and an incredible artist! Highly recommend and can’t wait to go back for more!
Lauren Southard
Lauren Southard
2024.02.23
Rhonda is amazing and so thorough at what she does. My eyebrows look amazing and I would recommend anyone to use her for their beauty needs!
Nancy Berryhill
Nancy Berryhill
2024.02.21
Advertisement
Katelyn Porter
Katelyn Porter
2024.02.21
Cassidy Pearson
Cassidy Pearson
2024.02.03
LOVE Rhonda and absolutely love my brows! She makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable throughout the whole experience.
Victoria Arrick
Victoria Arrick
2024.02.02
I had microblading with Rhonda. She is great! Very kind and talented. My brows turned out great!
Cassie Corntassel
Cassie Corntassel
2023.04.21
I drive an hour and a half because I wanted to find someone whose art I loved. She didn't disappoint at all! From her services, the atmosphere, friendliness, etc. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Summer Reed
Summer Reed
2023.02.08
Rhonda is the best!! I absolutely love her work!
Maria Garcia
Maria Garcia
2023.01.18
Rhonda did my eyebrow combo.. I am very pleased with her work..She was super patient with me, very professional and knowledgeable ..I definitely recommend her.
Aly England
Aly England
2023.01.12
I’ve been searching for a fine line tattoo artist in Arkansas foreverrrr and immediately booked with Rhonda when I saw her work! I’m SO in love with my tattoo! She did so good it looks even better than I thought it would! 10/10 recommend! Can’t wait to get another by her :)
Nora House
Nora House
2022.12.12
I have Eyebrows again!!! Love them., & Rhonda is absolutely amazing ❤️
Advertisement
Joni Miller
Joni Miller
2022.11.14
recommends
Rhonda does amazing brows & I can’t recommend her enough. She’s very informative to make sure you know what to expect. Before I went in, I had very little eyebrow hair & what I did have was so light, it was hard to see. She showed me photos of what my brow would look like if I didn’t do the microblade/shading combo & I very thankful she did, so I could make an informed decision. I absolutely LOVE the brows she did for me, they’re better than I expected before I went in. I’m so glad I found Beatymark Studio!
jo fortune
jo fortune
2022.11.09
Rhonda is amazing, you will not regret your decision if you choose to do permanent eyebrow tattooing with her!!!
Kirsten Blowers Morman
Kirsten Blowers Morman
2022.09.30
Rhonda Has an incredible business! Her communication is always clear, conversation during treatments is fun, and direction on aftercare is also very clear. I have recommended her to so many friends!
Amy Chariton
Amy Chariton
2022.08.31
Rhonda does fabulous work! I’ll definitely go back.
Advertisement
Lindsay Neely
Lindsay Neely
2022.08.15
Rhonda is so great and her fine line work is AMAZING!
Susan Eason
Susan Eason
2022.07.15
Rhonda is the best! She did amazing Microblading and tiny star tattoos! She is professional, detail oriented, and so patient and kind. I can’t wait to come back!
teresa lones
teresa lones
2022.07.13
Rhonda is amazing at what she does. I’ve been to multiple microblading artists over the years and she is by far the best. Bonus points for having the best stories and always making the whole appointment enjoyable.