The Dermatology Center

The Dermatology Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
54 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Henry & Patricia Chu
Henry & Patricia Chu
2024.04.03
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Zuckerman and his assistants are top notch.
Debbie Parthe
Debbie Parthe
2024.03.14
2:00 appointment Was seen by Dr. Zuckerman at 3:00. He couldn't leave fast enough. I was rushed asking my questions. All he did was shove a referral to one of his friends at me. Horrible. Avoid at all costs.
Ann Ashmeade
Ann Ashmeade
2024.02.22
Thank you Leo for taking care for me and all the people I sent to you. Thank you and you are appreciated by us. You are great and do great work. I will continually send people to you
Ralph Romano
Ralph Romano
2024.02.21
ahmed butt
ahmed butt
2024.02.04
My experience at this dermatology center was not only disappointing but also appalling due to the unprofessional behavior exhibited by the office manager. From the moment I walked in, I was met with rude and dismissive attitudes. The manager seemed more interested in gossiping than attending to patients. During my consultation, the dermatologist was condescending and impatient, barely listening to my concerns before rushing me out the door. Their lack of empathy and compassion made me feel unheard and invalidated. To make matters worse, when I attempted to address my dissatisfaction with the office manager, I was met with hostility and defensiveness. It's clear that this center lacks basic customer service skills and fails to prioritize patient care above all else. I strongly advise against seeking treatment at this dermatology center if you value respect, professionalism, and quality care.
Wilson Guo
Wilson Guo
2024.01.25
I went to the dermatology center to seek medical attention for a weird mole on my back. The doctor was very professional. He talked me through the biopsy procedure. I only felt the anesthesia. Dr. Zuckerman then proceeded to scrap out the mole and send it to a lab for testing. The results came back negative for cancer, and I was thrilled to hear that. I've since gone back to the clinic for other skin concerns. I highly recommend The Dermatology Center in Bay Terrace.
Daveena
Daveena
2024.01.10
Michael Lee
Michael Lee
2023.12.08
Dr. Zuckerman did a great job with my cyst removal surgery. Had positive experiences with eczema and acne treatment as well.
Soukeye Diop
Soukeye Diop
2023.11.27
Amazing! Listens to all concerns and explains thoroughly
Roxana Vinueza
Roxana Vinueza
2023.11.27
Great staff and doctor .
Joey Morsi
Joey Morsi
2023.11.22
Dr. Zuckerman and his staff are beyond phenomenal and caring. I would not go anywhere else for all my needs and care!
Isabella Ramirez
Isabella Ramirez
2023.11.22
Xiana Ottenwalder
Xiana Ottenwalder
2023.11.15
Nadia M
Nadia M
2023.11.03
Very efficient and effective care! Dr. Zuckerman and his staff are wonderful!
Ana Duran
Ana Duran
2023.11.01
Doctor Zuckerman treated me nice. Very professional. Nice place with good staff.
Zahra Tadlaoui
Zahra Tadlaoui
2023.10.27
Wonderful experience with Dr. Zuckerman! His assistant Anna was just as amazing. She really helped calm my nerves during my cyst removing procedure. Very quick and painless. Would recommend this office for any dermatology needs.
Joon Park
Joon Park
2023.10.18
Dr. Zuckerman did a wonderful job getting rid of my milia on my water line. Thank you so much! I wish I did it sooner!
dylan simonelli
dylan simonelli
2023.10.11
The doctor and his staff are very friendly, quick, and efficient.
Linda Dedvu
Linda Dedvu
2023.10.06
Great experience!!
Jessica Piccolino
Jessica Piccolino
2023.10.05