Beautyclinic

beautyclinic.global

Beautyclinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
65 reviews Verified
Beautyclinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 4.9

Lagéra Gentile
Lagéra Gentile
2024.04.23
Altijd super tevreden! 😃
Reply from Beautyclinic 2024.04.23
🙏🏽
incihan Adilova
incihan Adilova
2024.04.21
There was serious hair loss and the doctor applied PRP treatment. The result was truly surprising. They all came back in abundance, isn't it wonderful? Then PRP was applied to my face, fine lines and open pores disappeared, I had a more even skin tone and a fresh look. Now my wife and I have had botox. I will definitely share the new result with you.
Reply from Beautyclinic 2024.04.23
🙏🏽
Partycentrum Partners
Partycentrum Partners
2024.04.21
Anna Soloducha
Anna Soloducha
2024.04.07
Individual approach to client. Full professionalism, most importantly, very high quality products. Thank you very much Drs. V. Bansi ! ;) I recommend this clinic 100%!
Sharina Van Der Vliet
Sharina Van Der Vliet
2024.03.21
Wordt altijd goed geholpen, al 4 jaar mijn vaste kliniek!
Sanae Dkhissi
Sanae Dkhissi
2024.03.20
Helena Verwijs
Helena Verwijs
2024.03.20
Super arts expert in Botox en fillers kom al jaren bij hem .
Anjali Ramadhin
Anjali Ramadhin
2024.03.20
Thuiszorg urmuc Urmuc
Thuiszorg urmuc Urmuc
2024.03.12
Тетяна Волкова
Тетяна Волкова
2024.02.14
Martina Ruitenga
Martina Ruitenga
2024.02.14
Dit is de Beste Beauty kliniek in Nederland! Ik Ken Dr Bansi al een paar jaar en vertrouw volledig Op zijn professionaliteit voor meerdere behandelingen per jaar. Mijn 4 dochters en vriendinnen zijn ook vaste klant en heel erg tevreden :) Ik hoop nog heel erg veel jaren klant te blijven voor al mijn beauty behandelingen. Bedankt Dr Bansi voor uw altijd positive, laagdrempelige en altijd vriendelijke ontvangst en pijnloze behandelingen.
Daiana Gerritsen
Daiana Gerritsen
2024.02.14
🥰🥰🥰
Kiana Shirangi
Kiana Shirangi
2024.02.11
I had botox for first time here and I can say it was nothing short of perfect! Very happy with the result! Also dr.Bansi is such a professional, he explained the procedure in details for me, which helps in having a peace of mind. Very happy!
Daniela Jagnesakova
Daniela Jagnesakova
2024.01.17
Reply from Beautyclinic 2024.01.25
Iedereen bedankt voor het delen van jullie ervaring.
Yoana Ryustem
Yoana Ryustem
2024.01.07
Perfect♥️
Dzhanan Ademova
Dzhanan Ademova
2024.01.06
ben 47 yasimda ilk defa botoks ve dolgu yaptirdim sonuc mukemmel fres parlak ve genc bir guruntuye sahibim Doktorumdan cok memnunum sizde sokakta dolasan dogal goruntude olmayan bir suru kadinlar gormusunuzdur iste bu benim en kortugum durumdu ve yaptiramiyordum oyuzden Doktorumu sidetle tafsiye efiyorum pisman olmiyacaksiniz cunku sonuc mukemeeeeel ben 35 yas goruntumle cok mutluyum Doktorumu buldum ve kendisine tesekur ediyorum
Claire Esmeijer
Claire Esmeijer
2024.01.06
Ik kom ook al zeker 2/3 jaar bij Dr. Bansi en wat deze kliniek anders maakt is dat er echt goed wordt gekeken naar mijn wensen en er eerlijk en deskundig advies wordt gegeven. Hij neemt echt de tijd voor je, erg geduldig en vakkundig!
Soenita Jagernath
Soenita Jagernath
2024.01.06
Goede ervaringen
Naima Gued
Naima Gued
2024.01.05
Top Top clinic super tevreden mee!
Samira Achahboune
Samira Achahboune
2024.01.05